ATP Argentina F4 Futures Draw (Men's) - 1999

Click Here To Join The Argentina F4 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Argentina F4 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorRosario, Argentina
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Argentina F4 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJose Acasuso (3) (ARG)Rodrigo Cerdera (5) (ARG)1-6 6-2 7-5[H2H]
SFRodrigo Cerdera (5) (ARG)Roberto Alvarez (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
SFJose Acasuso (3) (ARG)Damian Furmanski (2) (ARG)1-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
QFRoberto Alvarez (ARG)Daniel Caracciolo (ARG)6-4 0-6 7-5[H2H]
QFRodrigo Cerdera (5) (ARG)Matias O'Neille (Q) (ARG)7-6 6-1[H2H]
QFJose Acasuso (3) (ARG)Guillermo Coria (WC) (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFDamian Furmanski (2) (ARG)Miguel Pastura (Q) (ARG)7-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Daniel Caracciolo (ARG)Rudy Rake (USA)1-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Roberto Alvarez (ARG)Filippo Messori (7) (ITA)7-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Matias O'Neille (Q) (ARG)Juan-Pablo Guzman (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Rodrigo Cerdera (5) (ARG)Patricio Arquez (LL) (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Guillermo Coria (WC) (ARG)Diego Moyano (6) (ARG)3-6 6-2 Retired[H2H]
R16Jose Acasuso (3) (ARG)Agustin Garizzio (ARG)2-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Miguel Pastura (Q) (ARG)Mariano Delfino (WC) (ARG)6-3 7-6[H2H]
R16Damian Furmanski (2) (ARG)Pablo Minutella (Q) (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Daniel Caracciolo (ARG)Marcelo Charpentier (1WC) (ARG)6-2 7-6[H2H]
R32Rudy Rake (USA)Leonardo Azzaro (ITA)2-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Roberto Alvarez (ARG)Paulo Carvallo (PRY)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Filippo Messori (7) (ITA)Martin Vassallo Arguello (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Matias O'Neille (Q) (ARG)Andres Schneiter (4) (ARG)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Juan-Pablo Guzman (ARG)Diego Junqueira (Q) (ARG)7-6 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Patricio Arquez (LL) (ARG)Diego Bracco (Q) (ARG)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Rodrigo Cerdera (5) (ARG)Walter Grinovero (Q) (ARG)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Diego Moyano (6) (ARG)Leonardo Olguin (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Guillermo Coria (WC) (ARG)Carlos Gomez-Diaz (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Agustin Garizzio (ARG)Juan-Pablo Brzezicki (Q) (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Jose Acasuso (3) (ARG)David Nalbandian (ARG)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Mariano Delfino (WC) (ARG)Sergio Roitman (8) (ARG)6-3 5-7 6-2[H2H]
R32Miguel Pastura (Q) (ARG)Vaclav Roubicek (Q) (CZE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Pablo Minutella (Q) (ARG)Alejandro Olivera (WC) (URU)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Damian Furmanski (2) (ARG)Enzo Artoni (ITA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FGuillermo Coria (ARG)
David Nalbandian (ARG)
Enzo Artoni (2) (ITA)
Andres Schneiter (ARG)
6-1 6-7 6-4
SFGuillermo Coria (ARG)
David Nalbandian (ARG)
Jose Acasuso (ARG)
Alejandro Olivera (URU)
6-3 4-6 6-1
SFEnzo Artoni (2) (ITA)
Andres Schneiter (ARG)
Leonardo Azzaro (ITA)
Filippo Messori (ITA)
7-5 3-6 7-5
QFGuillermo Coria (ARG)
David Nalbandian (ARG)
Paulo Carvallo (1) (PRY)
Damian Furmanski (ARG)
6-7 6-3 6-3
QFJose Acasuso (ARG)
Alejandro Olivera (URU)
Daniel Caracciolo (3) (ARG)
Sergio Roitman (ARG)
1-6 6-3 6-3
QFLeonardo Azzaro (ITA)
Filippo Messori (ITA)
Leonardo Olguin (4) (ARG)
Marcello Wowk (ARG)
6-4 6-4
QFEnzo Artoni (2) (ITA)
Andres Schneiter (ARG)
Diego Moyano (ARG)
Miguel Pastura (ARG)
R16Paulo Carvallo (1) (PRY)
Damian Furmanski (ARG)
Patricio Arquez (ARG)
Rodrigo Pena (ARG)
6-2 7-6
R16Guillermo Coria (ARG)
David Nalbandian (ARG)
Mauro Barman (WC) (ARG)
Federico Pontarolo (ARG)
7-5 6-1
R16Daniel Caracciolo (3) (ARG)
Sergio Roitman (ARG)
Walter Grinovero (ARG)
Martin Vassallo Arguello (ARG)
6-1 6-4
R16Jose Acasuso (ARG)
Alejandro Olivera (URU)
Federico Abadie (WC) (ARG)
Juan-Pablo Guzman (ARG)
6-2 6-3
R16Leonardo Azzaro (ITA)
Filippo Messori (ITA)
Ivan Miranda (PER)
Rudy Rake (USA)
7-6 6-2
R16Leonardo Olguin (4) (ARG)
Marcello Wowk (ARG)
Marcelo Deambrogio (ARG)
Walter Deambrogio (ARG)
6-1 6-2
R16Diego Moyano (ARG)
Miguel Pastura (ARG)
Mauro Ferrer (WC) (ARG)
Diego Hartfield (ARG)
6-4 4-6 6-0
R16Enzo Artoni (2) (ITA)
Andres Schneiter (ARG)
Alejandro Asta (ARG)
Matias O'Neille (ARG)
