ATP Argentina F7 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2001

Click Here To Join The Argentina F7 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Argentina F7 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorBuenos Aires, Argentina
View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Argentina F7 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FDiego Moyano (1) (ARG)Martin Vassallo Arguello (2) (ARG)6-4 7-5[H2H]
SFDiego Moyano (1) (ARG)Andres Dellatorre (ARG)7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
SFMartin Vassallo Arguello (2) (ARG)Daniel Caracciolo (6) (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFDiego Moyano (1) (ARG)Dario Perez (Q) (ESP)6-7(4) 6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFAndres Dellatorre (ARG)Diego Junqueira (ARG)5-7 6-4 6-0[H2H]
QFDaniel Caracciolo (6) (ARG)Bo-Ram Cha (Q) (KOR)6-4 6-1[H2H]
QFMartin Vassallo Arguello (2) (ARG)Guillermo Carry (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Diego Moyano (1) (ARG)Eduardo Medica (ARG)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Dario Perez (Q) (ESP)Alejandro Fabbri (Q) (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Andres Dellatorre (ARG)Juan-Pablo Brzezicki (3) (ARG)1-6 6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Diego Junqueira (ARG)Matias O'Neille (ARG)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R16Daniel Caracciolo (6) (ARG)Sebastian Decoud (ARG)3-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Bo-Ram Cha (Q) (KOR)Rafael Serpa-Guinazu (4) (ARG)2-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Guillermo Carry (ARG)Agustin Tarantino (ARG)7-6(6) 6-1[H2H]
R16Martin Vassallo Arguello (2) (ARG)Ezequiel Dequino (Q) (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Diego Moyano (1) (ARG)Cristian Villagran (ARG)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Eduardo Medica (ARG)Antonio Pastorino (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Alejandro Fabbri (Q) (ARG)Federico Abadie (WC) (ARG)1-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Dario Perez (Q) (ESP)Juan-Pablo Guzman (5) (ARG)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Juan-Pablo Brzezicki (3) (ARG)Luciano Vitullo (WC) (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Andres Dellatorre (ARG)Damian Patriarca (WC) (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Diego Junqueira (ARG)Marcelo Barboza (URU)4-6 6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Matias O'Neille (ARG)Hector Moretti (7) (ARG)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Daniel Caracciolo (6) (ARG)Maximo Gonzalez (WC) (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Sebastian Decoud (ARG)Diego Lopez (Q) (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Bo-Ram Cha (Q) (KOR)Marcos Digliodo (Q) (ARG)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Rafael Serpa-Guinazu (4) (ARG)Juan-Pablo Di Cesare (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Agustin Tarantino (ARG)Diego Hartfield (8) (ARG)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Guillermo Carry (ARG)Sebastian Uriarte (ARG)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Ezequiel Dequino (Q) (ARG)Gustavo Cavallaro (Q) (ARG)3-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Martin Vassallo Arguello (2) (ARG)Juan-Martin Aranguren (Q) (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FDaniel Caracciolo (3) (ARG)
Martin Vassallo Arguello (ARG)
Juan-Pablo Guzman (2) (ARG)
Diego Hartfield (ARG)
3-6 6-2 6-2
SFDaniel Caracciolo (3) (ARG)
Martin Vassallo Arguello (ARG)
Diego Moyano (ARG)
Rafael Serpa-Guinazu (ARG)
6-0 4-6 6-4
SFJuan-Pablo Guzman (2) (ARG)
Diego Hartfield (ARG)
Federico Abadie (ARG)
Guillermo Carry (ARG)
7-6(6) 6-1
QFDiego Moyano (ARG)
Rafael Serpa-Guinazu (ARG)
Gustavo Cavallaro (WC) (ARG)
Antonio Pastorino (ARG)
6-4 6-4
QFDaniel Caracciolo (3) (ARG)
Martin Vassallo Arguello (ARG)
Andres Dellatorre (ARG)
Damian Patriarca (ARG)
6-3 6-3
QFFederico Abadie (ARG)
Guillermo Carry (ARG)
Sebastian Decoud (4) (ARG)
Sebastian Uriarte (ARG)
6-2 6-0
QFJuan-Pablo Guzman (2) (ARG)
Diego Hartfield (ARG)
Federico Murgier (WC) (ARG)
Luciano Vitullo (ARG)
6-4 6-2
R16Gustavo Cavallaro (WC) (ARG)
Antonio Pastorino (ARG)
Juan-Pablo Brzezicki (1) (ARG)
Cristian Villagran (ARG)
5-7 6-4 6-3
R16Diego Moyano (ARG)
Rafael Serpa-Guinazu (ARG)
Carlos Berlocq (ARG)
Marcel Felder (URU)
7-6(5) 6-1
R16Daniel Caracciolo (3) (ARG)
Martin Vassallo Arguello (ARG)
Maximo Gonzalez (ARG)
Diego Junqueira (ARG)
6-4 6-4
R16Andres Dellatorre (ARG)
Damian Patriarca (ARG)
Matias Guccione (ARG)
Dario Perez (ESP)
6-7(8) 6-1 6-4
R16Federico Abadie (ARG)
Guillermo Carry (ARG)
Juan-Martin Aranguren (ARG)
Hector Moretti (ARG)
6-1 2-6 6-2
R16Sebastian Decoud (4) (ARG)
Sebastian Uriarte (ARG)
Pablo Bustamante (WC) (ARG)
Juan-Manuel Valverde (ARG)
6-1 6-3
R16Federico Murgier (WC) (ARG)
Luciano Vitullo (ARG)
Marcos Digliodo (ARG)
Matias O'Neille (ARG)
6-1 6-3
R16Juan-Pablo Guzman (2) (ARG)
Diego Hartfield (ARG)
Juan-Pablo Di Cesare (ARG)
