ATP Auckland Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The Auckland Discussion!

Share This...


Auckland Event Details:

OutdoorAuckland, New Zealand
View Past Years Draws: 2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Auckland draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FDavid Ferrer (1) (ESP)David Nalbandian (6) (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
SFDavid Ferrer (1) (ESP)Santiago Giraldo (COL)6-3 7-5[H2H]
SFDavid Nalbandian (6) (ARG)Nicolas Almagro (2WC) (ESP)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFDavid Ferrer (1) (ESP)Philipp Kohlschreiber (8) (GER)6-3 6-7(4) 6-3[H2H]
QFSantiago Giraldo (COL)Thomaz Bellucci (7) (BRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFDavid Nalbandian (6) (ARG)John Isner (3) (USA)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
QFNicolas Almagro (2WC) (ESP)Adrian Mannarino (Q) (FRA)7-6(3) 6-7(1) 6-2[H2H]
R16David Ferrer (1) (ESP)Tobias Kamke (GER)3-6 7-6(1) 6-4[H2H]
R16Philipp Kohlschreiber (8) (GER)Marcel Granollers (ESP)6-4 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Santiago Giraldo (COL)Albert Montanes (4) (ESP)6-3 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Thomaz Bellucci (7) (BRA)Tommy Robredo (ESP)6-4 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R16David Nalbandian (6) (ARG)Philipp Petzschner (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16John Isner (3) (USA)Robin Haase (NLD)3-6 7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
R16Adrian Mannarino (Q) (FRA)Arnaud Clement (WC) (FRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Nicolas Almagro (2WC) (ESP)Victor Hanescu (ROU)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32David Ferrer (1) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
R32Tobias Kamke (GER)Pere Riba (Q) (ESP)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Marcel Granollers (ESP)Bobby Reynolds (Q) (USA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Philipp Kohlschreiber (8) (GER)Carlos Berlocq (ARG)2-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Albert Montanes (4) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
R32Santiago Giraldo (COL)Daniel Gimeno-Traver (ESP)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Tommy Robredo (ESP)Michael Venus (WC) (NZL)6-7(6) 6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Thomaz Bellucci (7) (BRA)Michael Russell (Q) (USA)6-4 6-7(4) 7-5[H2H]
R32David Nalbandian (6) (ARG)Fabio Fognini (ITA)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
R32Philipp Petzschner (GER)Thiemo de Bakker (NLD)6-1 6-7(5) 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Robin Haase (NLD)Pablo Cuevas (URU)3-6 7-6(3) 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32John Isner (3) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
R32Adrian Mannarino (Q) (FRA)Juan Monaco (5) (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Arnaud Clement (WC) (FRA)Xavier Malisse (BEL)4-6 6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Victor Hanescu (ROU)Kevin Anderson (RSA)7-6(7) 6-7(3) 6-4[H2H]
R32Nicolas Almagro (2WC) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMarcel Granollers (2) (ESP)
Tommy Robredo (ESP)
Johan Brunstrom (SWE)
Stephen Huss (AUS)
6-4 7-6(6)
SFJohan Brunstrom (SWE)
Stephen Huss (AUS)
Eric Butorac (USA)
Jean-Julien Rojer (NLD)
7-5 7-6(1)
SFMarcel Granollers (2) (ESP)
Tommy Robredo (ESP)
Nicolas Almagro (4) (ESP)
Marc Lopez (ESP)
7-6(1) 6-2
QFJohan Brunstrom (SWE)
Stephen Huss (AUS)
Fabio Fognini (A) (ITA)
Pere Riba (ESP)
7-5 6-2
QFEric Butorac (USA)
Jean-Julien Rojer (NLD)
Daniel Gimeno-Traver (ESP)
David Marrero (ESP)
