ATP Argentina F2 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2007

Click Here To Join The Argentina F2 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Argentina F2 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorBuenos Aires, Argentina
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Argentina F2 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FEduardo Schwank (2SE) (ARG)Juan-Martin Aranguren (7) (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFJuan-Martin Aranguren (7) (ARG)Diego Cristin (4) (ARG)6-4 6-0[H2H]
SFEduardo Schwank (2SE) (ARG)Damian Patriarca (8) (ARG)4-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFJuan-Martin Aranguren (7) (ARG)Cristian Villagran (1WC) (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFDiego Cristin (4) (ARG)Diego Hipperdinger (ESP)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFDamian Patriarca (8) (ARG)Andres Molteni (ARG)6-1 6-3[H2H]
QFEduardo Schwank (2SE) (ARG)Martin Alund (5) (ARG)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R16Cristian Villagran (1WC) (ARG)Juan-Pablo Amado (ARG)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R16Juan-Martin Aranguren (7) (ARG)Gaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (ARG)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Diego Cristin (4) (ARG)Guido Pella (WC) (ARG)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Diego Hipperdinger (ESP)Juan-Pablo Villar (6) (ARG)2-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Damian Patriarca (8) (ARG)Leandro Migani (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Andres Molteni (ARG)Ricardo Hocevar (3) (BRA)6-1 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Martin Alund (5) (ARG)Alejandro Kon (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Eduardo Schwank (2SE) (ARG)Martin Vilarrubi (URY)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Cristian Villagran (1WC) (ARG)Stefano Licata (Q) (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Juan-Pablo Amado (ARG)Marcos Conocente (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Gaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (ARG)Moacir Santos (BRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Juan-Martin Aranguren (7) (ARG)Mauricio Doria-Medina (Q) ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Diego Cristin (4) (ARG)Martin Montalbetti (Q) (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Guido Pella (WC) (ARG)Gonzalo Tur (Q) (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Diego Hipperdinger (ESP)Nicolas Terrera (Q) (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Juan-Pablo Villar (6) (ARG)Demian Gschwend (ARG)3-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Damian Patriarca (8) (ARG)Nicolas Jara-Lozano (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Leandro Migani (ARG)Agustin Picco (WC) (ARG)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Andres Molteni (ARG)German Sole (Q) (URY)6-3 4-6 6-0[H2H]
R32Ricardo Hocevar (3) (BRA)Julian Morosi (ARG)1-6 6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Martin Alund (5) (ARG)Facundo Bagnis (WC) (ARG)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Alejandro Kon (ARG)Martin Rios-Benitez (Q) (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Martin Vilarrubi (URY)Mauricio Estivariz (Q) ()6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Eduardo Schwank (2SE) (ARG)Lionel Noviski (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FDemian Gschwend (3) (ARG)
Eduardo Schwank (ARG)
Alejandro Kon (ARG)
Juan-Pablo Villar (ARG)
6-1 6-2
SFDemian Gschwend (3) (ARG)
Eduardo Schwank (ARG)
Diego Cristin (1) (ARG)
Cristian Villagran (ARG)
7-6(4) 3-6 7-5
SFAlejandro Kon (ARG)
Juan-Pablo Villar (ARG)
Diego Hipperdinger (ESP)
Nicolas Terrera (ARG)
6-3 6-0
QFDiego Cristin (1) (ARG)
Cristian Villagran (ARG)
Ricardo Hocevar (BRA)
Moacir Santos (BRA)
6-0 6-3
QFDemian Gschwend (3) (ARG)
Eduardo Schwank (ARG)
Juan-Pablo Amado (ARG)
Guido Pella (ARG)
7-6(6) 1-6 7-5
QFDiego Hipperdinger (ESP)
Nicolas Terrera (ARG)
Nicolas Jara-Lozano (4) (ARG)
Andres Molteni (ARG)
6-2 6-3
QFAlejandro Kon (ARG)
Juan-Pablo Villar (ARG)
Lionel Noviski (2) (ARG)
Damian Patriarca (ARG)
7-6(4) 6-2
R16Diego Cristin (1) (ARG)
Cristian Villagran (ARG)
Marcos Conocente (ARG)
Julian Morosi (ARG)
R16Ricardo Hocevar (BRA)
Moacir Santos (BRA)
Leonel Alberti (ARG)
Nicolas-Andres Rodriguez (ARG)
6-4 6-1
R16Demian Gschwend (3) (ARG)
Eduardo Schwank (ARG)
Federico Delbonis (WC) (ARG)
Gonzalo Segovia (ARG)
6-0 6-0
R16Juan-Pablo Amado (ARG)
Guido Pella (ARG)
Federico Cavallero (WC) (ARG)
Juan-Manuel Romanazzi (ARG)
6-1 4-6 6-2
R16Diego Hipperdinger (ESP)
Nicolas Terrera (ARG)
Juan Pablo Ortiz (WC) (ARG)
Federico Waidlich-Chaves (ARG)
6-2 6-1
R16Nicolas Jara-Lozano (4) (ARG)
Andres Molteni (ARG)
Gustavo Ramirez (PRY)
Martin Rios-Benitez (ARG)
R16Alejandro Kon (ARG)
Juan-Pablo Villar (ARG)
Martin Alund (ARG)
Mauricio Estivariz ()
6-3 6-4
R16Lionel Noviski (2) (ARG)
Damian Patriarca (ARG)
Leandro Migani (ARG)
Agustin Picco (ARG)
