ATP Argentina F9 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2001

Click Here To Join The Argentina F9 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Argentina F9 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorBuennos Aires, Argentina
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Argentina F9 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJuan-Pablo Brzezicki (2) (ARG)Luciano Vitullo (WC) (ARG)7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
SFLuciano Vitullo (WC) (ARG)Andres Dellatorre (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
SFJuan-Pablo Brzezicki (2) (ARG)Antonio Pastorino (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFAndres Dellatorre (ARG)Hector Moretti (ARG)3-6 6-0 6-2[H2H]
QFLuciano Vitullo (WC) (ARG)Daniel Caracciolo (4) (ARG)7-5 3-6 6-1[H2H]
QFAntonio Pastorino (ARG)Dario Perez (Q) (ESP)6-1 6-2[H2H]
QFJuan-Pablo Brzezicki (2) (ARG)Marcelo Barboza (7) (URU)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Andres Dellatorre (ARG)Pablo Bianchi (1) (URU)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Hector Moretti (ARG)Matias O'Neille (8) (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Daniel Caracciolo (4) (ARG)Federico Geromini (WC) (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Luciano Vitullo (WC) (ARG)Rodolfo Daruich (ARG)7-5 6-7(2) 6-3[H2H]
R16Antonio Pastorino (ARG)Gustavo Cavallaro (Q) (ARG)7-6(3) 4-6 7-6(2)[H2H]
R16Dario Perez (Q) (ESP)Carlos Berlocq (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Marcelo Barboza (7) (URU)Sebastian Uriarte (ARG)6-2 6-7(3) 6-3[H2H]
R16Juan-Pablo Brzezicki (2) (ARG)Emanuel Sinnot (Q) (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Pablo Bianchi (1) (URU)Bo-Ram Cha (Q) (KOR)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Andres Dellatorre (ARG)Esteban Zanetti (Q) (ARG)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Hector Moretti (ARG)Cristian Villagran (ARG)6-1 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Matias O'Neille (8) (ARG)Marcos Digliodo (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Daniel Caracciolo (4) (ARG)Eduardo Medica (ARG)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Federico Geromini (WC) (ARG)Joaquin-Leandro Farro (WC) (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Rodolfo Daruich (ARG)Federico Murgier (Q) (ARG)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Luciano Vitullo (WC) (ARG)Diego Hartfield (5) (ARG)0-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Antonio Pastorino (ARG)Diego Junqueira (6) (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Gustavo Cavallaro (Q) (ARG)Agustin Tarantino (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Carlos Berlocq (ARG)Juan-Ignacio Destefano (WC) (ARG)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Dario Perez (Q) (ESP)Rafael Serpa-Guinazu (3) (ARG)5-7 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Marcelo Barboza (7) (URU)Maximo Gonzalez (Q) (ARG)7-6(5) 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Sebastian Uriarte (ARG)Damian Patriarca (Q) (ARG)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Emanuel Sinnot (Q) (ARG)Juan-Pablo Di Cesare (ARG)4-6 7-5 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Juan-Pablo Brzezicki (2) (ARG)Guillermo Carry (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FDaniel Caracciolo (4) (ARG)
Eduardo Medica (ARG)
Federico Abadie (ARG)
Guillermo Carry (ARG)
6-4 6-2
SFDaniel Caracciolo (4) (ARG)
Eduardo Medica (ARG)
Juan-Pablo Di Cesare (ARG)
Luciano Vitullo (ARG)
6-2 6-0
SFFederico Abadie (ARG)
Guillermo Carry (ARG)
Rodolfo Daruich (ARG)
Juan-Ignacio Destefano (ARG)
6-3 7-6(3)
QFJuan-Pablo Di Cesare (ARG)
Luciano Vitullo (ARG)
Diego Hartfield (1) (ARG)
Cristian Villagran (ARG)
QFDaniel Caracciolo (4) (ARG)
Eduardo Medica (ARG)
Ezequiel Dequino (ARG)
Sebastian Uriarte (ARG)
6-0 6-1
QFFederico Abadie (ARG)
Guillermo Carry (ARG)
Carlos Berlocq (3) (ARG)
Juan-Pablo Brzezicki (ARG)
7-5 6-4
QFRodolfo Daruich (ARG)
Juan-Ignacio Destefano (ARG)
Enzo Birlangeri (WC) (ARG)
Matias Guccione (ARG)
6-2 6-2
R16Diego Hartfield (1) (ARG)
Cristian Villagran (ARG)
Marcelo Barboza (URU)
Andres Dellatorre (ARG)
R16Juan-Pablo Di Cesare (ARG)
Luciano Vitullo (ARG)
Maximo Gonzalez (ARG)
Diego Junqueira (ARG)
R16Daniel Caracciolo (4) (ARG)
Eduardo Medica (ARG)
Federico Murgier (ARG)
Matias O'Neille (ARG)
6-2 6-1
R16Ezequiel Dequino (ARG)
Sebastian Uriarte (ARG)
Damian Patriarca (ARG)
Agustin Tarantino (ARG)
R16Federico Abadie (ARG)
Guillermo Carry (ARG)
Gustavo Cavallaro (ARG)
Marcos Digliodo (ARG)
R16Carlos Berlocq (3) (ARG)
Juan-Pablo Brzezicki (ARG)
Alejandro Fabbri (WC) (ARG)
Dario Perez (ESP)
R16Rodolfo Daruich (ARG)
Juan-Ignacio Destefano (ARG)
Jose-Luis Desena (WC) (ARG)
Sebastian Gutierrez (ARG)
6-1 5-7 6-4
R16Enzo Birlangeri (WC) (ARG)
Matias Guccione (ARG)
Pablo Bianchi (2) (URU)
Rafael Serpa-Guinazu (ARG)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Dario Perez (1) (ESP)Paul Capdeville (9) (CHL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Damian Patriarca (2) (ARG)Federico Abadie (ARG)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Esteban Zanetti (WC) (ARG)Mario Monroy (3) (PER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Bo-Ram Cha (4) (KOR)Francisco Rodriguez (PRY)6-0 2-6 6-0[H2H]
