ATP Argentina F18 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Argentina F18 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Argentina F18 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorSalta, Argentina
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Argentina F18 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FLeandro Migani (2) (ARG)Alejandro Fabbri (1) (ARG)3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
SFAlejandro Fabbri (1) (ARG)Nicolas Jara-Lozano (3) (ARG)6-4 3-6 7-5[H2H]
SFLeandro Migani (2) (ARG)Facundo Bagnis (8) (ARG)6-4 6-0[H2H]
QFAlejandro Fabbri (1) (ARG)Bruno Tiberti (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
QFNicolas Jara-Lozano (3) (ARG)Andres Molteni (7) (ARG)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
QFFacundo Bagnis (8) (ARG)Gaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (4) (ARG)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
QFLeandro Migani (2) (ARG)Guido Pella (6) (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Alejandro Fabbri (1) (ARG)Federico Sansonetti (URU)6-7(2) 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Bruno Tiberti (ARG)Juan-Manuel Romanazzi (Q) (ARG)6-2 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Nicolas Jara-Lozano (3) (ARG)Patricio Heras (Q) (ARG)6-3 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Andres Molteni (7) (ARG)Agustin Picco (ARG)6-3 6-7(5) 6-3[H2H]
R16Facundo Bagnis (8) (ARG)Ignacio Martire (ARG)3-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Gaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (4) (ARG)Hector Damian Guichonet (ARG)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R16Guido Pella (6) (ARG)Ariel Behar (Q) (URU)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Leandro Migani (2) (ARG)Roberto Eduardo Ramirez (Q) (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Alejandro Fabbri (1) (ARG)Leonel Alberti (ARG)6-3 4-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Federico Sansonetti (URU)Canyo Dagum (WC) (ARG)6-1 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Juan-Manuel Romanazzi (Q) (ARG)Marco Trungelliti (ARG)7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
R32Bruno Tiberti (ARG)Gonzalo Tur (5) (ARG)3-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Nicolas Jara-Lozano (3) (ARG)Guillermo Duran (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Patricio Heras (Q) (ARG)Matias Saenz (ARG)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Agustin Picco (ARG)Mauricio Doria-Medina ()7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
R32Andres Molteni (7) (ARG)Marcos Conocente (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Facundo Bagnis (8) (ARG)Juan Pablo Ortiz (Q) (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Ignacio Martire (ARG)Matias Castro (WC) (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Hector Damian Guichonet (ARG)Guido Andreozzi (WC) (ARG)2-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Gaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (4) (ARG)Santiago Maccio (Q) (ARG)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Guido Pella (6) (ARG)German Gaich (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Ariel Behar (Q) (URU)Patricio Konortoff (Q) (ARG)6-4 6-7(4) 7-5[H2H]
R32Roberto Eduardo Ramirez (Q) (ARG)Federico Waidlich-Chaves (WC) (ARG)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Leandro Migani (2) (ARG)Stefano Licata (Q) (ARG)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FFacundo Bagnis (1) (ARG)
Leandro Migani (ARG)
Patricio Heras (ARG)
Roberto Eduardo Ramirez (ARG)
7-5 7-5
SFFacundo Bagnis (1) (ARG)
Leandro Migani (ARG)
Bruno Tiberti (ARG)
Marco Trungelliti (ARG)
6-3 3-6 [10-7]
SFPatricio Heras (ARG)
Roberto Eduardo Ramirez (ARG)
Guillermo Duran (ARG)
Juan-Manuel Romanazzi (ARG)
6-2 6-4
QFFacundo Bagnis (1) (ARG)
Leandro Migani (ARG)
Leonel Alberti (ARG)
Patricio Konortoff (ARG)
6-2 6-2
QFBruno Tiberti (ARG)
Marco Trungelliti (ARG)
Marcos Caprotta (WC) ()
Ignacio Treglia (ARG)
6-3 6-0
QFPatricio Heras (ARG)
Roberto Eduardo Ramirez (ARG)
Rafael Coutinho ()
Nicolas Jara-Lozano (ARG)
6-2 2-6 [10-7]
QFGuillermo Duran (ARG)
Juan-Manuel Romanazzi (ARG)
Andres Molteni (2) (ARG)
Guido Pella (ARG)
6-2 6-3
R16Facundo Bagnis (1) (ARG)
Leandro Migani (ARG)
Federico Ciarrochi (A) (ARG)
Andres Kurdyla (ARG)
6-2 6-2
R16Leonel Alberti (ARG)
Patricio Konortoff (ARG)
Ariel Behar (URU)
Stefano Licata (ARG)
6-2 4-6 [10-8]
R16Bruno Tiberti (ARG)
Marco Trungelliti (ARG)
Federico Sansonetti (4) (URU)
Gonzalo Tur (ARG)
1-0 Retired
R16Marcos Caprotta (WC) ()
Ignacio Treglia (ARG)
Matias Castro (ARG)
Canyo Dagum (ARG)
3-6 6-2 [10-8]
R16Patricio Heras (ARG)
Roberto Eduardo Ramirez (ARG)
Tomas Caprotta (WC) (ARG)
Carlos Alfredo Suppa (ARG)
6-1 6-3
R16Rafael Coutinho ()
Nicolas Jara-Lozano (ARG)
Mauricio Doria-Medina (3) ()
Marco-Antonio Rojas ()
7-6(1) 6-7(9) [11-9]
R16Guillermo Duran (ARG)
Juan-Manuel Romanazzi (ARG)
Rodrigo Albano (WC) (ARG)
Alejo Prado (ARG)
6-3 6-3
R16Andres Molteni (2) (ARG)
Guido Pella (ARG)
Juan-Manuel Agasarkissian (ARG)
Agustin Picco (ARG)