6-1 1-6 7-6(3)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Martin Montalbetti (ARG)Bruno Tiberti (WC) (ARG)6-4 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Mauricio Estivariz (2) ()Andrei-Gratian Onciu (ROU)6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q1Martin Rios-Benitez (11) (ARG)Gustavo Ramirez (3) (PRY)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Mauricio Doria-Medina (4) ()Diego Cortes (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Nicolas Terrera (ARG)Sergio Galdos (WC) (PER)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q1German Sole (URY)Joaquin Cohen (WC) (ARG)1-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Gonzalo Tur (ARG)Maxime Teixeira (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Stefano Licata (ARG)Patricio Reynoso (ARG)6-2 2-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Martin Montalbetti (ARG)Marco Trungelliti (WC) (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Bruno Tiberti (WC) (ARG)Nicolas Bulacio (ARG)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q2Mauricio Estivariz (2) ()Dane Chuntraruk (THA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Andrei-Gratian Onciu (ROU)Marco Dierckx (BEL)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Gustavo Ramirez (3) (PRY)Horacio Giussani (ARG)6-3 3-6 6-0[H2H]
Q2Martin Rios-Benitez (11) (ARG)Gabriel Gomez (ARG)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Mauricio Doria-Medina (4) ()Nicolas-Andres Rodriguez (ARG)1-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Diego Cortes (ARG)Julian Rodriguez (MEX)7-6(4) 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Sergio Galdos (WC) (PER)Federico Delbonis (WC) (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Terrera (ARG)Joss Espasandin (WC) (SUI)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2German Sole (URY)Leonel Alberti (6) (ARG)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Joaquin Cohen (WC) (ARG)Mariano Benedicti (WC) (ARG)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Gonzalo Tur (ARG)Juan-Manuel Romanazzi (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Maxime Teixeira (FRA)Ariel Behar (12) (URY)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Stefano Licata (ARG)Leandro Veraldi (ARG)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Patricio Reynoso (ARG)Jonathan Bernay (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Marco Trungelliti (WC) (ARG)Leandro Savelli (1) (ARG)2-1 Retired[H2H]
Q3Martin Montalbetti (ARG)Eduardo-Ezequiel Menghi (ARG)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Bruno Tiberti (WC) (ARG)Emiliano Mina (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Bulacio (ARG)Federico Ciarrochi (13) (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Mauricio Estivariz (2) ()Cesar Bracho (PRY)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Dane Chuntraruk (THA)Catriel Cabrera (ARG)7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Andrei-Gratian Onciu (ROU)Federico Garufi (ARG)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Marco Dierckx (BEL)Rodrigo Orozco (10) (ARG)6-1 5-7 6-4[H2H]
Q3Gustavo Ramirez (3) (PRY)Pablo Arcos ()6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Horacio Giussani (ARG)Joaquin Bado ()7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3Gabriel Gomez (ARG)Rodrigo Miguel Martin (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Martin Rios-Benitez (11) (ARG)Jan Gattiker ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Mauricio Doria-Medina (4) ()Juan-Manuel Arganaras (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Nicolas-Andres Rodriguez (ARG)Guillermo Duran (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Julian Rodriguez (MEX)Carlos Thim (WC) (BRA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3Diego Cortes (ARG)Martin-Andres Gamarci (15) (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Sergio Galdos (WC) (PER)Gregory Gumbs (5) (FRA)7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Federico Delbonis (WC) (ARG)Krisztian Kuharszky (HUN)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Joss Espasandin (WC) (SUI)Fernando Bibiloni (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Terrera (ARG)Victor-Carvalho Melo (9) (BRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Leonel Alberti (6) (ARG)Marcos Longoni (ARG)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3German Sole (URY)Ignacio Piskorz (ARG)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q3Joaquin Cohen (WC) (ARG)Santiago Romero (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Mariano Benedicti (WC) (ARG)Pablo Conchell (14) (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Juan-Manuel Romanazzi (ARG)Juan-Manuel Agasarkissian (7) (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Gonzalo Tur (ARG)Martin Cevasco (ARG)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Maxime Teixeira (FRA)Lucas Victolo-Pereira (BRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Ariel Behar (12) (URY)Matias-Omar Tello (ARG)7-6(8) 7-6(8)[H2H]
Q3Stefano Licata (ARG)Federico Cavallero (8) (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Leandro Veraldi (ARG)Sebastian Castellani (ARG)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q3Jonathan Bernay (ARG)Simon Castello-Brunet (ESP)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Patricio Reynoso (ARG)Ezequiel Krivulin (16) (ARG)6-2 3-6 6-4[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Argentina F2 Futures draw (Men's) 2007?
Who will win Argentina F2 Futures?