ATP Argentina F12 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The Argentina F12 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Argentina F12 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorResistencia, Argentina
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Argentina F12 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FPablo Galdon (6) (ARG)Joaquin-Jesus Monteferrario (ARG)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
SFJoaquin-Jesus Monteferrario (ARG)Stefano Travaglia (ITA)6-4 0-6 6-4[H2H]
SFPablo Galdon (6) (ARG)Eduardo Peralta-Tello (Q) (MEX)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFStefano Travaglia (ITA)Nicolas Pastor (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFJoaquin-Jesus Monteferrario (ARG)Juan Ignacio Londero (Q) (ARG)6-4 6-0[H2H]
QFEduardo Peralta-Tello (Q) (MEX)Jose Maria Paniagua (Q) (ARG)6-4 6-7(6) 6-3[H2H]
QFPablo Galdon (6) (ARG)Alejandro Fabbri (2) (ARG)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Nicolas Pastor (ARG)Guido Pella (1) (ARG)6-0 4-6 7-6(1)[H2H]
R16Stefano Travaglia (ITA)Cristhian Ignacio Benedetti (7) (ARG)7-6(7) 5-7 6-2[H2H]
R16Juan Ignacio Londero (Q) (ARG)Lionel Noviski (4) (ARG)0-6 7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
R16Joaquin-Jesus Monteferrario (ARG)Gabriel Alejandro Hidalgo (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Eduardo Peralta-Tello (Q) (MEX)Maximiliano Estevez (8) (ARG)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Jose Maria Paniagua (Q) (ARG)Agustin Picco (3) (ARG)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Pablo Galdon (6) (ARG)Rodrigo Albano (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Alejandro Fabbri (2) (ARG)Armando Javier Boschetti (Q) (ARG)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Guido Pella (1) (ARG)Julian Busch (WC) (ARG)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Nicolas Pastor (ARG)Kevin Konfederak (ARG)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Stefano Travaglia (ITA)Ignacio Martire (Q) (ARG)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Cristhian Ignacio Benedetti (7) (ARG)Eduardo Piragine (Q) (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Lionel Noviski (4) (ARG)Matias Bekerman (WC) (ARG)4-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Juan Ignacio Londero (Q) (ARG)Juan Carlos Saez (CHL)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Gabriel Alejandro Hidalgo (ARG)Franco Tarantino (WC) (ARG)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Joaquin-Jesus Monteferrario (ARG)Marco Trungelliti (5) (ARG)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
R32Maximiliano Estevez (8) (ARG)Facundo Gomez (WC) (ARG)4-6 6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Eduardo Peralta-Tello (Q) (MEX)Leonel Alberti (Q) (ARG)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
R32Jose Maria Paniagua (Q) (ARG)Juan Pablo Ortiz (ARG)4-6 6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Agustin Picco (3) (ARG)Javier Munoz (CHL)6-4 1-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Pablo Galdon (6) (ARG)Matias Castro (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Rodrigo Albano (ARG)Mauricio Perez Mota (Q) (ARG)5-7 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Armando Javier Boschetti (Q) (ARG)Juan-Manuel Romanazzi (ARG)3-6 7-6(3) 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Alejandro Fabbri (2) (ARG)Martin Rios-Benitez (ARG)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FRodrigo Albano (4) (ARG)
Marco Trungelliti (ARG)
Nicolas Pastor (3) (ARG)
Juan-Manuel Romanazzi (ARG)
7-6(1) 6-4
SFNicolas Pastor (3) (ARG)
Juan-Manuel Romanazzi (ARG)
Alejandro Fabbri (1) (ARG)
Guido Pella (ARG)
6-4 6-2
SFRodrigo Albano (4) (ARG)
Marco Trungelliti (ARG)
Andres Ceppo (2) (ARG)
Agustin Picco (ARG)
6-2 6-2
QFAlejandro Fabbri (1) (ARG)
Guido Pella (ARG)
Federico Clara Figueroa (ARG)
Ignacio Martire (ARG)
6-4 6-4
QFNicolas Pastor (3) (ARG)
Juan-Manuel Romanazzi (ARG)
Nicolas Gustavo Kauer (CHL)
Erick Reyes ()
5-7 6-2 [10-5]
QFRodrigo Albano (4) (ARG)
Marco Trungelliti (ARG)
Mauricio Perez Mota (WC) (ARG)
Franco Tarantino (ARG)
7-6(3) 4-6 [10-6]
QFAndres Ceppo (2) (ARG)
Agustin Picco (ARG)
Joaquin-Jesus Monteferrario (ARG)
Juan Pablo Ortiz (ARG)
6-3 6-4
R16Alejandro Fabbri (1) (ARG)
Guido Pella (ARG)
Santiago Celia (ARG)
Pablo Cerutti (ARG)
6-0 6-3
R16Federico Clara Figueroa (ARG)
Ignacio Martire (ARG)
Javier Munoz (CHL)
Juan Carlos Saez (CHL)
7-5 6-0
R16Nicolas Pastor (3) (ARG)
Juan-Manuel Romanazzi (ARG)
Pablo Galdon (ARG)
Martin Rios-Benitez (ARG)
7-6(6) 6-4
R16Nicolas Gustavo Kauer (CHL)
Erick Reyes ()
Martin Rondina (ARG)
Stefano Travaglia (ITA)
7-6(5) 1-6 [10-2]
R16Mauricio Perez Mota (WC) (ARG)
Franco Tarantino (ARG)
Federico Casabone (WC) (ARG)
Luciano Chemes (ARG)
6-2 7-5
R16Rodrigo Albano (4) (ARG)
Marco Trungelliti (ARG)
Jose Maria Paniagua (WC) (ARG)
Facundo Portillo (ARG)
6-2 6-4
R16Joaquin-Jesus Monteferrario (ARG)
Juan Pablo Ortiz (ARG)
Matias Castro (ARG)
Gabriel Alejandro Hidalgo (ARG)
4-6 7-6(4) [12-10]
R16Andres Ceppo (2) (ARG)
Agustin Picco (ARG)
Matias Bekerman (ARG)
Fabricio Burdisso (ARG)
6-4 7-5
