ATP Argentina F12 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2006

Click Here To Join The Argentina F12 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Argentina F12 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorMendoza, Argentina
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Argentina F12 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FEduardo Schwank (3) (ARG)Andres Molteni (8) (ARG)6-4 6-1[H2H]
SFEduardo Schwank (3) (ARG)Leonardo Kirche (6) (BRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFAndres Molteni (8) (ARG)Martin Alund (5) (ARG)4-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
QFLeonardo Kirche (6) (BRA)Sebastian Uriarte (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFEduardo Schwank (3) (ARG)Nicolas Jara-Lozano (ARG)6-0 7-5[H2H]
QFAndres Molteni (8) (ARG)Diego Cristin (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
QFMartin Alund (5) (ARG)Leonardo Mayer (2) (ARG)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Sebastian Uriarte (ARG)Marcos Conocente (ARG)6-1 5-7 6-1[H2H]
R16Leonardo Kirche (6) (BRA)Julian Morosi (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Eduardo Schwank (3) (ARG)Juan-Francisco Spina (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Nicolas Jara-Lozano (ARG)Emiliano Redondi (7) (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Andres Molteni (8) (ARG)Rodolfo Daruich (ARG)4-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Diego Cristin (ARG)Guillermo Bujniewicz (Q) (ARG)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R16Martin Alund (5) (ARG)Agustin Picco (Q) (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Leonardo Mayer (2) (ARG)Juan-Manuel Valverde (ARG)4-6 6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Marcos Conocente (ARG)Lionel Noviski (1) (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Sebastian Uriarte (ARG)Federico Cataldi (Q) (ARG)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Julian Morosi (ARG)Pablo Cerutti (Q) (ARG)2-6 6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Leonardo Kirche (6) (BRA)Federico Contino (WC) (ARG)6-1 2-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Eduardo Schwank (3) (ARG)Pablo Usin (WC) (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Juan-Francisco Spina (ARG)Guido Pella (WC) (ARG)7-6(6) 6-0[H2H]
R32Nicolas Jara-Lozano (ARG)Federico Cavallero (Q) (ARG)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Emiliano Redondi (7) (ARG)Nicolas Terrera (Q) (ARG)3-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Andres Molteni (8) (ARG)Cristhian Ignacio Benedetti (Q) (ARG)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Rodolfo Daruich (ARG)Adam Fass (USA)4-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Guillermo Bujniewicz (Q) (ARG)Diego Lopez (ARG)7-5 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Diego Cristin (ARG)Leandro Migani (4) (ARG)3-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Martin Alund (5) (ARG)Luis Moreschi (WC) (ARG)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Agustin Picco (Q) (ARG)Rodrigo Orozco (LL) (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Juan-Manuel Valverde (ARG)Juan-Manuel Agasarkissian (Q) (ARG)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R32Leonardo Mayer (2) (ARG)Demian Gschwend (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FDemian Gschwend (3) (ARG)
Eduardo Schwank (ARG)
Nicolas Jara-Lozano (4) (ARG)
Andres Molteni (ARG)
6-1 6-2
SFDemian Gschwend (3) (ARG)
Eduardo Schwank (ARG)
Marcos Conocente (ARG)
Julian Morosi (ARG)
6-1 6-3
SFNicolas Jara-Lozano (4) (ARG)
Andres Molteni (ARG)
Lionel Noviski (2) (ARG)
Emiliano Redondi (ARG)
6-2 6-4
QFMarcos Conocente (ARG)
Julian Morosi (ARG)
Diego Cristin (1) (ARG)
Leandro Migani (ARG)
6-1 6-2
QFDemian Gschwend (3) (ARG)
Eduardo Schwank (ARG)
Leonardo Mayer (ARG)
Martin Rios-Benitez (ARG)
6-3 7-6(3)
QFNicolas Jara-Lozano (4) (ARG)
Andres Molteni (ARG)
Martin Alund (ARG)
Juan-Francisco Spina (ARG)
6-1 6-0
QFLionel Noviski (2) (ARG)
Emiliano Redondi (ARG)
Diego Lopez (ARG)
Sebastian Uriarte (ARG)
6-4 6-3
R16Diego Cristin (1) (ARG)
Leandro Migani (ARG)
Guillermo Bujniewicz (ARG)
Federico Cataldi (ARG)
6-1 7-6(4)
R16Marcos Conocente (ARG)
Julian Morosi (ARG)
Leonardo Kirche (BRA)
Juan-Manuel Valverde (ARG)
7-6(6) 4-6 6-4
R16Demian Gschwend (3) (ARG)
Eduardo Schwank (ARG)
Federico Cavallero (ARG)
Juan-Manuel Romanazzi (ARG)
6-4 6-3
R16Leonardo Mayer (ARG)
Martin Rios-Benitez (ARG)
Fernando Gonzalez (CHL)
Gaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (ARG)
6-4 6-4
R16Martin Alund (ARG)
Juan-Francisco Spina (ARG)
Gerardo Azcurra (WC) (ARG)
Luis Moreschi (ARG)
6-4 7-6(3)
R16Nicolas Jara-Lozano (4) (ARG)
Andres Molteni (ARG)
Julian Mora (WC) (ARG)
Pablo Usin (ARG)
6-4 6-0
R16Diego Lopez (ARG)
Sebastian Uriarte (ARG)
Federico Contino (WC) (ARG)
Alejandro Posca (ARG)
6-2 6-4
R16Lionel Noviski (2) (ARG)
Emiliano Redondi (ARG)
Cristhian Ignacio Benedetti (ARG)
Rodolfo Daruich (ARG)
1-0 Retired
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Federico Cataldi (1) (ARG)Marcos Longoni (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Agustin Picco (ARG)Juan-Manuel Romanazzi (ARG)7-6(1) 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Nicolas Terrera (ARG)Alejandro Posca (WC) (ARG)7-6(11) 6-0[H2H]