Eduardo Medica (ARG)
6-0 6-0
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Marcos Digliodo (1) (ARG)Matias Guccione (ARG)6-4 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Ezequiel Dequino (ARG)Sebastian Gutierrez (ARG)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q1Dario Perez (3) (ESP)Juan-Manuel Valverde (ARG)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1Alejandro Fabbri (ARG)Juan-Pablo Lauro (ARG)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1Diego Lopez (ARG)Lucas Engel (5) (BRA)3-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Bo-Ram Cha (6) (KOR)Jung-Han Cho (KOR)6-4 6-7(5) 6-0[H2H]
Q1Juan-Martin Aranguren (ARG)Leonardo Moreira (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Gustavo Cavallaro (8) (ARG)Sergio Bursa (ARG)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Marcos Digliodo (1) (ARG)Jose-Luis Desena (ARG)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Matias Guccione (ARG)Fernando Damus (ARG)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Gutierrez (ARG)Carlos Berlocq (2) (ARG)4-6 7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Ezequiel Dequino (ARG)Enzo Birlangeri (ARG)6-3 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Dario Perez (3) (ESP)Emanuel Sinnot (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Juan-Manuel Valverde (ARG)Pablo Bustamante (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Juan-Pablo Lauro (ARG)Emiliano Peralta (4) (ARG)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Alejandro Fabbri (ARG)Sebastian Bugueno ()6-7(0) 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Lucas Engel (5) (BRA)Marcel Felder (URU)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Diego Lopez (ARG)Leonardo Ruiz (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Bo-Ram Cha (6) (KOR)Marcelo Badaracco (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jung-Han Cho (KOR)Ezequiel Arechavaleta (ARG)7-6(6) 6-7(4) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Leonardo Moreira (ARG)Juan-Ignacio Destefano (7) (ARG)6-4 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Juan-Martin Aranguren (ARG)Diego Pereira (ARG)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Gustavo Cavallaro (8) (ARG)Jorge Ferrin (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Sergio Bursa (ARG)Federico Murgier (ARG)4-6 6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Marcos Digliodo (1) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jose-Luis Desena (ARG)Pablo Scalella (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Fernando Damus (ARG)Manuel Rodriguez Del Rey (ARG)7-5 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Matias Guccione (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Carlos Berlocq (2) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Gutierrez (ARG)Fernando Gonzalez (CHL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Enzo Birlangeri (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ezequiel Dequino (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Dario Perez (3) (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Emanuel Sinnot (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pablo Bustamante (ARG)Emanuel Herenu (ARG)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Juan-Manuel Valverde (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Emiliano Peralta (4) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Juan-Pablo Lauro (ARG)Gonzalo Albin (ARG)7-6(6) 0-6 7-5[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Bugueno ()Paulo Baumer (BRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Alejandro Fabbri (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lucas Engel (5) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marcel Felder (URU)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Diego Lopez (ARG)Federico Gioria (ARG)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Leonardo Ruiz (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Bo-Ram Cha (6) (KOR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marcelo Badaracco (ARG)Juan-Ignacio Malacrida (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Jung-Han Cho (KOR)Juan-Jose Seminara (ARG)4-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Ezequiel Arechavaleta (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Juan-Ignacio Destefano (7) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Leonardo Moreira (ARG)Pablo Wajncymer (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Diego Pereira (ARG)Juan-Manuel Carballo (ARG)6-1 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Juan-Martin Aranguren (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gustavo Cavallaro (8) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jorge Ferrin (ARG)Marcelo Larrarte (ARG)5-7 6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Federico Murgier (ARG)Alejo Guillen (ARG)5-7 6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Sergio Bursa (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]