ATP Argentina F16 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Argentina F16 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Argentina F16 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorNeuquen, Argentina
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Argentina F16 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FNicolas Jara-Lozano (4) (ARG)Gonzalo Tur (7) (ARG)6-2 6-0[H2H]
SFGonzalo Tur (7) (ARG)Hector Damian Guichonet (ARG)6-4 7-5[H2H]
SFNicolas Jara-Lozano (4) (ARG)Agustin Tarantino (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFHector Damian Guichonet (ARG)Marcos Conocente (ARG)7-5 1-6 6-4[H2H]
QFGonzalo Tur (7) (ARG)Bruno Tiberti (SE) (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFNicolas Jara-Lozano (4) (ARG)Ignacio Martire (WC) (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFAgustin Tarantino (ARG)Andres Molteni (6) (ARG)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Hector Damian Guichonet (ARG)Matias Saenz (ARG)1-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Marcos Conocente (ARG)Guido Pella (8) (ARG)4-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Bruno Tiberti (SE) (ARG)Lionel Noviski (3) (ARG)7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
R16Gonzalo Tur (7) (ARG)Gustavo Sterin (Q) (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Ignacio Martire (WC) (ARG)Juan-Manuel Valverde (5) (ARG)6-3 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Nicolas Jara-Lozano (4) (ARG)Guillermo Bujniewicz (Q) (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Andres Molteni (6) (ARG)Juan Pablo Ortiz (WC) (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Agustin Tarantino (ARG)Patricio Heras (Q) (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Hector Damian Guichonet (ARG)Jonathan Gonzalia (1) (ARG)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Matias Saenz (ARG)Juan-Francisco Spina (ARG)6-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Marcos Conocente (ARG)Patricio Konortoff (Q) (ARG)6-4 7-6(7)[H2H]
R32Guido Pella (8) (ARG)Andrea Collarini (WC) (ARG)6-1 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Lionel Noviski (3) (ARG)Agustin Picco (ARG)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Bruno Tiberti (SE) (ARG)Stefano Licata (Q) (ARG)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Gustavo Sterin (Q) (ARG)Juan-Pablo Seminara (WC) (ARG)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Gonzalo Tur (7) (ARG)Ariel Behar (Q) (URU)2-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Juan-Manuel Valverde (5) (ARG)Federico Cavallero (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Ignacio Martire (WC) (ARG)Joaquin-Jesus Monteferrario (ARG)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Guillermo Bujniewicz (Q) (ARG)Diego Cristin (ARG)6-7(5) 6-0 2-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Nicolas Jara-Lozano (4) (ARG)Alejo Prado (Q) (ARG)4-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Andres Molteni (6) (ARG)Marco Trungelliti (ARG)7-5 5-7 7-5[H2H]
R32Juan Pablo Ortiz (WC) (ARG)Rodrigo Gomez Saigos (Q) (ARG)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Agustin Tarantino (ARG)Nicolas Pastor (ARG)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Patricio Heras (Q) (ARG)Gaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (2) (ARG)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FAndres Molteni (4) (ARG)
Guido Pella (ARG)
Guillermo Bujniewicz (1) (ARG)
Nicolas Jara-Lozano (ARG)
6-3 5-7 [14-12]
SFGuillermo Bujniewicz (1) (ARG)
Nicolas Jara-Lozano (ARG)
Rodrigo Gomez Saigos (ARG)
Hector Damian Guichonet (ARG)
6-3 4-6 [10-7]
SFAndres Molteni (4) (ARG)
Guido Pella (ARG)
Gustavo Sterin (ARG)
Agustin Tarantino (ARG)
3-6 7-6(4) [10-6]
QFGuillermo Bujniewicz (1) (ARG)
Nicolas Jara-Lozano (ARG)
Joaquin-Jesus Monteferrario (ARG)
Matias Saenz (ARG)
6-2 6-2
QFRodrigo Gomez Saigos (ARG)
Hector Damian Guichonet (ARG)
Diego Cristin (3) (ARG)
Gaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (ARG)
6-4 7-6(4)
QFAndres Molteni (4) (ARG)
Guido Pella (ARG)
Patricio Konortoff (ARG)
Ignacio Martire (ARG)
6-2 6-2
QFGustavo Sterin (ARG)
Agustin Tarantino (ARG)
Lionel Noviski (2) (ARG)
Juan-Francisco Spina (ARG)
6-3 6-2
R16Guillermo Bujniewicz (1) (ARG)
Nicolas Jara-Lozano (ARG)
Juan-Manuel Agasarkissian (ARG)
Agustin Picco (ARG)
6-4 6-1
R16Joaquin-Jesus Monteferrario (ARG)
Matias Saenz (ARG)
Gonzalo Marquez (WC) (ARG)
Martin Parra (ARG)
6-3 6-1
R16Diego Cristin (3) (ARG)
Gaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (ARG)
Martin Cuevas (A) (URU)
Leandro Torres (ARG)
6-3 6-3
R16Rodrigo Gomez Saigos (ARG)
Hector Damian Guichonet (ARG)
Luciano Carluccio (WC) (ARG)
Andrea Collarini (ARG)
4-6 6-0 [10-7]
R16Patricio Konortoff (ARG)
Ignacio Martire (ARG)
Bruno Tiberti (ARG)
Marco Trungelliti (ARG)
7-6(1) 7-6(6)
R16Andres Molteni (4) (ARG)
Guido Pella (ARG)
Patricio Heras (WC) (ARG)
Nicolas Pizzi (ARG)
6-2 6-3
R16Gustavo Sterin (ARG)
Agustin Tarantino (ARG)
Jonathan Gonzalia (ARG)
Gonzalo Tur (ARG)
R16Lionel Noviski (2) (ARG)
Juan-Francisco Spina (ARG)
Ariel Behar (URU)
