ATP Auckland Draw (Men's) - 2017

Click Here To Join The Auckland Discussion!

Share This...

Auckland Event Details:

OutdoorNew Zealand
View Past Years Draws: 2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Auckland draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJack Sock (4) ()Joao Sousa (PRT)6-3 5-7 6-3[H2H]
SFJoao Sousa (PRT)Marcos Baghdatis (8) (CYP)6-1 7-5[H2H]
SFJack Sock (4) ()Steve Johnson (7) (USA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFMarcos Baghdatis (8) (CYP)Jiri Vesely (CZE)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFJoao Sousa (PRT)Robin Haase (NLD)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFJack Sock (4) ()Jeremy Chardy (FRA)5-7 6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFSteve Johnson (7) (USA)John Isner (2) (USA)6-3 5-7 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Jiri Vesely (CZE)Jose Statham (LL) (NZL)6-7(6) 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Marcos Baghdatis (8) (CYP)Dustin Brown (WC) (GER)4-6 7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
R16Robin Haase (NLD)David Ferrer (3) (ESP)2-6 6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Joao Sousa (PRT)Brydan Klein (Q) ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Jeremy Chardy (FRA)Feliciano Lopez (6) (ESP)WO[H2H]
R16Jack Sock (4) ()Ryan Harrison (Q) (USA)7-6(5) 4-6 6-1[H2H]
R16Steve Johnson (7) (USA)Yen-Hsun Lu (TPE)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16John Isner (2) (USA)Malek Jaziri (TUN)6-3 3-6 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Jose Statham (LL) (NZL)Bye[H2H]
R32Jiri Vesely (CZE)Horacio Zeballos (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Dustin Brown (WC) (GER)Michael Mmoh (Q) (USA)7-6(4) 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Marcos Baghdatis (8) (CYP)Adrian Mannarino (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32David Ferrer (3) (ESP)Bye[H2H]
R32Robin Haase (NLD)Finn Tearney (Q) (NZL)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Brydan Klein (Q) ()Facundo Bagnis (ARG)6-1 6-7(6) 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Joao Sousa (PRT)Albert Ramos-Vinolas (5) (ESP)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Feliciano Lopez (6) (ESP)Michael Venus (WC) (NZL)3-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Jeremy Chardy (FRA)Artem Sitak (WC) (NZL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Ryan Harrison (Q) (USA)Guillermo Garcia-Lopez (ESP)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Jack Sock (4) ()Bye[H2H]
R32Steve Johnson (7) (USA)Stephane Robert (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Yen-Hsun Lu (TPE)Karen Khachanov (RUS)4-6 7-6(5) 7-6(9)[H2H]
R32Malek Jaziri (TUN)Diego Sebastian Schwartzman (ARG)7-6(1) 6-3[H2H]
R32John Isner (2) (USA)Bye[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMarcin Matkowski (4) (POL)
Aisam-Ul-Haq Qureshi (PAK)
Jonathan Erlich (ISR)
Scott Lipsky (USA)
1-6 6-2 10-3
SFMarcin Matkowski (4) (POL)
Aisam-Ul-Haq Qureshi (PAK)
Marcus Daniell (WC) (NZL)
Marcelo Demoliner (BRA)
6-4 6-4
SFJonathan Erlich (ISR)
Scott Lipsky (USA)
Nicholas Monroe (USA)
Artem Sitak (NZL)
6-4 6-4
QFMarcus Daniell (WC) (NZL)
Marcelo Demoliner (BRA)
Leander Paes (IND)
Andre Sa (BRA)
6-3 7-6(4)
QFMarcin Matkowski (4) (POL)
Aisam-Ul-Haq Qureshi (PAK)
Santiago Gonzalez (MEX)
David Marrero (ESP)
6-4 3-6 11-9
QFNicholas Monroe (USA)
Artem Sitak (NZL)
Facundo Bagnis (ARG)
Diego Sebastian Schwartzman (ARG)
3-6 7-6(5) 11-9
QFJonathan Erlich (ISR)
Scott Lipsky (USA)
Dominic Inglot (2) ()
Florin Mergea (ROU)
6-3 7-6(6)
R16Leander Paes (IND)
Andre Sa (BRA)
Treat Huey (1) (PHL)
Max Mirnyi (BLR)
7-6(3) 6-3
R16Marcus Daniell (WC) (NZL)
Marcelo Demoliner (BRA)
Guillermo Duran (ARG)
Joao Sousa (PRT)
6-4 6-4
R16Marcin Matkowski (4) (POL)
Aisam-Ul-Haq Qureshi (PAK)
Ryan Harrison (USA)
John Isner (USA)
7-6(4) 6-1
R16Santiago Gonzalez (MEX)
David Marrero (ESP)
Malek Jaziri (TUN)
Stephane Robert (FRA)
7-6(7) 6-4
R16Facundo Bagnis (ARG)
Diego Sebastian Schwartzman (ARG)
Albert Ramos-Vinolas (ESP)
Jiri Vesely (CZE)
6-3 6-7(5) 10-7
R16Nicholas Monroe (USA)
Artem Sitak (NZL)
Robert Lindstedt (3) (SWE)
Michael Venus (NZL)
6-3 3-6 10-8
R16Jonathan Erlich (ISR)
Scott Lipsky (USA)
Julio Peralta (CHL)
Horacio Zeballos (ARG)
6-3 6-4
R16Dominic Inglot (2) ()
Florin Mergea (ROU)
Jose Statham (WC) (NZL)
Finn Tearney (NZL)
7-5 7-5
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Ryan Harrison (1) (USA)Jose Statham (7) (NZL)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Brydan Klein (6) ()Steven Diez (2) (CAN)3-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Michael Mmoh (3) (USA)Jerzy Janowicz (5) (POL)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Finn Tearney (8) (NZL)Cameron Norrie (4) ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ryan Harrison (1) (USA)Marcin Matkowski (Alt) (POL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Jose Statham (7) (NZL)Rhett Purcell (Alt) (GBR)7-6(2) 6-0[H2H]
Q2Steven Diez (2) (CAN)Treat Huey (Alt) (PHL)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Brydan Klein (6) ()Masato Shiga (JPN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Michael Mmoh (3) (USA)Greg Jones (AUS)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jerzy Janowicz (5) (POL)Krisjanis Stabins (Alt) (LVA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Cameron Norrie (4) ()Marcelo Demoliner (BRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Finn Tearney (8) (NZL)Aisam-Ul-Haq Qureshi (Alt) (PAK)4-6 7-5 0-0 Ret.[H2H]