ATP Argentina F7 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2004

Click Here To Join The Argentina F7 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Argentina F7 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorRosario, Santa Fe, Argentina
View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Argentina F7 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMaximo Gonzalez (3) (ARG)Rodolfo Daruich (ARG)2-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
SFRodolfo Daruich (ARG)Emiliano Redondi (8) (ARG)4-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
SFMaximo Gonzalez (3) (ARG)Damian Patriarca (2) (ARG)7-5 6-2[H2H]
QFRodolfo Daruich (ARG)Horacio Zeballos (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFEmiliano Redondi (8) (ARG)Antonio Pastorino (4) (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFMaximo Gonzalez (3) (ARG)Fabio Fognini (ITA)1-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFDamian Patriarca (2) (ARG)Martin Alund (ARG)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Horacio Zeballos (ARG)Andres Dellatorre (1) (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Rodolfo Daruich (ARG)Lionel Noviski (6) (ARG)2-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Antonio Pastorino (4) (ARG)Juan Martin Del Potro (WC) (ARG)5-7 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Emiliano Redondi (8) (ARG)Pablo Galdon (WC) (ARG)6-4 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R16Fabio Fognini (ITA)Agustin Tarantino (7) (ARG)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R16Maximo Gonzalez (3) (ARG)Martin Vilarrubi (URU)3-6 6-0 6-1[H2H]
R16Martin Alund (ARG)Diego Junqueira (5) (ARG)2-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Damian Patriarca (2) (ARG)Diego Cristin (Q) (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Andres Dellatorre (1) (ARG)Ezequiel Dequino (Q) (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Horacio Zeballos (ARG)Pablo Cuevas (Q) (URU)6-7(5) 6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Rodolfo Daruich (ARG)Jorge Aguilar (CHL)6-4 5-7 6-4[H2H]
R32Lionel Noviski (6) (ARG)Guillermo Carry (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Antonio Pastorino (4) (ARG)Felipe Parada (CHL)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Juan Martin Del Potro (WC) (ARG)Juan-Pablo Amado (SE) (ARG)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Pablo Galdon (WC) (ARG)Patricio Arquez (ARG)6-4 4-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Emiliano Redondi (8) (ARG)Charly Villeneuve (LL) (FRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Agustin Tarantino (7) (ARG)Gianluca Naso (Q) (ITA)2-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Fabio Fognini (ITA)Cristobal Aguirre (Q) (ARG)2-6 6-0 4-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Martin Vilarrubi (URU)Diego Del Rio (Q) (ARG)7-6(0) 6-3[H2H]
R32Maximo Gonzalez (3) (ARG)Diego Alvarez (ARG)4-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Diego Junqueira (5) (ARG)Eduardo Schwank (WC) (ARG)3-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Martin Alund (ARG)Francisco Pozzi-Romanazzi (WC) (ARG)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Diego Cristin (Q) (ARG)Patricio Rudi (Q) (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Damian Patriarca (2) (ARG)Federico Sansonetti (Q) (URU)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FEmiliano Redondi (2) (ARG)
Patricio Rudi (ARG)
Francisco Cabello (3) (ARG)
Maximo Gonzalez (ARG)
3-6 6-4 7-6(2)
SFFrancisco Cabello (3) (ARG)
Maximo Gonzalez (ARG)
Guillermo Carry (ARG)
Agustin Tarantino (ARG)
7-6(2) 6-4
SFEmiliano Redondi (2) (ARG)
Patricio Rudi (ARG)
Diego Cristin (ARG)
Juan Martin Del Potro (ARG)
6-2 6-4
QFGuillermo Carry (ARG)
Agustin Tarantino (ARG)
Diego Junqueira (1) (ARG)
Damian Patriarca (ARG)
6-3 7-6(2)
QFFrancisco Cabello (3) (ARG)
Maximo Gonzalez (ARG)
Rodolfo Daruich (ARG)
Lionel Noviski (ARG)
6-1 6-0
QFDiego Cristin (ARG)
Juan Martin Del Potro (ARG)
Diego Alvarez (4) (ARG)
Antonio Pastorino (ARG)
6-1 6-2
QFEmiliano Redondi (2) (ARG)
Patricio Rudi (ARG)
Juan-Manuel Ferrer (ARG)
Eduardo Schwank (ARG)
6-2 6-3
R16Diego Junqueira (1) (ARG)
Damian Patriarca (ARG)
Martin Alund (ARG)
Sergio Elias-Musalem ()
6-2 7-5
R16Guillermo Carry (ARG)
Agustin Tarantino (ARG)
Patricio Arquez (ARG)
Sebastian Uriarte (ARG)
6-2 6-4
R16Francisco Cabello (3) (ARG)
Maximo Gonzalez (ARG)
Fabio Fognini (ITA)
Gianluca Naso (ITA)
6-3 6-3
R16Rodolfo Daruich (ARG)
Lionel Noviski (ARG)
Demian Gschwend (WC) (ARG)
Nicolas Jara-Lozano (ARG)
6-4 6-2
R16Diego Cristin (ARG)
Juan Martin Del Potro (ARG)
Jorge Aguilar (CHL)
Felipe Parada (CHL)
7-6(6) 6-4
R16Diego Alvarez (4) (ARG)
Antonio Pastorino (ARG)
Julian Dujmovic (WC) (ARG)
Juan-Pablo Mosto (ARG)
6-3 7-6(5)
R16Juan-Manuel Ferrer (ARG)
Eduardo Schwank (ARG)
Leandro Migani (ARG)
Horacio Zeballos (ARG)
7-6(4) 6-4
R16Emiliano Redondi (2) (ARG)
Patricio Rudi (ARG)
Mauro Ferrer (WC) (ARG)
Pablo Galdon (ARG)
6-4 6-7(3) 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Ezequiel Dequino (14) (ARG)Charly Villeneuve (1) (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Diego Cristin (2) (ARG)Julian Dujmovic (ARG)6-4 7-6(0)[H2H]
