ATP Argentina F7 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2009

Click Here To Join The Argentina F7 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Argentina F7 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorVilla Maria - Cordoba, Argentina
View Past Years Draws: 2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Argentina F7 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJorge Aguilar (1) (CHL)Federico Delbonis (6) (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFJorge Aguilar (1) (CHL)Andres Molteni (ARG)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFFederico Delbonis (6) (ARG)Guido Pella (2) (ARG)7-6(5) 6-7(4) 6-4[H2H]
QFJorge Aguilar (1) (CHL)Agustin Picco (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFAndres Molteni (ARG)Facundo Bagnis (5) (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
QFFederico Delbonis (6) (ARG)Bruno Tiberti (ARG)6-0 6-1[H2H]
QFGuido Pella (2) (ARG)Nicolas Pastor (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Jorge Aguilar (1) (CHL)Rodrigo Perez (CHL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Agustin Picco (ARG)German Gaich (Q) (ARG)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Andres Molteni (ARG)Alejandro Kon (3) (ARG)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R16Facundo Bagnis (5) (ARG)Patricio Heras (Q) (ARG)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Federico Delbonis (6) (ARG)Gaston Giussani (ARG)7-5 Retired[H2H]
R16Bruno Tiberti (ARG)Juan-Manuel Valverde (4) (ARG)6-0 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Nicolas Pastor (ARG)Daniel Lopez (8) ()7-6(4) 5-7 7-6(8)[H2H]
R16Guido Pella (2) (ARG)Franco Agamenone (WC) (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Jorge Aguilar (1) (CHL)Erick Reyes (Q) ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Rodrigo Perez (CHL)Federico Paskvan (PR) (ARG)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32German Gaich (Q) (ARG)Rodrigo Gomez Saigos (Q) (ARG)4-6 7-6(1) 6-2[H2H]
R32Agustin Picco (ARG)Marco Trungelliti (7) (ARG)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Alejandro Kon (3) (ARG)Martin Rios-Benitez (Q) (ARG)6-2 3-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Andres Molteni (ARG)Santiago Romero (Q) (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Patricio Heras (Q) (ARG)Julian Mora (Q) (ARG)3-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Facundo Bagnis (5) (ARG)Federico Cavallero (ARG)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Federico Delbonis (6) (ARG)Guillermo Bujniewicz (SE) (ARG)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Gaston Giussani (ARG)Andres Ceppo (WC) (ARG)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Bruno Tiberti (ARG)Matias-Omar Tello (Q) (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Juan-Manuel Valverde (4) (ARG)Agustin Tarantino (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Daniel Lopez (8) ()Hector Damian Guichonet (ARG)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Nicolas Pastor (ARG)Juan Vazquez-Valenzuela (WC) (ARG)2-6 7-6(3) 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Franco Agamenone (WC) (ARG)Ignacio Martire (WC) (ARG)7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
R32Guido Pella (2) (ARG)Marcos Conocente (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJorge Aguilar (CHL)
Rodrigo Perez (CHL)
Federico Delbonis (ARG)
Juan Vazquez-Valenzuela (ARG)
0-0 Retired
SFFederico Delbonis (ARG)
Juan Vazquez-Valenzuela (ARG)
Daniel Lopez (4) ()
Nicolas Pastor (ARG)
6-1 6-3
SFJorge Aguilar (CHL)
Rodrigo Perez (CHL)
Facundo Bagnis (2) (ARG)
Guido Pella (ARG)
6-2 6-3
QFFederico Delbonis (ARG)
Juan Vazquez-Valenzuela (ARG)
Alejandro Kon (ARG)
Juan-Manuel Valverde (ARG)
6-1 6-0
QFDaniel Lopez (4) ()
Nicolas Pastor (ARG)
Nicolas Bulacio (A) (ARG)
Santiago Romero (ARG)
6-3 7-6(5)
QFJorge Aguilar (CHL)
Rodrigo Perez (CHL)
Andres Ceppo (WC) (ARG)
Martin Cuevas (URU)
6-0 6-1
QFFacundo Bagnis (2) (ARG)
Guido Pella (ARG)
Bruno Tiberti (ARG)
Marco Trungelliti (ARG)
6-4 6-2
R16Alejandro Kon (ARG)
Juan-Manuel Valverde (ARG)
Guillermo Bujniewicz (1) (ARG)
Andres Molteni (ARG)
6-3 7-5
R16Federico Delbonis (ARG)
Juan Vazquez-Valenzuela (ARG)
Nicolas Pizzi (ARG)
Gustavo Sterin (ARG)
7-5 6-1
R16Daniel Lopez (4) ()
Nicolas Pastor (ARG)
Erick Reyes ()
Matias-Omar Tello (ARG)
6-1 7-6(2)
R16Nicolas Bulacio (A) (ARG)
Santiago Romero (ARG)
Franco Agamenone (WC) (ARG)
Jose Angel Carrizo (ARG)
6-1 6-1
R16Jorge Aguilar (CHL)
Rodrigo Perez (CHL)
Juan-Manuel Agasarkissian (ARG)
Ignacio Martire (ARG)
R16Andres Ceppo (WC) (ARG)
Martin Cuevas (URU)
Federico Cavallero (3) (ARG)
Agustin Picco (ARG)
6-3 2-6 [10-6]
R16Bruno Tiberti (ARG)
Marco Trungelliti (ARG)
Rodrigo Gomez Saigos (ARG)
Hector Damian Guichonet (ARG)
7-5 6-4
R16Facundo Bagnis (2) (ARG)
Guido Pella (ARG)
Augusto Ceppo (WC) (ARG)
Patricio Heras (ARG)
