ATP Argentina F10 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2006

Click Here To Join The Argentina F10 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Argentina F10 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorSanta Fe, Argentina
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Argentina F10 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMartin Alund (3) (ARG)Diego Cristin (7) (ARG)6-3 7-5[H2H]
SFMartin Alund (3) (ARG)Andres Molteni (6) (ARG)6-7(4) 6-3 6-1[H2H]
SFDiego Cristin (7) (ARG)Leandro Migani (2) (ARG)6-4 6-1[H2H]
QFAndres Molteni (6) (ARG)Eduardo Schwank (1) (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFMartin Alund (3) (ARG)Juan-Manuel Valverde (8) (ARG)7-5 6-4[H2H]
QFDiego Cristin (7) (ARG)Demian Gschwend (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFLeandro Migani (2) (ARG)Diego Lopez (ARG)6-2 2-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Eduardo Schwank (1) (ARG)Nicolas Jara-Lozano (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Andres Molteni (6) (ARG)Julian Dujmovic (ARG)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16Martin Alund (3) (ARG)Martin Di Mella (Q) (ARG)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Juan-Manuel Valverde (8) (ARG)Federico Cataldi (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Diego Cristin (7) (ARG)Nicolas Terrera (Q) (ARG)6-3 4-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Demian Gschwend (ARG)Marcos Conocente (ARG)2-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Diego Lopez (ARG)Emiliano Massa (ARG)2-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Leandro Migani (2) (ARG)Francisco Pozzi-Romanazzi (Q) (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Eduardo Schwank (1) (ARG)Juan-Francisco Spina (ARG)6-4 6-7(6) 6-3[H2H]
R32Nicolas Jara-Lozano (ARG)Bruno Tiberti (WC) (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Julian Dujmovic (ARG)Juan-Ignacio Benitez-Elizeche (WC) (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Andres Molteni (6) (ARG)Marcos Longoni (Q) (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Martin Alund (3) (ARG)Guillermo Bujniewicz (Q) (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Martin Di Mella (Q) (ARG)Martin Rios-Benitez (Q) (ARG)5-7 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Federico Cataldi (ARG)Gaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (Q) (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Juan-Manuel Valverde (8) (ARG)Federico Cavallero (WC) (ARG)1-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Diego Cristin (7) (ARG)Sebastian Uriarte (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Nicolas Terrera (Q) (ARG)Rodolfo Daruich (ARG)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R32Marcos Conocente (ARG)Julian Morosi (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Demian Gschwend (ARG)Juan-Pablo Amado (4) (ARG)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Emiliano Massa (ARG)Leonardo Kirche (5) (BRA)3-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Diego Lopez (ARG)Gerardo Azcurra (Q) (ARG)7-6(4) 7-6(1)[H2H]
R32Francisco Pozzi-Romanazzi (Q) (ARG)Leonel Alberti (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Leandro Migani (2) (ARG)Juan-Pablo Yunis (WC) (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FNicolas Jara-Lozano (ARG)
Andres Molteni (ARG)
Rodolfo Daruich (4) (ARG)
Demian Gschwend (ARG)
6-3 7-5
SFNicolas Jara-Lozano (ARG)
Andres Molteni (ARG)
Juan-Pablo Amado (1) (ARG)
Diego Cristin (ARG)
0-6 6-4 6-3
SFRodolfo Daruich (4) (ARG)
Demian Gschwend (ARG)
Martin Alund (ARG)
Juan-Francisco Spina (ARG)
7-5 6-4
QFJuan-Pablo Amado (1) (ARG)
Diego Cristin (ARG)
Juan-Manuel Agasarkissian (ARG)
Federico Cataldi (ARG)
4-6 6-3 6-2
QFNicolas Jara-Lozano (ARG)
Andres Molteni (ARG)
Facundo Bagnis (WC) (ARG)
Guido Pella (ARG)
5-7 6-1 6-4
QFRodolfo Daruich (4) (ARG)
Demian Gschwend (ARG)
Guillermo Bujniewicz (ARG)
Julian Dujmovic (ARG)
6-4 6-3
QFMartin Alund (ARG)
Juan-Francisco Spina (ARG)
Emiliano Massa (2) (ARG)
Eduardo Schwank (ARG)
R16Juan-Pablo Amado (1) (ARG)
Diego Cristin (ARG)
Martin Rios-Benitez (WC) (ARG)
Nicolas Terrera (ARG)
6-4 6-3
R16Juan-Manuel Agasarkissian (ARG)
Federico Cataldi (ARG)
Leonardo Kirche (BRA)
Juan-Manuel Valverde (ARG)
6-3 1-6 6-3
R16Nicolas Jara-Lozano (ARG)
Andres Molteni (ARG)
Leandro Migani (3) (ARG)
Sebastian Uriarte (ARG)
6-4 6-3
R16Facundo Bagnis (WC) (ARG)
Guido Pella (ARG)
Alejandro Guillamet (WC) (ARG)
Matias Urchipia (ARG)
6-2 6-2
R16Guillermo Bujniewicz (ARG)
Julian Dujmovic (ARG)
Marcos Conocente (ARG)
Julian Morosi (ARG)
6-3 6-4
R16Rodolfo Daruich (4) (ARG)
Demian Gschwend (ARG)
Gaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (ARG)
Diego Lopez (ARG)
7-6(1) 6-4
R16Martin Alund (ARG)
Juan-Francisco Spina (ARG)
Leonel Alberti (ARG)
Federico Cavallero (ARG)
7-5 6-3
R16Emiliano Massa (2) (ARG)
Eduardo Schwank (ARG)
Martin Di Mella (ARG)
Guido Sola (ARG)
7-5 7-5