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Juan Ignacio Londero (ARG)Federico Clara Figueroa (1) (ARG)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Ignacio Martire (2) (ARG)Juan Ignacio Amarante (ARG)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q1Leonel Alberti (ARG)Pablo Cerutti (3) (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Eduardo Piragine (ARG)Andres Ceppo (ARG)6-2 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q1Mauricio Perez Mota (ARG)Ryusei Makiguchi (5) (JPN)2-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Jose Maria Paniagua (ARG)Nicolas Gustavo Kauer (6) (CHL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Armando Javier Boschetti (ARG)Santiago Maccio (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Eduardo Peralta-Tello (8) (MEX)Miguel Grifol (ARG)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Federico Clara Figueroa (1) (ARG)Marcos Remondegui (ARG)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Juan Ignacio Londero (ARG)Benjamin Tenti (ARG)6-7(3) 6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Ignacio Martire (2) (ARG)Kevin Prando (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Juan Ignacio Amarante (ARG)Luciano Carluccio (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Pablo Cerutti (3) (ARG)Fabricio Burdisso (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Leonel Alberti (ARG)Nicolas Sagrera (ARG)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Eduardo Piragine (ARG)Rodrigo Alvarez (4) (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Andres Ceppo (ARG)Santiago Celia (ARG)7-6(5) 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Ryusei Makiguchi (5) (JPN)Pablo Baik (ARG)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Mauricio Perez Mota (ARG)Mateo Galdon (ARG)6-0 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Gustavo Kauer (6) (CHL)Federico Casabone (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jose Maria Paniagua (ARG)Mariano Urli (ARG)6-1 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Santiago Maccio (ARG)Erick Reyes (7) ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Armando Javier Boschetti (ARG)Facundo Portillo (ARG)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Eduardo Peralta-Tello (8) (MEX)Sergio-Ariel Schapovalov (ARG)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Miguel Grifol (ARG)Benjamin Garcia (ARG)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Federico Clara Figueroa (1) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Marcos Remondegui (ARG)Matias Salinas (ARG)4-6 6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q3Benjamin Tenti (ARG)Luciano Chemes (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Juan Ignacio Londero (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ignacio Martire (2) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kevin Prando (ARG)Gaston Taborda (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Juan Ignacio Amarante (ARG)Henrique Zyngier-Silva (BRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Luciano Carluccio (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pablo Cerutti (3) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Fabricio Burdisso (ARG)Joaquin-Leandro Farro (ARG)6-2 3-6 7-5[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Sagrera (ARG)Mario Niz (ARG)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Leonel Alberti (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Rodrigo Alvarez (4) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Eduardo Piragine (ARG)Gustavo Vellbach (ARG)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Andres Ceppo (ARG)Luciano Doria (ARG)3-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Santiago Celia (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ryusei Makiguchi (5) (JPN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pablo Baik (ARG)Stanislav Ichkov (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Mauricio Perez Mota (ARG)Francisco Arrechea (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Mateo Galdon (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Gustavo Kauer (6) (CHL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Federico Casabone (ARG)Lucas Abella (BRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Jose Maria Paniagua (ARG)Fernando Agustin Ordonez (ARG)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Mariano Urli (ARG)Angelo Cesar Corbalan Ramos (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Erick Reyes (7) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Santiago Maccio (ARG)Juan Pablo Babini (ARG)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Facundo Portillo (ARG)Lucas Talaveira Befi (BRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Armando Javier Boschetti (ARG)Martin Rondina (ARG)3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Eduardo Peralta-Tello (8) (MEX)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sergio-Ariel Schapovalov (ARG)Andre Bafume (BRA)7-5 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q3Benjamin Garcia (ARG)Dario Munoz Poletti ()6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Miguel Grifol (ARG)Luciano Celia (ARG)6-4 6-1[H2H]