Stefano Licata (ARG)
3-6 6-2 [10-2]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Patricio Konortoff (1) (ARG)Luciano Carluccio (ARG)7-6(4) 7-6(9)[H2H]
Q1Rodrigo Gomez Saigos (2) (ARG)Leandro Torres (WC) (ARG)1-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Ariel Behar (3) (URU)Franco Scaravilli (ARG)1-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Stefano Licata (13) (ARG)Gustavo Vellbach (WC) (ARG)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q1Guillermo Bujniewicz (5) (ARG)Nicolas Pizzi (10) (ARG)4-6 6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q1Alejo Prado (ARG)Laureano Alvarez (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Gustavo Sterin (12) (ARG)Ariel-Martin Lucero (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Patricio Heras (11) (ARG)Federico Clara Figueroa (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Patricio Konortoff (1) (ARG)Federico Ciarrochi (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Luciano Carluccio (ARG)Lucas Talaveira Befi (BRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Rodrigo Gomez Saigos (2) (ARG)Felipe Abal-Moreno (WC) (ARG)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Leandro Torres (WC) (ARG)Andres Kurdyla (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Ariel Behar (3) (URU)Jan Gattiker ()6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q2Franco Scaravilli (ARG)Santiago Maccio (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Gustavo Vellbach (WC) (ARG)German Gaich (4) (ARG)WO[H2H]
Q2Stefano Licata (13) (ARG)Nicolas-Andres Rodriguez (ARG)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Guillermo Bujniewicz (5) (ARG)Matias Howells (ARG)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Pizzi (10) (ARG)Martin Rondina (ARG)4-6 7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Alejo Prado (ARG)Stanislav Ichkov (6) (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Laureano Alvarez (ARG)Ryusei Makiguchi (9) (JPN)5-7 6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Ariel-Martin Lucero (ARG)Matias Guccione (7) (ARG)7-6(7) 4-1 Retired[H2H]
Q2Gustavo Sterin (12) (ARG)Pablo Perez (ARG)6-3 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Federico Clara Figueroa (ARG)Juan-Manuel Agasarkissian (8) (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Patricio Heras (11) (ARG)Martin Cuevas (URU)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Patricio Konortoff (1) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Federico Ciarrochi (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Luciano Carluccio (ARG)Eduardo Ordonez (ARG)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q3Lucas Talaveira Befi (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Rodrigo Gomez Saigos (2) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Felipe Abal-Moreno (WC) (ARG)Fernando Bibiloni (ARG)6-3 6-7(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Andres Kurdyla (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Leandro Torres (WC) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ariel Behar (3) (URU)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jan Gattiker ()Nicolas Tejo (ARG)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Franco Scaravilli (ARG)Andre Bafume (BRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Santiago Maccio (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3German Gaich (4) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gustavo Vellbach (WC) (ARG)Juan Ignacio Amarante (ARG)3-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Nicolas-Andres Rodriguez (ARG)Rodrigo Albano (ARG)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Stefano Licata (13) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Guillermo Bujniewicz (5) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matias Howells (ARG)Mariano Santiago Alvarez Fernandez (WC) (ARG)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Martin Rondina (ARG)Fabricio Burdisso (WC) (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Pizzi (10) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Stanislav Ichkov (6) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alejo Prado (ARG)Nicolas Garcia (ARG)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Laureano Alvarez (ARG)Federico Iraola (ARG)4-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Ryusei Makiguchi (9) (JPN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matias Guccione (7) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ariel-Martin Lucero (ARG)Mateo Galdon (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Pablo Perez (ARG)Nicolas Bulacio (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Gustavo Sterin (12) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Juan-Manuel Agasarkissian (8) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Federico Clara Figueroa (ARG)Gabriel Gomez (ARG)4-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Martin Cuevas (URU)Joss Espasandin (SUI)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Patricio Heras (11) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]