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Guillermo Bujniewicz (ARG)Cristhian Ignacio Benedetti (ARG)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Marcos Longoni (ARG)Guido Pella (WC) (ARG)6-4 3-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Gaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (3) (ARG)Guido Sola (WC) (ARG)6-3 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q1Francisco Pozzi-Romanazzi (WC) (ARG)Juan-Manuel Romanazzi (WC) (ARG)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Gerardo Azcurra (ARG)Gaston Briano (ARG)4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Martin Rios-Benitez (ARG)Pablo Cerutti (ARG)7-6(1) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Nicolas Terrera (ARG)Fernando Gonzalez (CHL)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Martin Di Mella (ARG)Juan-Carlos Ramirez (PRY)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Guillermo Bujniewicz (ARG)Nicolas Carassale (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Cristhian Ignacio Benedetti (ARG)Ignacio Piskorz (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Guido Pella (WC) (ARG)Gonzalo Tur (ARG)6-4 2-6 7-5[H2H]
Q2Marcos Longoni (ARG)Martin-Andres Gamarci (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Gaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (3) (ARG)Facundo Bagnis (WC) (ARG)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q2Guido Sola (WC) (ARG)Leandro Savelli (ARG)1-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Juan-Manuel Romanazzi (WC) (ARG)Raul Nahim (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Francisco Pozzi-Romanazzi (WC) (ARG)Martin Brocal (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Gerardo Azcurra (ARG)Rodrigo Orozco (5) (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Gaston Briano (ARG)Joaquin Bado ()7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Pablo Cerutti (ARG)Ernesto Lucchesi (ARG)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Martin Rios-Benitez (ARG)Agustin Picco (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Terrera (ARG)Julian Mora (ARG)3-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Fernando Gonzalez (CHL)Franco Tamagnone (ARG)2-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Martin Di Mella (ARG)Ignacio Martire (ARG)4-6 6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Juan-Carlos Ramirez (PRY)Ariel-Martin Lucero (ARG)4-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Guillermo Bujniewicz (ARG)Ezequiel Krivulin (1) (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Carassale (ARG)Sebastian Castellani (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Cristhian Ignacio Benedetti (ARG)Christian Alvero (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ignacio Piskorz (ARG)Andres Lietti (ARG)6-1 1-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Gonzalo Tur (ARG)Juan-Manuel Agasarkissian (2) (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Guido Pella (WC) (ARG)Eduardo-Ezequiel Menghi (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Marcos Longoni (ARG)Diego Cortes (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Martin-Andres Gamarci (ARG)Andrei-Gratian Onciu (ROU)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Gaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (3) (ARG)Pablo Conchell (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Facundo Bagnis (WC) (ARG)Nicolas Bulacio (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Leandro Savelli (ARG)Martin Coppa (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Guido Sola (WC) (ARG)Juan Carlos Castello (ARG)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3Juan-Manuel Romanazzi (WC) (ARG)Hector Damian Guichonet (4) (ARG)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Raul Nahim (ARG)Federico Notrica (ARG)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Martin Brocal (ARG)Leandro Veraldi (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Francisco Pozzi-Romanazzi (WC) (ARG)Lisandro Uribe (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Rodrigo Orozco (5) (ARG)Maximiliano Gurmandi (WC) (ARG)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3Gerardo Azcurra (ARG)Facundo Mendez (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Joaquin Bado ()Agustin Siga (ARG)6-3 3-6 6-0[H2H]
Q3Gaston Briano (ARG)Julian Rodriguez (MEX)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Ernesto Lucchesi (ARG)German Sole (6) (URU)6-4 0-1 Retired[H2H]
Q3Pablo Cerutti (ARG)Matias Castro (WC) (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Martin Rios-Benitez (ARG)Federico Garufi (ARG)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Agustin Picco (ARG)Franco Pertusati (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Julian Mora (ARG)Valentin Florez (WC) (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Terrera (ARG)Juan-Pablo Blariza (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Fernando Gonzalez (CHL)Stanislav Ichkov (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Franco Tamagnone (ARG)Sebastian Fontana (ARG)6-3 5-7 6-0[H2H]
Q3Martin Di Mella (ARG)Guillermo Duran (ARG)1-6 6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q3Ignacio Martire (ARG)Lucas Paulo Sosa (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Juan-Carlos Ramirez (PRY)Eugenio Echeverria (ARG)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Ariel-Martin Lucero (ARG)Jonathan Bernay (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]