ATP Argentina F5 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2003

Click Here To Join The Argentina F5 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Argentina F5 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorBuenos Aires, Argentina
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Argentina F5 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FSebastian Prieto (8) (ARG)Julio Silva (7) (BRA)2-6 7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
SFJulio Silva (7) (BRA)Diego Junqueira (Q) (ARG)6-4 5-7 7-5[H2H]
SFSebastian Prieto (8) (ARG)Ignacio Gonzalez-King (2) (ARG)6-2 0-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFDiego Junqueira (Q) (ARG)Brian Dabul (ARG)7-6(3) 7-5[H2H]
QFJulio Silva (7) (BRA)Diego Moyano (3) (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFSebastian Prieto (8) (ARG)Marcel Felder (URU)6-3 4-6 6-2[H2H]
QFIgnacio Gonzalez-King (2) (ARG)Sebastian Decoud (ARG)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Diego Junqueira (Q) (ARG)Edgardo Massa (ARG)7-6(1) 6-1[H2H]
R16Brian Dabul (ARG)Carlos Berlocq (5) (ARG)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
R16Diego Moyano (3) (ARG)Guillermo Carry (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Julio Silva (7) (BRA)Eduardo Schwank (WC) (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Sebastian Prieto (8) (ARG)Christian Kordasz (Q) (ARG)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Marcel Felder (URU)Marko Neunteibl (4) (AUT)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Sebastian Decoud (ARG)Juan-Martin Aranguren (WC) (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Ignacio Gonzalez-King (2) (ARG)Cristian Villagran (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Diego Junqueira (Q) (ARG)Andres Dellatorre (1) (ARG)2-6 6-0 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Edgardo Massa (ARG)Maximo Gonzalez (SE) (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Brian Dabul (ARG)Leandro Migani (Q) (ARG)6-0 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Carlos Berlocq (5) (ARG)Alejandro Poberaj (WC) (ARG)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Diego Moyano (3) (ARG)Pablo Galdon (Q) (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Guillermo Carry (ARG)Juan-Pablo Amado (WC) (ARG)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Eduardo Schwank (WC) (ARG)Marco Mirnegg (AUT)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Julio Silva (7) (BRA)Jonathan Gonzalia (Q) (ARG)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Sebastian Prieto (8) (ARG)Damian Patriarca (Q) (ARG)7-6(0) 6-3[H2H]
R32Christian Kordasz (Q) (ARG)Diego Hartfield (ARG)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Marcel Felder (URU)Patricio Arquez (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Marko Neunteibl (4) (AUT)Antonio Pastorino (ARG)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Juan-Martin Aranguren (WC) (ARG)Juan Monaco (6) (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Sebastian Decoud (ARG)Matias O'Neille (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Cristian Villagran (ARG)Rodolfo Daruich (Q) (ARG)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
R32Ignacio Gonzalez-King (2) (ARG)Gustavo Gomez (Q) (ARG)4-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FCarlos Berlocq (2) (ARG)
Cristian Villagran (ARG)
Andres Dellatorre (ARG)
Christian Kordasz (ARG)
6-7(6) 7-5 6-3
SFAndres Dellatorre (ARG)
Christian Kordasz (ARG)
Diego Del Rio (1WC) (ARG)
Sebastian Prieto (ARG)
7-5 3-6 7-5
SFCarlos Berlocq (2) (ARG)
Cristian Villagran (ARG)
Maximo Gonzalez (ARG)
Diego Junqueira (ARG)
6-2 6-3
QFDiego Del Rio (1WC) (ARG)
Sebastian Prieto (ARG)
Juan-Pablo Amado (ARG)
Marcel Felder (URU)
6-1 7-5
QFAndres Dellatorre (ARG)
Christian Kordasz (ARG)
Julio Silva (BRA)
Rogerio Dutra Silva (BRA)
6-3 6-2
QFMaximo Gonzalez (ARG)
Diego Junqueira (ARG)
Brian Dabul (4) (ARG)
Diego Moyano (ARG)
7-5 7-6(5)
QFCarlos Berlocq (2) (ARG)
Cristian Villagran (ARG)
Patricio Arquez (ARG)
Sebastian Decoud (ARG)
6-4 6-0
R16Diego Del Rio (1WC) (ARG)
Sebastian Prieto (ARG)
Edgardo Massa (WC) (ARG)
Emiliano Massa (ARG)
6-1 6-3
R16Juan-Pablo Amado (ARG)
Marcel Felder (URU)
Luis Moreschi (ARG)
Matias Niemiz (ARG)
6-1 5-7 6-2
R16Andres Dellatorre (ARG)
Christian Kordasz (ARG)
Ignacio Gonzalez-King (3) (ARG)
Patricio Rudi (ARG)
4-6 6-2 6-2
R16Julio Silva (BRA)
Rogerio Dutra Silva (BRA)
Diego Hartfield (ARG)
Damian Patriarca (ARG)
6-3 4-6 6-4
R16Maximo Gonzalez (ARG)
Diego Junqueira (ARG)
Guillermo Carry (ARG)
Diego Cristin (ARG)
1-6 6-2 6-3
R16Brian Dabul (4) (ARG)
Diego Moyano (ARG)
Carlos Alvarez (WC) ()
Juan-Cruz Vesprini (ARG)
6-0 6-1
R16Patricio Arquez (ARG)
Sebastian Decoud (ARG)
Juan-Martin Aranguren (ARG)
Matias De Genaro (ARG)
6-3 6-7(5) 6-4
R16Carlos Berlocq (2) (ARG)
Cristian Villagran (ARG)
Pablo Galdon (ARG)
Eduardo Schwank (ARG)
7-5 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Rodolfo Daruich (ARG)Pablo Cuevas (WC) (URU)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Diego Junqueira (2) (ARG)Diego Lopez (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Damian Patriarca (3) (ARG)Juan Martin Del Potro (WC) (ARG)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q1Christian Kordasz (4) (ARG)Matias Guccione (13) (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Pablo Galdon (WC) (ARG)Julian Dujmovic (ARG)3-6 7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
