ATP Argentina F9 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2006

Click Here To Join The Argentina F9 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Argentina F9 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorBuenos Aires, Argentina
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Argentina F9 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FCristian Villagran (1) (ARG)Brian Dabul (6) (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
SFCristian Villagran (1) (ARG)Pablo Galdon (ARG)6-4 7-5[H2H]
SFBrian Dabul (6) (ARG)Horacio Zeballos (7) (ARG)6-4 7-6(8)[H2H]
QFCristian Villagran (1) (ARG)Sebastian Uriarte (Q) (ARG)6-0 4-6 6-2[H2H]
QFPablo Galdon (ARG)Jorge Aguilar (4) (CHL)6-0 6-3[H2H]
QFBrian Dabul (6) (ARG)Matias O'Neille (Q) (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFHoracio Zeballos (7) (ARG)Pablo Cuevas (2) (URU)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Cristian Villagran (1) (ARG)Juan-Pablo Amado (ARG)6-4 7-6(7)[H2H]
R16Sebastian Uriarte (Q) (ARG)Hector Damian Guichonet (WC) (ARG)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
R16Jorge Aguilar (4) (CHL)Marcos Conocente (WC) (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Pablo Galdon (ARG)Marcel Felder (8) (URU)7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
R16Brian Dabul (6) (ARG)Leonardo Mayer (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Matias O'Neille (Q) (ARG)Andres Molteni (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Horacio Zeballos (7) (ARG)Federico Sansonetti (Q) (URU)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Pablo Cuevas (2) (URU)Juan-Pablo Villar (WC) (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Cristian Villagran (1) (ARG)Damian Listingart (Q) (ARG)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Juan-Pablo Amado (ARG)Leonel Alberti (Q) (ARG)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Sebastian Uriarte (Q) (ARG)Martin Alund (ARG)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Hector Damian Guichonet (WC) (ARG)Julian Morosi (LL) (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Jorge Aguilar (4) (CHL)Alejandro Kon (LL) (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Marcos Conocente (WC) (ARG)Rodolfo Cappa (Q) (ARG)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Pablo Galdon (ARG)Diego Cristin (ARG)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Marcel Felder (8) (URU)Luciano Vitullo (ARG)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Brian Dabul (6) (ARG)Gustavo Sterin (Q) (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Leonardo Mayer (ARG)Ricardo Chile-Fonte (CUB)7-6(3) 6-0[H2H]
R32Matias O'Neille (Q) (ARG)Demian Gschwend (WC) (ARG)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Andres Molteni (ARG)Juan-Martin Aranguren (3) (ARG)6-2 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Horacio Zeballos (7) (ARG)Nicolas Jara-Lozano (Q) (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Federico Sansonetti (Q) (URU)Daniel Garza (MEX)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Juan-Pablo Villar (WC) (ARG)Juan-Manuel Valverde (ARG)0-6 6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Pablo Cuevas (2) (URU)Alejandro Fabbri (ARG)7-6(6) 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FBrian Dabul (1) (ARG)
Cristian Villagran (ARG)
Diego Cristin (4) (ARG)
Marcel Felder (URU)
6-7(2) 6-3 7-5
SFBrian Dabul (1) (ARG)
Cristian Villagran (ARG)
Pablo Cuevas (3) (URU)
Horacio Zeballos (ARG)
6-2 2-6 7-5
SFDiego Cristin (4) (ARG)
Marcel Felder (URU)
Jorge Aguilar (2) (CHL)
Daniel Garza (MEX)
6-4 6-4
QFBrian Dabul (1) (ARG)
Cristian Villagran (ARG)
Marcos Conocente (ARG)
Julian Morosi (ARG)
6-4 6-2
QFPablo Cuevas (3) (URU)
Horacio Zeballos (ARG)
Sebastian Uriarte (ARG)
Luciano Vitullo (ARG)
6-2 7-5
QFDiego Cristin (4) (ARG)
Marcel Felder (URU)
Juan-Pablo Amado (ARG)
Juan-Manuel Valverde (ARG)
6-4 6-1
QFJorge Aguilar (2) (CHL)
Daniel Garza (MEX)
Martin Alund (ARG)
Federico Sansonetti (URU)
7-5 7-5
R16Brian Dabul (1) (ARG)
Cristian Villagran (ARG)
Nicolas Jara-Lozano (ARG)
Damian Listingart (ARG)
6-1 7-6(5)
R16Marcos Conocente (ARG)
Julian Morosi (ARG)
Matias O'Neille (ARG)
Gustavo Sterin (ARG)
7-6(7) 6-4
R16Pablo Cuevas (3) (URU)
Horacio Zeballos (ARG)
Demian Gschwend (ARG)
Andres Molteni (ARG)
0-6 6-0 6-4
R16Sebastian Uriarte (ARG)
Luciano Vitullo (ARG)
Rodolfo Cappa (WC) (ARG)
Ezequiel Krivulin (ARG)
6-7(5) 6-1 6-3
R16Juan-Pablo Amado (ARG)
Juan-Manuel Valverde (ARG)
Gerardo Azcurra (WC) (ARG)
Martin Montalbetti (ARG)
7-6(4) 7-6(3)
R16Diego Cristin (4) (ARG)
Marcel Felder (URU)
Ricardo Chile-Fonte (CUB)
Sandor Martinez-Breijo (CUB)
6-1 6-4
R16Martin Alund (ARG)
Federico Sansonetti (URU)
Leonel Alberti (A) (ARG)
Matias Alberti (ARG)
6-4 6-3
R16Jorge Aguilar (2) (CHL)
Daniel Garza (MEX)
Alejandro Kon (ARG)
Juan-Pablo Villar (ARG)
7-5 6-7(3) 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Nicolas Jara-Lozano (1) (ARG)Nicolas Terrera (ARG)3-6 6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Gustavo Sterin (10) (ARG)Alejandro Kon (2) (ARG)3-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q1Sebastian Uriarte (3) (ARG)Sandor Martinez-Breijo (13) (CUB)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q1Damian Listingart (4) (ARG)Guido Pella (WC) (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Rodolfo Cappa (WC) (ARG)Guillermo Bujniewicz (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Matias O'Neille (6) (ARG)Cristobal Aguirre (14) (ARG)4-2 Retired[H2H]