7-5 7-6(5)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1German Gaich (1) (ARG)Lucas Cuervo (ARG)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Patricio Heras (2) (ARG)Alvaro Nazal (11) (CHL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Rodrigo Gomez Saigos (3) (ARG)Ryusei Makiguchi (9) (JPN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Santiago Romero (ARG)Aaron Dujovne (4) (CHL)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q1Matias-Omar Tello (14) (ARG)Tomas Buchhass (ARG)2-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Martin Rios-Benitez (6) (ARG)Nicolas Pizzi (13) (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Erick Reyes (12) ()Matias Vittori (WC) (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Julian Mora (10) (ARG)Oscar Lopez ()4-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2German Gaich (1) (ARG)Facundo Gomez (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Lucas Cuervo (ARG)Marcos Remondegui (ARG)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Patricio Heras (2) (ARG)Emiliano Francisco Andion (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Alvaro Nazal (11) (CHL)Juan-Manuel Camilloni ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Rodrigo Gomez Saigos (3) (ARG)Alex Theiler (CHL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Ryusei Makiguchi (9) (JPN)Agustin Moyano (ARG)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Aaron Dujovne (4) (CHL)Christian Alvero (ARG)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Santiago Romero (ARG)Diego Prado (ARG)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q2Tomas Buchhass (ARG)Angel Torres (5) (CHL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Matias-Omar Tello (14) (ARG)Augusto Ceppo (WC) (ARG)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Martin Rios-Benitez (6) (ARG)Santiago Maccio (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Pizzi (13) (ARG)Rodrigo Scattareggia (ARG)7-5 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Matias Vittori (WC) (ARG)Juan-Manuel Agasarkissian (7) (ARG)6-3 2-6 7-5[H2H]
Q2Erick Reyes (12) ()Martin Cuevas (URU)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q2Oscar Lopez ()Armando Javier Boschetti (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Julian Mora (10) (ARG)Pedro Bosio (WC) ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3German Gaich (1) (ARG)Franco Pertusati (ARG)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Facundo Gomez (ARG)Jose Angel Carrizo (ARG)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Lucas Cuervo (ARG)Sebastian Cordon ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Marcos Remondegui (ARG)Francisco Gidi ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Patricio Heras (2) (ARG)Patricio Altamirano (ARG)6-0 7-5[H2H]
Q3Emiliano Francisco Andion (ARG)Roberto Meza ()7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Juan-Manuel Camilloni ()Andres Tagliani (ARG)6-1 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Alvaro Nazal (11) (CHL)Fernando Benitez (ARG)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Rodrigo Gomez Saigos (3) (ARG)Gabriel Alejandro Hidalgo (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Alex Theiler (CHL)Pablo Mora ()6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Agustin Moyano (ARG)Marco Sobarzo-Vignolo (CHL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ryusei Makiguchi (9) (JPN)Fernando Bibiloni (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Aaron Dujovne (4) (CHL)Maximiliano Morales (ARG)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Christian Alvero (ARG)Fabricio Varas Valdes (ARG)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Santiago Romero (ARG)Federico Iraola (WC) (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Diego Prado (ARG)Vinicius Morales Boemeke (BRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Angel Torres (5) (CHL)Nicolas Sagrera (ARG)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
Q3Tomas Buchhass (ARG)Nicolas Bulacio (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Augusto Ceppo (WC) (ARG)Cristian Genesio (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Matias-Omar Tello (14) (ARG)Matias Moyano (ARG)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Martin Rios-Benitez (6) (ARG)Juan Ignacio Troglia (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Santiago Maccio (ARG)Guillermo Modica (WC) (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Rodrigo Scattareggia (ARG)Thiago Tabosa (BRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Pizzi (13) (ARG)Lucas Tocci (ARG)5-7 7-6(7) 7-5[H2H]
Q3Juan-Manuel Agasarkissian (7) (ARG)Gonzalo Astobiza (WC) (ARG)7-6(5) 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Matias Vittori (WC) (ARG)Gabriel Hildebrand (BRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Martin Cuevas (URU)Matias Alejandro Hatem (WC) (ARG)1-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Erick Reyes (12) ()Santiago Celia (WC) (ARG)6-2 1-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Oscar Lopez ()Gustavo Sterin (8) (ARG)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Armando Javier Boschetti (ARG)Federico Casabone (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Pedro Bosio (WC) ()Bruno Fornari (ARG)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q3Julian Mora (10) (ARG)Luciano Daher (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]