ATP Argentina F2 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2003

Click Here To Join The Argentina F2 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Argentina F2 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorBuenos Aires, Argentina
View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Argentina F2 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FCarlos Berlocq (6) (ARG)Andres Dellatorre (1) (ARG)6-3 3-6 6-1[H2H]
SFAndres Dellatorre (1) (ARG)Juan Monaco (5) (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
SFCarlos Berlocq (6) (ARG)Bo-Ram Cha (KOR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFAndres Dellatorre (1) (ARG)Matias O'Neille (ARG)7-6(3) 3-6 6-1[H2H]
QFJuan Monaco (5) (ARG)Jonathan Gonzalia (Q) (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFCarlos Berlocq (6) (ARG)Alejandro Fabbri (ARG)5-7 6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFBo-Ram Cha (KOR)Diego Junqueira (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Andres Dellatorre (1) (ARG)Esteban Zanetti (Q) (ARG)3-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Matias O'Neille (ARG)Diego Acuna (Q) (PER)6-3 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Jonathan Gonzalia (Q) (ARG)Antonio Pastorino (3) (ARG)1-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Juan Monaco (5) (ARG)Jorge Aguilar (CHL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Carlos Berlocq (6) (ARG)Gustavo Marcaccio (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Alejandro Fabbri (ARG)Lionel Noviski (ARG)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R16Diego Junqueira (ARG)Patricio Arquez (ARG)3-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Bo-Ram Cha (KOR)Matias De Genaro (Q) (ARG)1-6 7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Andres Dellatorre (1) (ARG)Damian Patriarca (ARG)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Esteban Zanetti (Q) (ARG)Ezequiel Dequino (Q) (ARG)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Diego Acuna (Q) (PER)Carlos Avellan (ECU)6-4 2-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Matias O'Neille (ARG)Sebastian Decoud (7) (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Antonio Pastorino (3) (ARG)Leandro Migani (WC) (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Jonathan Gonzalia (Q) (ARG)Dario Perez (Q) (ESP)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Jorge Aguilar (CHL)Cristobal Aguirre (WC) (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Juan Monaco (5) (ARG)Juan Martin Del Potro (WC) (ARG)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R32Carlos Berlocq (6) (ARG)Javier Taborga ()4-6 6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Gustavo Marcaccio (ARG)Juan-Pablo Yunis (WC) (ARG)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Alejandro Fabbri (ARG)Martin Stringari (Q) (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Lionel Noviski (ARG)Diego Hartfield (4) (ARG)6-2 5-7 6-1[H2H]
R32Patricio Arquez (ARG)Brian Dabul (8) (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Diego Junqueira (ARG)Juan-Francisco Spina (Q) (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Matias De Genaro (Q) (ARG)Juan-Martin Aranguren (ARG)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
R32Bo-Ram Cha (KOR)Juan-Pablo Brzezicki (2) (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FEnzo Artoni (1WC) (ITA)
Gustavo Marcaccio (ARG)
Juan-Martin Aranguren (ARG)
Matias De Genaro (ARG)
4-6 6-2 6-3
SFEnzo Artoni (1WC) (ITA)
Gustavo Marcaccio (ARG)
Carlos Berlocq (3) (ARG)
Brian Dabul (ARG)
6-3 3-6 7-6(5)
SFJuan-Martin Aranguren (ARG)
Matias De Genaro (ARG)
Santiago Gonzalez (2) (MEX)
Damian Patriarca (ARG)
0-6 5-5 Retired
QFEnzo Artoni (1WC) (ITA)
Gustavo Marcaccio (ARG)
Juan Monaco (WC) (ARG)
Juan-Francisco Spina (ARG)
6-1 7-5
QFCarlos Berlocq (3) (ARG)
Brian Dabul (ARG)
Jonathan Gonzalia (ARG)
Marcelo-Osvaldo Tarony (ARG)
6-2 6-3
QFJuan-Martin Aranguren (ARG)
Matias De Genaro (ARG)
Patricio Arquez (4) (ARG)
Sebastian Decoud (ARG)
6-1 6-7(3) 6-2
QFSantiago Gonzalez (2) (MEX)
Damian Patriarca (ARG)
Martin Stringari (ARG)
Javier Taborga ()
6-7(2) 7-6(10) 6-4
R16Enzo Artoni (1WC) (ITA)
Gustavo Marcaccio (ARG)
Rodolfo Daruich (ARG)
Juan-Ignacio Destefano (ARG)
6-1 6-3
R16Juan Monaco (WC) (ARG)
Juan-Francisco Spina (ARG)
Cristobal Aguirre (WC) (ARG)
Juan-Pablo Yunis (ARG)
R16Carlos Berlocq (3) (ARG)
Brian Dabul (ARG)
Alejandro Fabbri (ARG)
Matias O'Neille (ARG)
6-1 6-3
R16Jonathan Gonzalia (ARG)
Marcelo-Osvaldo Tarony (ARG)
Alexis Araya (CHL)
Matias Guccione (ARG)
7-5 6-1
R16Juan-Martin Aranguren (ARG)
Matias De Genaro (ARG)
Enzo Birlangeri (ARG)
Bo-Ram Cha (KOR)
6-2 6-2
R16Patricio Arquez (4) (ARG)
Sebastian Decoud (ARG)
Jorge Aguilar (CHL)
Alberto Sottocorno ()
6-3 6-3
R16Martin Stringari (ARG)
Javier Taborga ()
Diego Junqueira (ARG)
Dario Perez (ESP)
7-5 6-3
R16Santiago Gonzalez (2) (MEX)
Damian Patriarca (ARG)
Andres Dellatorre (ARG)
Lionel Noviski (ARG)