Q1Federico Sansonetti (7) (URU)Julian Morosi (9) (ARG)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Leonel Alberti (11) (ARG)Pablo Cerutti (ARG)7-6(3) 6-0[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Jara-Lozano (1) (ARG)Daniel Rico-Junyent (ARG)7-6(4) 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Terrera (ARG)Juan Carlos Castello (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Alejandro Kon (2) (ARG)Diego Cortes (ARG)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Gustavo Sterin (10) (ARG)Eduardo-Ezequiel Menghi (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Uriarte (3) (ARG)Gerardo Azcurra (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Sandor Martinez-Breijo (13) (CUB)Pablo Conchell (ARG)4-6 7-6(4) 4-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Damian Listingart (4) (ARG)Raul Nahim (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Guido Pella (WC) (ARG)Ezequiel Krivulin (16) (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Guillermo Bujniewicz (ARG)Jonathan Bernay (ARG)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Rodolfo Cappa (WC) (ARG)Andres Lietti (ARG)2-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Matias O'Neille (6) (ARG)Julian Rodriguez (MEX)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Cristobal Aguirre (14) (ARG)Martin Montalbetti (ARG)2-6 7-6(0) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Federico Sansonetti (7) (URU)Juan-Manuel Agasarkissian (ARG)6-7(5) 6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Julian Morosi (9) (ARG)Guillermo Duran (WC) (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Pablo Cerutti (ARG)Federico Paskvan (ARG)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Leonel Alberti (11) (ARG)Damian Dario Iturriaga (ARG)6-2 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Jara-Lozano (1) (ARG)Facundo Bernath (ARG)7-6(3) 7-5[H2H]
Q3Daniel Rico-Junyent (ARG)Stanislav Ichkov (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Terrera (ARG)Leandro Veraldi (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Juan Carlos Castello (ARG)German Sole (12) (URU)4-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Alejandro Kon (2) (ARG)Max Gattiker (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Diego Cortes (ARG)Nicolas Durruty (ARG)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Eduardo-Ezequiel Menghi (ARG)Matias Alberti (ARG)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Gustavo Sterin (10) (ARG)Jan Gattiker ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Uriarte (3) (ARG)Felipe Abal-Moreno (ARG)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Gerardo Azcurra (ARG)Gaston Briano (ARG)3-6 6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Pablo Conchell (ARG)Francisco Vazquez (MEX)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Sandor Martinez-Breijo (13) (CUB)Andrei-Gratian Onciu (ROU)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q3Damian Listingart (4) (ARG)Juan-Manuel Romanazzi (ARG)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Raul Nahim (ARG)Lukas Mathias Hingsammer (AUT)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Guido Pella (WC) (ARG)Lisandro Uribe (ARG)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Ezequiel Krivulin (16) (ARG)Nicolas Auruccio (WC) (ARG)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Guillermo Bujniewicz (ARG)Federico Ciarrochi (5) (ARG)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Jonathan Bernay (ARG)Mauro Farina (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Rodolfo Cappa (WC) (ARG)Bruno Tiberti (ARG)6-7(3) 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Andres Lietti (ARG)Favel-Antonio Freyre-Perdomo (15) (CUB)4-6 6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Matias O'Neille (6) (ARG)Jose-Antonio Quiroz Valdes ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Julian Rodriguez (MEX)Ignacio Piskorz (ARG)3-6 6-4 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q3Martin Montalbetti (ARG)Federico Notrica (ARG)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Cristobal Aguirre (14) (ARG)Martin-Andres Gamarci (ARG)2-6 6-1 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Federico Sansonetti (7) (URU)Jaime Aranda ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Juan-Manuel Agasarkissian (ARG)Esteban Pisani (WC) (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Guillermo Duran (WC) (ARG)Matias Lieb (WC) (ARG)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Julian Morosi (9) (ARG)Renardy Guelfi (BRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Federico Paskvan (ARG)Edgar Hernandez-Perez (8) (CUB)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Pablo Cerutti (ARG)Martin Cevasco (WC) (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Damian Dario Iturriaga (ARG)Leandro Savelli (ARG)4-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Leonel Alberti (11) (ARG)Facundo Mendez (ARG)6-1 6-4[H2H]