Q1Emanuel Sinnot (ARG)Ezequiel Arechavaleta (ARG)4-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q1Maximo Gonzalez (6) (ARG)Jose-Luis Desena (ARG)3-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Gustavo Cavallaro (7) (ARG)Enzo Birlangeri (ARG)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q1Federico Murgier (WC) (ARG)Matias Guccione (ARG)2-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Dario Perez (1) (ESP)Leonardo Moreira (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Paul Capdeville (9) (CHL)Jorge Ferrin (ARG)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Damian Patriarca (2) (ARG)Diego Pereira (ARG)WO[H2H]
Q2Federico Abadie (ARG)Sebastian Gutierrez (ARG)6-4 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Mario Monroy (3) (PER)Gaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (WC) (ARG)4-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Esteban Zanetti (WC) (ARG)Juan-Manuel Carballo (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Bo-Ram Cha (4) (KOR)Marcel Felder (URU)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Francisco Rodriguez (PRY)Diego Lopez (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Emanuel Sinnot (ARG)Emiliano Peralta (5) (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ezequiel Arechavaleta (ARG)Leonardo Ruiz (ARG)6-3 6-7(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Maximo Gonzalez (6) (ARG)Cristian-Damian Lucero (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Jose-Luis Desena (ARG)Pablo Wajncymer (ARG)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Gustavo Cavallaro (7) (ARG)Manuel Rodriguez Del Rey (ARG)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Enzo Birlangeri (ARG)Diego Cristin (ARG)6-3 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Matias Guccione (ARG)Lionel Noviski (8) (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Federico Murgier (WC) (ARG)Patricio Konortoff (WC) (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Dario Perez (1) (ESP)Hernan-Marcelo Sterin (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Leonardo Moreira (ARG)Marcelo Larrarte (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Jorge Ferrin (ARG)Jorge Borrell (ARG)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Paul Capdeville (9) (CHL)Carlos-Manuel Troncoso (ARG)6-1 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q3Damian Patriarca (2) (ARG)Fernando Gonzalez (CHL)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Diego Pereira (ARG)Santiago Grenier (ARG)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Gutierrez (ARG)Sergio Bursa (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Federico Abadie (ARG)Federico Melo (ARG)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Mario Monroy (3) (PER)Julian Dujmovic (WC) (ARG)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Gaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (WC) (ARG)Marcos Muina-Comabella (ARG)3-6 6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Juan-Manuel Carballo (ARG)Juan-Manuel Valverde (ARG)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Esteban Zanetti (WC) (ARG)Paolo-Ariel Scalella (ARG)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Bo-Ram Cha (4) (KOR)Juan-Martin Ferraro (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Marcel Felder (URU)Ezequiel Dequino (ARG)6-7(2) 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Francisco Rodriguez (PRY)Rodolfo Cappa (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Diego Lopez (ARG)Jung-Han Cho (KOR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Emiliano Peralta (5) (ARG)Juan-Ignacio Malacrida (ARG)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Emanuel Sinnot (ARG)Matias Martinez (ARG)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Leonardo Ruiz (ARG)Federico Uelstchi (ARG)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ezequiel Arechavaleta (ARG)Juan-Manuel Galarza (ARG)3-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Maximo Gonzalez (6) (ARG)Oscar-Rodrigo Novoa (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Cristian-Damian Lucero (ARG)Alejo Guillen (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Jose-Luis Desena (ARG)Matias Sigal (ARG)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q3Pablo Wajncymer (ARG)Federico Contino (ARG)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Gustavo Cavallaro (7) (ARG)Federico Gioria (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Manuel Rodriguez Del Rey (ARG)Nicolas Maidana (WC) (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Diego Cristin (ARG)Alejandro Fabbri (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Enzo Birlangeri (ARG)Leonardo-Ivan Rudich (ARG)6-3 2-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Lionel Noviski (8) (ARG)Federico Mattioli (WC) (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Matias Guccione (ARG)Juan-Jose Seminara (ARG)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Patricio Konortoff (WC) (ARG)Marcelo-Osvaldo Tarony (ARG)6-1 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Federico Murgier (WC) (ARG)Juan-Pablo Lauro (ARG)1-6 6-2 7-5[H2H]