6-3 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Dario Perez (1) (ESP)Eduardo Schwank (ARG)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Juan-Francisco Spina (2) (ARG)Hernan Di Federico (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Matias De Genaro (3) (ARG)Federico Abadie (ARG)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Diego Acuna (4) (PER)Rodolfo Daruich (9) (ARG)1-6 6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q1Jonathan Gonzalia (5) (ARG)Ariel-Martin Lucero (ARG)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Martin Stringari (6) (ARG)Federico Sansonetti (WC) (URU)6-1 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q1Ezequiel Dequino (ARG)Alberto Sottocorno (13) ()6-3 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Esteban Zanetti (ARG)Gonzalo Goberna (ARG)4-6 7-6(1) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Dario Perez (1) (ESP)Javier Ottaviani (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Eduardo Schwank (ARG)Federico Contino (ARG)6-1 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Juan-Francisco Spina (2) (ARG)Pablo Galdon (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Hernan Di Federico (ARG)Federico Levi (WC) (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Matias De Genaro (3) (ARG)Gaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (ARG)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Federico Abadie (ARG)Carlos Gonzalez-Leiva (CHL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Diego Acuna (4) (PER)Leonardo Mayer (WC) (ARG)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Rodolfo Daruich (9) (ARG)Patricio Konortoff (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jonathan Gonzalia (5) (ARG)Alejandro Kon (ARG)6-2 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ariel-Martin Lucero (ARG)Sebastian Cannata (12) (ARG)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Martin Stringari (6) (ARG)Juan-Martin Rodriguez (ARG)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q2Federico Sansonetti (WC) (URU)Marcelo-Osvaldo Tarony (10) (ARG)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q2Ezequiel Dequino (ARG)Alexis Araya (7) (CHL)6-1 1-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Alberto Sottocorno (13) ()Francisco Lando (WC) (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Esteban Zanetti (ARG)Ezequiel Giarrizzo (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Gonzalo Goberna (ARG)Matias Sosa (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Dario Perez (1) (ESP)Nicolas Becerra (ARG)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Javier Ottaviani (ARG)Emiliano Massa (WC) (ARG)6-4 2-6 6-0[H2H]
Q3Eduardo Schwank (ARG)Carlos Rios (CHL)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q3Federico Contino (ARG)Matias Martinez (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Juan-Francisco Spina (2) (ARG)Jose-Luis Desena (ARG)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3Pablo Galdon (ARG)Juan-Martin Ferraro (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Federico Levi (WC) (ARG)Diego Gatti (ARG)7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Hernan Di Federico (ARG)Axel Torres (PER)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q3Matias De Genaro (3) (ARG)Mariano Ottolini (ARG)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Gaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (ARG)Maximiliano Picon ()7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q3Federico Abadie (ARG)Marcelo Badaracco (WC) (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Carlos Gonzalez-Leiva (CHL)Enzo Birlangeri (14) (ARG)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Diego Acuna (4) (PER)Sebastian Bugueno (WC) ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Leonardo Mayer (WC) (ARG)Alejo Guillen (ARG)6-7(5) 6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Patricio Konortoff (ARG)Eliseo D'andrea (ARG)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Rodolfo Daruich (9) (ARG)Leonardo Moreira (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Jonathan Gonzalia (5) (ARG)Lucas Miller (ARG)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Alejandro Kon (ARG)Sergio Burgos (WC) (ARG)6-4 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ariel-Martin Lucero (ARG)Juan-Ignacio Malacrida (ARG)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Cannata (12) (ARG)Marcos Longoni (ARG)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Martin Stringari (6) (ARG)David Veliz-Lepe (CHL)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Juan-Martin Rodriguez (ARG)Tomas Gattiker (ARG)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Federico Sansonetti (WC) (URU)Leandro Gubler (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Marcelo-Osvaldo Tarony (10) (ARG)Benjamin Malandre ()6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Alexis Araya (7) (CHL)Alexandre Aragon (BRA)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q3Ezequiel Dequino (ARG)Marcos Muina-Comabella (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Francisco Lando (WC) (ARG)Juan Millanao ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Alberto Sottocorno (13) ()Paolo-Ariel Scalella (ARG)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Esteban Zanetti (ARG)Matias Guccione (8) (ARG)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Ezequiel Giarrizzo (ARG)Diego Rosemblat (ARG)7-5 2-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Matias Sosa (ARG)Diego Ortuzar-Echavarria ()4-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Gonzalo Goberna (ARG)Juan-Ignacio Destefano (11) (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]