Q1Gustavo Gomez (12) (ARG)Diego Cristin (6) (ARG)6-1 1-6 6-1[H2H]
Q1Jonathan Gonzalia (9) (ARG)Mauro Ferrer (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Leandro Migani (ARG)Pablo Gallegos (ARG)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Rodolfo Daruich (ARG)Agustin Tarantino (1) (ARG)6-3 4-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Pablo Cuevas (WC) (URU)Lucas Miller (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Diego Junqueira (2) (ARG)Walter Larrea (WC) (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Diego Lopez (ARG)Alexis Araya (16) (CHL)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Damian Patriarca (3) (ARG)Juan-Jose Seminara (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Juan Martin Del Potro (WC) (ARG)Matias Niemiz (14) (ARG)1-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Christian Kordasz (4) (ARG)Hernan Di Federico (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Matias Guccione (13) (ARG)Facundo Mendez (WC) (ARG)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Julian Dujmovic (ARG)Rogerio Dutra Silva (5) (BRA)6-2 2-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Pablo Galdon (WC) (ARG)Juan-Ignacio Destefano (11) (ARG)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Diego Cristin (6) (ARG)Leonardo Moreira (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Gustavo Gomez (12) (ARG)Federico Cardinali (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Mauro Ferrer (ARG)Matias De Genaro (7) (ARG)4-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jonathan Gonzalia (9) (ARG)Mariano Ottolini (ARG)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Pablo Gallegos (ARG)Riccardo Desto (8) (ITA)6-3 1-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Leandro Migani (ARG)Marcelo-Osvaldo Tarony (10) (ARG)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Agustin Tarantino (1) (ARG)Leonardo Mayer (ARG)2-6 7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q3Rodolfo Daruich (ARG)Hernan-Marcelo Sterin (ARG)6-2 5-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Lucas Miller (ARG)Cristobal Aguirre (ARG)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Pablo Cuevas (WC) (URU)Juan-Cruz Vesprini (15) (ARG)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Diego Junqueira (2) (ARG)Nicolas Becerra (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Walter Larrea (WC) (ARG)Ezequiel Dequino (ARG)7-6(3) 6-0[H2H]
Q3Diego Lopez (ARG)Jose-Luis Desena (ARG)6-7(4) 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Alexis Araya (16) (CHL)Luis Moreschi (WC) (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Damian Patriarca (3) (ARG)Marcelo Badaracco (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Juan-Jose Seminara (ARG)Juan-Pablo Vidour (ARG)4-6 6-2 3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Juan Martin Del Potro (WC) (ARG)Federico Contino (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Matias Niemiz (14) (ARG)Benjamin Malandre ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Christian Kordasz (4) (ARG)Eliseo D'andrea (ARG)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Hernan Di Federico (ARG)Felipe Gonzalez-Orellana ()6-2 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Facundo Mendez (WC) (ARG)Patricio Konortoff (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Matias Guccione (13) (ARG)Alain Zysset ()6-3 2-6 6-0[H2H]
Q3Rogerio Dutra Silva (5) (BRA)Juan-Martin Rodriguez (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Julian Dujmovic (ARG)Andres Fernandez (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Pablo Galdon (WC) (ARG)Axel Torres (PER)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Juan-Ignacio Destefano (11) (ARG)Federico Sansonetti (URU)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Diego Cristin (6) (ARG)Paolo-Ariel Scalella (ARG)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Leonardo Moreira (ARG)Francisco Beltrami (ARG)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Federico Cardinali (ARG)Ariel-Martin Lucero (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Gustavo Gomez (12) (ARG)Jonathan Obrist ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Matias De Genaro (7) (ARG)Juan-Bautista Barbosa (ARG)6-2 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q3Mauro Ferrer (ARG)Israel Perez-Martinez (WC) (ARG)6-4 6-7(0) 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Mariano Ottolini (ARG)Javier Saab (ECU)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jonathan Gonzalia (9) (ARG)Diego Rosemblat (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Riccardo Desto (8) (ITA)Leandro Arisqueta (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Pablo Gallegos (ARG)Francisco Lando (ARG)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q3Leandro Migani (ARG)Alejandro Kon (ARG)4-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Marcelo-Osvaldo Tarony (10) (ARG)Carlos Alvarez ()7-5 6-4[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Argentina F5 Futures draw (Men's) 2003?
Who will win Argentina F5 Futures?