Q1Pablo Cuevas (3) (URU)Matias Niemiz (12) (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Patricio Rudi (4) (ARG)Sergio Elias-Musalem (11) ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Federico Sansonetti (URU)Juan-Manuel Ferrer (5) (ARG)7-6(7) 0-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Gianluca Naso (6) (ITA)Leandro Migani (13) (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Cristobal Aguirre (9) (ARG)Leonardo Mayer (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Diego Del Rio (WC) (ARG)Sebastian Uriarte (8) (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Charly Villeneuve (1) (FRA)Arnaud Delgado (FRA)3-2 Retired[H2H]
Q2Ezequiel Dequino (14) (ARG)German Gaich (ARG)6-1 7-6(10)[H2H]
Q2Diego Cristin (2) (ARG)Federico Cataldi (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Julian Dujmovic (ARG)Alejandro Kon (ARG)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Pablo Cuevas (3) (URU)Andres Fernandez (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Matias Niemiz (12) (ARG)Agustin Serenelli (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Patricio Rudi (4) (ARG)Israel Perez-Martinez (ARG)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Sergio Elias-Musalem (11) ()Daniel Rico-Junyent (ARG)6-7(2) 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Juan-Manuel Ferrer (5) (ARG)Lucas Miller (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Federico Sansonetti (URU)Gaston Giussani (ARG)6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q2Gianluca Naso (6) (ITA)Walter Larrea (WC) (ARG)6-7(5) 7-5 1-2 Retired[H2H]
Q2Leandro Migani (13) (ARG)Leandro Gubler (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Leonardo Mayer (ARG)Maximiliano Picon ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Cristobal Aguirre (9) (ARG)Nicolas Jara-Lozano (WC) (ARG)7-6(2) 2-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Uriarte (8) (ARG)Francisco Lando (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Diego Del Rio (WC) (ARG)Leonardo Moreira (16) (ARG)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Charly Villeneuve (1) (FRA)Matias Alberti (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Arnaud Delgado (FRA)Ariel-Martin Lucero (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3German Gaich (ARG)Damian Munoz (WC) (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ezequiel Dequino (14) (ARG)Demian Gschwend (WC) (ARG)7-6(5) 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Diego Cristin (2) (ARG)Francisco Beltrami (ARG)3-6 6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Federico Cataldi (ARG)Facundo Mendez (ARG)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Julian Dujmovic (ARG)Juan-Pablo Villar (ARG)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Alejandro Kon (ARG)Bernardo-Omar Palacios (10) (ARG)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3Pablo Cuevas (3) (URU)Cristhian Ignacio Benedetti (WC) (ARG)7-5 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q3Andres Fernandez (ARG)Ezequiel Krivulin (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Agustin Serenelli (ARG)Leonel Alberti (ARG)6-0 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q3Matias Niemiz (12) (ARG)Damian Listingart (ARG)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q3Patricio Rudi (4) (ARG)Eliseo D'andrea (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Israel Perez-Martinez (ARG)Mauro Ferrer (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Daniel Rico-Junyent (ARG)Paulo Barbosa (BRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Sergio Elias-Musalem (11) ()Ernesto Lucchesi (ARG)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Juan-Manuel Ferrer (5) (ARG)Patricio Konortoff (ARG)7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
Q3Lucas Miller (ARG)Martin Brocal (ARG)4-6 6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Gaston Giussani (ARG)Leandro Arisqueta (ARG)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Federico Sansonetti (URU)Esteban Zanetti (15) (ARG)4-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Gianluca Naso (6) (ITA)Diego Lopez (ARG)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Walter Larrea (WC) (ARG)Julian Morosi (ARG)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Leandro Gubler (ARG)Juan-Ignacio Benitez-Elizeche (WC) (ARG)7-6(4) 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Leandro Migani (13) (ARG)Juan-Pablo Mosto (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Leonardo Mayer (ARG)Juan-Francisco Spina (7) (ARG)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Maximiliano Picon ()Gustavo Sterin (ARG)6-3 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Jara-Lozano (WC) (ARG)Federico Ciarrochi (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Cristobal Aguirre (9) (ARG)Horacio Giussani (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Uriarte (8) (ARG)Nicolas Terrera (WC) (ARG)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Francisco Lando (ARG)Juan-Martin Ferraro (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Diego Del Rio (WC) (ARG)Claudio Capponi (ARG)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Leonardo Moreira (16) (ARG)Matias Sosa (ARG)6-2 4-6 6-3[H2H]