6-4 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Ariel Behar (1) (URU)Nicolas Bulacio (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Patricio Konortoff (2) (ARG)Gabriel Alejandro Hidalgo (ARG)WO[H2H]
Q1Juan-Manuel Romanazzi (3) (ARG)Marcos Treglia (ARG)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Roberto Eduardo Ramirez (4) (ARG)Tomas Caprotta (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Stefano Licata (12) (ARG)Ariel-Martin Lucero (ARG)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Santiago Maccio (ARG)Rafael Coutinho (6) ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Patricio Heras (7) (ARG)Roberto Barraquero (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Juan Pablo Ortiz (8) (ARG)Juan-Manuel Agasarkissian (9) (ARG)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Ariel Behar (1) (URU)Alejo Prado (ARG)5-7 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Bulacio (ARG)Marcos Caprotta ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Patricio Konortoff (2) (ARG)Andres Kurdyla (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Gabriel Alejandro Hidalgo (ARG)Federico Zeballos ()7-5 6-7(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Juan-Manuel Romanazzi (3) (ARG)Rodrigo Albano (ARG)2-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Marcos Treglia (ARG)Nicolas Sagrera (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Roberto Eduardo Ramirez (4) (ARG)Carlos Alfredo Suppa (ARG)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Tomas Caprotta (ARG)Fernando Bibiloni (ARG)6-2 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ariel-Martin Lucero (ARG)Marco-Antonio Rojas (5) ()7-6(5) 5-7 6-3[H2H]
Q2Stefano Licata (12) (ARG)Franco Scaravilli (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Rafael Coutinho (6) ()Kevin Sosa (ARG)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Santiago Maccio (ARG)Erick Reyes (11) ()3-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Patricio Heras (7) (ARG)Luis Moreno (GBR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Roberto Barraquero (ARG)Ryusei Makiguchi (10) (JPN)6-4 2-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Juan Pablo Ortiz (8) (ARG)Lucas Tocci (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Juan-Manuel Agasarkissian (9) (ARG)Mauricio Garcia (BOL)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q3Ariel Behar (1) (URU)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alejo Prado (ARG)Christian Alvero (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Marcos Caprotta ()Franco Pertusati (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Bulacio (ARG)Gabriel Gomez (ARG)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3Patricio Konortoff (2) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andres Kurdyla (ARG)Patricio Alegre (ARG)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Gabriel Alejandro Hidalgo (ARG)Federico Ciarrochi (ARG)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Federico Zeballos ()Cristian Cornejo (ARG)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Juan-Manuel Romanazzi (3) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Rodrigo Albano (ARG)Luciano Carluccio (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Marcos Treglia (ARG)Eduardo Ordonez (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Sagrera (ARG)Hermann Ritter (BOL)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Roberto Eduardo Ramirez (4) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Carlos Alfredo Suppa (ARG)Juan Francisco Giles (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Fernando Bibiloni (ARG)Juan-Manuel Orueta (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Tomas Caprotta (ARG)Andre Bafume (BRA)5-7 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Marco-Antonio Rojas (5) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ariel-Martin Lucero (ARG)Jose Luis Abasto (ARG)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Franco Scaravilli (ARG)Martin Rondina (ARG)6-3 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Stefano Licata (12) (ARG)Ignacio Treglia (ARG)6-0 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Rafael Coutinho (6) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kevin Sosa (ARG)Alexis Adami (ARG)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3Santiago Maccio (ARG)Federico Iraola (ARG)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Erick Reyes (11) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Patricio Heras (7) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Luis Moreno (GBR)Diego Aguirre (PER)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Roberto Barraquero (ARG)Luciano Daher (ARG)6-3 3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Ryusei Makiguchi (10) (JPN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Juan Pablo Ortiz (8) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lucas Tocci (ARG)Facundo Gomez (ARG)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Mauricio Garcia (BOL)Simon Lamoureux (ARG)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Juan-Manuel Agasarkissian (9) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]