6-1 6-7 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Matias O'Neille (1) (ARG)Diego Hartfield (15) (ARG)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1Walter Grinovero (2) (ARG)Alejandro Asta (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Miguel Pastura (3) (ARG)Matias Ormaza De Paul (13) (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Juan-Pablo Brzezicki (14) (ARG)Patricio Arquez (4) (ARG)4-6 3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q1Vaclav Roubicek (5) (CZE)Ignacio Herrero (12) (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Diego Bracco (ARG)Sebastian Decoud (WC) (ARG)7-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1Pablo Minutella (WC) (ARG)Ivan Miranda (9) (PER)7-5 5-7 7-5[H2H]
Q1Diego Junqueira (8) (ARG)Rodrigo Pena (10) (ARG)7-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Matias O'Neille (1) (ARG)Marcello Wowk (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Diego Hartfield (15) (ARG)Mauro Ferrer (ARG)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Walter Grinovero (2) (ARG)Gonzalo Gilabert (WC) (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Alejandro Asta (ARG)Cristian Segni (ARG)7-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Miguel Pastura (3) (ARG)Alejandro Dominguez (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Matias Ormaza De Paul (13) (ARG)Juan-Manuel Ferrer (ARG)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Patricio Arquez (4) (ARG)Gustavo Diaz (ARG)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Juan-Pablo Brzezicki (14) (ARG)Tomas Tenconi (WC) (ITA)7-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Vaclav Roubicek (5) (CZE)Guillermo Carry (WC) (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ignacio Herrero (12) (ARG)Matias Marin (WC) (ARG)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Decoud (WC) (ARG)Rafael Serpa-Guinazu (6) (ARG)6-3 5-7 7-5[H2H]
Q2Diego Bracco (ARG)Federico Abadie (11) (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Pablo Minutella (WC) (ARG)Rodolfo Cappa (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Ivan Miranda (9) (PER)Gerard Gramatica (ARG)7-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Diego Junqueira (8) (ARG)Matias Guccione (ARG)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q2Rodrigo Pena (10) (ARG)German Wartelski (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Matias O'Neille (1) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marcello Wowk (ARG)Daniel Rochaix (ARG)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q3Mauro Ferrer (ARG)Ramiro Juan (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Diego Hartfield (15) (ARG)Gustavo Cavallaro (ARG)6-4 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Walter Grinovero (2) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gonzalo Gilabert (WC) (ARG)Federico Pontarolo (ARG)1-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Alejandro Asta (ARG)Diego Cristin (ARG)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Cristian Segni (ARG)Mauro Barman (16) (ARG)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Miguel Pastura (3) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alejandro Dominguez (ARG)Juan-Mariano Perello (ARG)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Juan-Manuel Ferrer (ARG)Nicolas Paladini (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Matias Ormaza De Paul (13) (ARG)Federico Cardinali (ARG)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3Patricio Arquez (4) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gustavo Diaz (ARG)Juan-Ignacio Destefano (ARG)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q3Tomas Tenconi (WC) (ITA)Walter Deambrogio (ARG)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Juan-Pablo Brzezicki (14) (ARG)Diego Aguado (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Vaclav Roubicek (5) (CZE)Israel Perez-Martinez (ARG)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Guillermo Carry (WC) (ARG)Marcelo Deambrogio (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Matias Marin (WC) (ARG)Sebastian Bettiol (ARG)7-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Ignacio Herrero (12) (ARG)Javier Fernandez (ARG)6-2 7-6[H2H]
Q3Rafael Serpa-Guinazu (6) (ARG)Fernando Damus (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Decoud (WC) (ARG)Juan-Pablo Villar (WC) (ARG)7-6 2-6 7-5[H2H]
Q3Diego Bracco (ARG)Walter Larrea (ARG)7-6 7-5[H2H]
Q3Federico Abadie (11) (ARG)Juan-Pablo Di Cesare (ARG)6-4 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Pablo Minutella (WC) (ARG)Diego Zorzi (7) (ARG)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q3Rodolfo Cappa (ARG)Juan-Manuel Rojo-Cordero (ARG)6-3 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Gerard Gramatica (ARG)Ariel Suarez (ARG)7-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Ivan Miranda (9) (PER)Albano Franco (BRA)6-1 2-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Diego Junqueira (8) (ARG)Emanuel Gallo (ARG)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Matias Guccione (ARG)Gerardo Ljubich (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3German Wartelski (ARG)Shaul Aloni (USA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Rodrigo Pena (10) (ARG)Maximo Gonzalez (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]