ATP Argentina F4 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2001

Click Here To Join The Argentina F4 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Argentina F4 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorMendoza, Argentina
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Argentina F4 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FGuillermo Carry (ARG)Diego Hartfield (ARG)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
SFDiego Hartfield (ARG)Eduardo Medica (ARG)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFGuillermo Carry (ARG)Rafael Serpa-Guinazu (4) (ARG)6-2 6-0[H2H]
QFEduardo Medica (ARG)Leonardo Olguin (1) (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFDiego Hartfield (ARG)Miguel Miranda (6) (CHL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFRafael Serpa-Guinazu (4) (ARG)Martin Vassallo Arguello (5) (ARG)6-7(3) 6-4 7-5[H2H]
QFGuillermo Carry (ARG)Hector Moretti (2) (ARG)3-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Leonardo Olguin (1) (ARG)Juan-Pablo Di Cesare (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Eduardo Medica (ARG)Sebastian Uriarte (ARG)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Diego Hartfield (ARG)Juan-Pablo Guzman (3) (ARG)3-6 6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Miguel Miranda (6) (CHL)Cristian Villagran (Q) (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Martin Vassallo Arguello (5) (ARG)Gustavo Cavallaro (Q) (ARG)WO[H2H]
R16Rafael Serpa-Guinazu (4) (ARG)Felipe Parada (CHL)7-6(4) 6-0[H2H]
R16Guillermo Carry (ARG)Agustin Tarantino (Q) (ARG)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Hector Moretti (2) (ARG)Juan-Felipe Yanez (CHL)4-6 7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
R32Leonardo Olguin (1) (ARG)Ezequiel Dequino (Q) (ARG)6-2 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Juan-Pablo Di Cesare (ARG)Luis Esteban Gargiulo (WC) (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Sebastian Uriarte (ARG)Alvaro Loyola-Ruiz ()7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
R32Eduardo Medica (ARG)Ignacio Gonzalez-King (7) (ARG)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Juan-Pablo Guzman (3) (ARG)Damian Patriarca (WC) (ARG)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Diego Hartfield (ARG)Luciano Vitullo (WC) (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Cristian Villagran (Q) (ARG)Maximo Gonzalez (Q) (ARG)5-7 7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Miguel Miranda (6) (CHL)Mauro Ferrer (Q) (ARG)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Martin Vassallo Arguello (5) (ARG)Lionel Noviski (WC) (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Gustavo Cavallaro (Q) (ARG)Thiago Alves (BRA)6-7(4) 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Felipe Parada (CHL)Federico Abadie (Q) (ARG)4-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Rafael Serpa-Guinazu (4) (ARG)Andres Dellatorre (Q) (ARG)2-6 7-6(7) 6-3[H2H]
R32Agustin Tarantino (Q) (ARG)Sebastian Decoud (8) (ARG)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
R32Guillermo Carry (ARG)Enzo Artoni (ITA)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R32Juan-Felipe Yanez (CHL)Diego Del Rio (ARG)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Hector Moretti (2) (ARG)Diego Junqueira (ARG)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJuan-Pablo Guzman (2) (ARG)
Cristian Villagran (ARG)
Diego Del Rio (1) (ARG)
Leonardo Olguin (ARG)
6-2 3-6 6-3
SFDiego Del Rio (1) (ARG)
Leonardo Olguin (ARG)
Ignacio Gonzalez-King (3) (ARG)
Rafael Serpa-Guinazu (ARG)
6-4 7-6(5)
SFJuan-Pablo Guzman (2) (ARG)
Cristian Villagran (ARG)
Sebastian Decoud (ARG)
Sebastian Uriarte (ARG)
6-2 7-5
QFDiego Del Rio (1) (ARG)
Leonardo Olguin (ARG)
Marcos Digliodo (ARG)
Felipe Parada (CHL)
6-2 6-2
QFIgnacio Gonzalez-King (3) (ARG)
Rafael Serpa-Guinazu (ARG)
Maximo Gonzalez (ARG)
Diego Junqueira (ARG)
6-0 7-5
QFSebastian Decoud (ARG)
Sebastian Uriarte (ARG)
Andres Dellatorre (ARG)
Martin Vassallo Arguello (ARG)
6-2 7-6(4)
QFJuan-Pablo Guzman (2) (ARG)
Cristian Villagran (ARG)
Guillermo Carry (ARG)
Diego Hartfield (ARG)
7-6(6) 4-6 6-1
R16Diego Del Rio (1) (ARG)
Leonardo Olguin (ARG)
Rodolfo Cappa (WC) (ARG)
Juan-Pablo Lauro (ARG)
6-2 6-1
R16Marcos Digliodo (ARG)
Felipe Parada (CHL)
Juan-Pablo Di Cesare (ARG)
Eduardo Medica (ARG)
6-1 7-6(2)
R16Ignacio Gonzalez-King (3) (ARG)
Rafael Serpa-Guinazu (ARG)
Juan-Martin Aranguren (ARG)
Hector Moretti (ARG)
6-1 6-1
R16Maximo Gonzalez (ARG)
Diego Junqueira (ARG)
Enzo Artoni (ITA)
Gustavo Cavallaro (ARG)
4-6 7-6(2) 2-0 Retired
R16Andres Dellatorre (ARG)
Martin Vassallo Arguello (ARG)
Luis Esteban Gargiulo (WC) (ARG)
Alberto Torchia (ARG)
6-0 7-5
R16Sebastian Decoud (ARG)
Sebastian Uriarte (ARG)
Miguel Miranda (4) (CHL)
Juan-Felipe Yanez (CHL)
7-6(5) 7-6(5)
R16Guillermo Carry (ARG)
Diego Hartfield (ARG)
Damian Patriarca (WC) (ARG)
Agustin Tarantino (ARG)
6-3 6-1
R16Juan-Pablo Guzman (2) (ARG)
Cristian Villagran (ARG)
Lionel Noviski (ARG)
Luciano Vitullo (ARG)