Q1Guillermo Bujniewicz (ARG)Juan-Pablo Blariza (ARG)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q1Federico Cavallero (5) (ARG)Francisco Pozzi-Romanazzi (ARG)6-4 6-7(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Cristhian Ignacio Benedetti (ARG)Gaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (6) (ARG)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Juan-Manuel Agasarkissian (7) (ARG)Raul Nahim (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Pablo Cerutti (ARG)Rodrigo Orozco (8) (ARG)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Federico Cataldi (1) (ARG)Ariel-Martin Lucero (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Marcos Longoni (ARG)Alexander Beller (WC) ()6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Agustin Picco (ARG)Facundo Bagnis (WC) (ARG)7-6(6) 7-6(10)[H2H]
Q2Juan-Manuel Romanazzi (ARG)Santiago Maccio (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Alejandro Posca (WC) (ARG)Juan-Pablo Yunis (3) (ARG)3-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Terrera (ARG)Federico Garufi (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Juan-Pablo Blariza (ARG)Franco Tamagnone (ARG)6-3 7-6(0)[H2H]
Q2Guillermo Bujniewicz (ARG)Julian Mora (ARG)7-6(4) 6-0[H2H]
Q2Federico Cavallero (5) (ARG)Martin Cevasco (WC) (ARG)2-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Francisco Pozzi-Romanazzi (ARG)Martin Di Mella (ARG)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q2Gaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (6) (ARG)Martin Brocal (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Cristhian Ignacio Benedetti (ARG)Marco Trungelliti (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Juan-Manuel Agasarkissian (7) (ARG)Martin-Andres Gamarci (ARG)2-6 6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Raul Nahim (ARG)Guillermo Duran (ARG)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Rodrigo Orozco (8) (ARG)Juan Carlos Castello (ARG)4-6 6-0 7-6(7)[H2H]
Q2Pablo Cerutti (ARG)Julian Rodriguez (MEX)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Federico Cataldi (1) (ARG)Ariel Behar (URU)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Ariel-Martin Lucero (ARG)Gaston Briano (ARG)4-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Marcos Longoni (ARG)Jonathan Bernay (ARG)6-4 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Alexander Beller (WC) ()Jan Gattiker ()7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Agustin Picco (ARG)Ezequiel Krivulin (2) (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Facundo Bagnis (WC) (ARG)Bruno Tiberti (ARG)2-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Santiago Maccio (ARG)Juan Francisco Giles (ARG)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Juan-Manuel Romanazzi (ARG)Luis Esteban Gargiulo (WC) (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Juan-Pablo Yunis (3) (ARG)Joaquin Cohen (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Alejandro Posca (WC) (ARG)Fernando Gonzalez (CHL)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Terrera (ARG)Roberto Cabrini (BRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Federico Garufi (ARG)Juan Fernandez (WC) (ARG)7-6(7) 3-6 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q3Juan-Pablo Blariza (ARG)Erasmo Vazquez (4) (MEX)6-1 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Franco Tamagnone (ARG)Nicolas Carassale (ARG)6-7(5) 6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Julian Mora (ARG)Ernesto Lucchesi (ARG)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q3Guillermo Bujniewicz (ARG)Leandro Savelli (ARG)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Federico Cavallero (5) (ARG)Juan-Ignacio Benitez-Elizeche (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Martin Cevasco (WC) (ARG)Ignacio Piskorz (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Francisco Pozzi-Romanazzi (ARG)Luciano Daher (WC) (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Martin Di Mella (ARG)Nicolas Bulacio (ARG)6-4 5-7 6-2[H2H]
Q3Gaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (6) (ARG)Fernando Bibiloni (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Martin Brocal (ARG)Matias Castro (ARG)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Cristhian Ignacio Benedetti (ARG)Juan Ignacio Troglia (WC) (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Marco Trungelliti (ARG)Diego Cortes (ARG)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3Juan-Manuel Agasarkissian (7) (ARG)Martin Rios-Benitez (ARG)6-2 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Martin-Andres Gamarci (ARG)Ricardo Wilhelm-Del Villar ()7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3Guillermo Duran (ARG)Stefano Licata (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Raul Nahim (ARG)Roberto Eduardo Ramirez (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Rodrigo Orozco (8) (ARG)Leandro Veraldi (ARG)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Juan Carlos Castello (ARG)Eduardo-Ezequiel Menghi (ARG)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Pablo Cerutti (ARG)Pablo Conchell (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Julian Rodriguez (MEX)Ariel Ghio (A) (ARG)6-3 6-0[H2H]