7-6(5) 6-4
QFNicolas Almagro (4) (ESP)
Marc Lopez (ESP)
Santiago Gonzalez (MEX)
Jamie Murray ()
6-4 6-4
QFMarcel Granollers (2) (ESP)
Tommy Robredo (ESP)
Frantisek Cermak (CZE)
Christopher Kas (GER)
6-3 6-4
R16Fabio Fognini (A) (ITA)
Pere Riba (ESP)
Jose Statham (WC) (NZL)
Mikal Statham (NZL)
6-1 6-3
R16Johan Brunstrom (SWE)
Stephen Huss (AUS)
Marcelo Melo (BRA)
Bruno Soares (BRA)
6-4 6-4
R16Daniel Gimeno-Traver (ESP)
David Marrero (ESP)
Michael Kohlmann (3) (GER)
Philipp Petzschner (GER)
7-5 6-4
R16Eric Butorac (USA)
Jean-Julien Rojer (NLD)
David Ferrer (ESP)
Albert Montanes (ESP)
6-4 7-6(9)
R16Santiago Gonzalez (MEX)
Jamie Murray ()
Scott Lipsky (USA)
Igor Zelenay (SVK)
7-6(10) 3-6 [10-3]
R16Nicolas Almagro (4) (ESP)
Marc Lopez (ESP)
Carlos Berlocq (ARG)
Victor Hanescu (ROU)
6-2 6-4
R16Frantisek Cermak (CZE)
Christopher Kas (GER)
Marcus Daniell (WC) (NZL)
Artem Sitak (NZL)
6-4 6-4
R16Marcel Granollers (2) (ESP)
Tommy Robredo (ESP)
Pablo Cuevas (URU)
Juan Monaco (ARG)
7-6(0) 5-7 [10-6]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Bobby Reynolds (USA)Marco Crugnola (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Michael Russell (6) (USA)Ludovic Walter (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Pere Riba (3) (ESP)Jose Statham (WC) (NZL)4-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Adrian Mannarino (4) (FRA)Brian Dabul (5) (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Bobby Reynolds (USA)Tim Smyczek (USA)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Marco Crugnola (ITA)Ilya Belyaev (RUS)7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ludovic Walter (FRA)Florent Serra (2) (FRA)2-6 7-6(8) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Michael Russell (6) (USA)Roberto Bautista Agut (ESP)WO[H2H]
Q2Pere Riba (3) (ESP)Raven Klaasen (RSA)5-7 7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Jose Statham (WC) (NZL)Ryan Sweeting (7) (USA)3-6 5-2 Retired[H2H]
Q2Adrian Mannarino (4) (FRA)Evgeny Donskoy (RUS)6-3 2-6 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Brian Dabul (5) (ARG)Philip Bester (CAN)6-4 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q3Bobby Reynolds (USA)Carlos Berlocq (1) (ARG)WO[H2H]
Q3Tim Smyczek (USA)Sergio Gutierrez-Ferrol (ESP)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Marco Crugnola (ITA)Jonathan Dasnieres de Veigy (FRA)7-6(9) 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Ilya Belyaev (RUS)Benoit Paire (8) ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Florent Serra (2) (FRA)Daniel King-Turner (NZL)6-3 0-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Ludovic Walter (FRA)Artem Sitak (WC) (NZL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Roberto Bautista Agut (ESP)Alberto Brizzi (ITA)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q3Michael Russell (6) (USA)Dusan Lojda (CZE)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Pere Riba (3) (ESP)James Lemke (AUS)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Raven Klaasen (RSA)Gregory Ouellette (USA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Jose Statham (WC) (NZL)Matwe Middelkoop (NLD)6-7(3) 7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Ryan Sweeting (7) (USA)Guillermo Olaso (ESP)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Adrian Mannarino (4) (FRA)Marcus Daniell (WC) (NZL)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Evgeny Donskoy (RUS)Izak Van der Merwe (RSA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Philip Bester (CAN)Charles-Antoine Brezac (FRA)6-3 3-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Brian Dabul (5) (ARG)Mikal Statham (WC) (NZL)6-4 6-0[H2H]