6-4 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Andres Dellatorre (1) (ARG)Leonardo Moreira (ARG)6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q1Cristian Villagran (2) (ARG)Rodolfo Cappa (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Federico Abadie (ARG)Marcos Digliodo (3) (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Gustavo Cavallaro (ARG)Daniel Kunz ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Mauro Ferrer (ARG)Diego Sist (5) (PRY)7-5 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1Ezequiel Dequino (ARG)Paul Capdeville (CHL)4-6 7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q1Agustin Tarantino (7) (ARG)Matias De Genaro (ARG)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Maximo Gonzalez (8) (ARG)Juan-Pablo Lauro (WC) (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Andres Dellatorre (1) (ARG)Ezequiel Arechavaleta (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Leonardo Moreira (ARG)Matias Carmona (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Cristian Villagran (2) (ARG)Sebastian Gutierrez (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Rodolfo Cappa (ARG)Bo-Ram Cha (WC) (KOR)6-3 5-7 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q2Marcos Digliodo (3) (ARG)Patricio Konortoff (ARG)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Federico Abadie (ARG)Marcelo Arruda (BRA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Gustavo Cavallaro (ARG)Jose-Carlos Pinto (BRA)7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Daniel Kunz ()Ariel Gaitan (WC) (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Diego Sist (5) (PRY)Sebastian Capozzelli (ARG)6-3 2-6 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Mauro Ferrer (ARG)Alejandro Fabbri (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ezequiel Dequino (ARG)Fernando Gonzalez (CHL)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Paul Capdeville (CHL)Juan-Martin Aranguren (ARG)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Agustin Tarantino (7) (ARG)Federico Uelstchi (ARG)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Matias De Genaro (ARG)Juan-Manuel Ferrer (9) (ARG)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Maximo Gonzalez (8) (ARG)Diego Pereira (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Juan-Pablo Lauro (WC) (ARG)Nicolas Becerra (ARG)WO[H2H]
Q3Andres Dellatorre (1) (ARG)Diego Lopez (ARG)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Ezequiel Arechavaleta (ARG)Marcelo-Osvaldo Tarony (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Leonardo Moreira (ARG)Agustin Mario (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Matias Carmona (ARG)Enzo Birlangeri (ARG)6-3 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q3Cristian Villagran (2) (ARG)Santiago Martinez-Baron (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Gutierrez (ARG)German Cerezo (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Rodolfo Cappa (ARG)Jung-Han Cho (WC) (KOR)6-3 2-6 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Bo-Ram Cha (WC) (KOR)Cristobal Toral ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Marcos Digliodo (3) (ARG)Franco Zamora (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Patricio Konortoff (ARG)Fernando Topa (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Marcelo Arruda (BRA)Mario Bartolucci (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Federico Abadie (ARG)Franco Sengiali (ARG)4-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Jose-Carlos Pinto (BRA)Emiliano Peralta (4) (ARG)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Gustavo Cavallaro (ARG)Alessandro Camarco (BRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ariel Gaitan (WC) (ARG)Sebastian Vazquez (ARG)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Daniel Kunz ()Federico Contino (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Diego Sist (5) (PRY)Pablo Wajncymer (ARG)6-1 6-7(6) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Capozzelli (ARG)Marcelo Larrarte (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Mauro Ferrer (ARG)Sergio Bursa (ARG)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Alejandro Fabbri (ARG)Luis Moreschi (ARG)4-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Ezequiel Dequino (ARG)Antonio Pastorino (6) (ARG)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q3Fernando Gonzalez (CHL)Alberto Torchia (WC) (ARG)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Juan-Martin Aranguren (ARG)Martin Alund (ARG)4-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Paul Capdeville (CHL)Eduardo Javier Autran Niedbalski ()4-6 6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Agustin Tarantino (7) (ARG)Juan-Ignacio Destefano (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Federico Uelstchi (ARG)Alejandro Poberaj (WC) (ARG)6-0 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Matias De Genaro (ARG)Manuel Rodriguez Del Rey (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Juan-Manuel Ferrer (9) (ARG)Diego Aguado (ARG)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Maximo Gonzalez (8) (ARG)Miguel Artico (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Diego Pereira (ARG)Juan-Pablo Rodriguez (ARG)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q3Juan-Pablo Lauro (WC) (ARG)Leonardo Ruiz (ARG)6-0 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Becerra (ARG)Oscar-Rodrigo Novoa (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]