ATP Argentina F4 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2004

Click Here To Join The Argentina F4 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Argentina F4 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorBuenos Aires, Argentina
View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Argentina F4 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FCarlos Berlocq (1) (ARG)Rodolfo Daruich (Q) (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
SFCarlos Berlocq (1) (ARG)Damian Patriarca (7) (ARG)6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
SFRodolfo Daruich (Q) (ARG)Cristian Villagran (2) (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
QFCarlos Berlocq (1) (ARG)Antonio Pastorino (ARG)6-2 7-5[H2H]
QFDamian Patriarca (7) (ARG)Diego Junqueira (ARG)6-0 6-3[H2H]
QFRodolfo Daruich (Q) (ARG)Diego Moyano (3) (ARG)7-6(5) 6-0[H2H]
QFCristian Villagran (2) (ARG)Alejandro Fabbri (6) (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Carlos Berlocq (1) (ARG)Diego Cristin (Q) (ARG)5-7 6-0 6-1[H2H]
R16Antonio Pastorino (ARG)Diego Hartfield (8) (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Diego Junqueira (ARG)Guillermo Hormazabal (CHL)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Damian Patriarca (7) (ARG)Jonathan Gonzalia (Q) (ARG)7-5 7-6(1)[H2H]
R16Rodolfo Daruich (Q) (ARG)Brian Dabul (5) (ARG)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Diego Moyano (3) (ARG)Emiliano Redondi (ARG)4-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Alejandro Fabbri (6) (ARG)Juan-Francisco Spina (WC) (ARG)6-1 2-6 7-5[H2H]
R16Cristian Villagran (2) (ARG)Julio Peralta (CHL)7-6(1) 7-5[H2H]
R32Carlos Berlocq (1) (ARG)Marcel Felder (URU)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Diego Cristin (Q) (ARG)Pablo Cuevas (Q) (URU)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Antonio Pastorino (ARG)Martin Alund (Q) (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Diego Hartfield (8) (ARG)Guillermo Carry (ARG)4-6 6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Diego Junqueira (ARG)Bo-Ram Cha (4) (KOR)7-5 6-7(3) 6-3[H2H]
R32Guillermo Hormazabal (CHL)Horacio Zeballos (ARG)6-7(5) 6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Jonathan Gonzalia (Q) (ARG)Lionel Noviski (Q) (ARG)7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
R32Damian Patriarca (7) (ARG)Sebastian Uriarte (Q) (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Brian Dabul (5) (ARG)Jorge Aguilar (CHL)6-4 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Rodolfo Daruich (Q) (ARG)Pablo Galdon (WC) (ARG)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Emiliano Redondi (ARG)Patricio Arquez (ARG)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Diego Moyano (3) (ARG)Matias Niemiz (Q) (ARG)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Alejandro Fabbri (6) (ARG)Emiliano Massa (WC) (ARG)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Juan-Francisco Spina (WC) (ARG)Andres Molteni (WC) (ARG)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Julio Peralta (CHL)Jhonnatan Medina-Alvarez (VEN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Cristian Villagran (2) (ARG)Luciano Vitullo (ARG)4-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FBrian Dabul (2) (ARG)
Damian Patriarca (ARG)
Patricio Arquez (ARG)
Emiliano Redondi (ARG)
7-5 6-1
SFPatricio Arquez (ARG)
Emiliano Redondi (ARG)
Christian Kordasz (ARG)
Antonio Pastorino (ARG)
4-1 Retired
SFBrian Dabul (2) (ARG)
Damian Patriarca (ARG)
Leandro Migani (ARG)
Horacio Zeballos (ARG)
6-3 3-6 6-3
QFChristian Kordasz (ARG)
Antonio Pastorino (ARG)
Diego Hartfield (1) (ARG)
Diego Moyano (ARG)
6-4 6-3
QFPatricio Arquez (ARG)
Emiliano Redondi (ARG)
Rodolfo Daruich (ARG)
Diego Junqueira (ARG)
6-4 7-6(4)
QFLeandro Migani (ARG)
Horacio Zeballos (ARG)
Marcel Felder (4) (URU)
Lionel Noviski (ARG)
3-6 7-6(5) 6-2
QFBrian Dabul (2) (ARG)
Damian Patriarca (ARG)
Martin Alund (ARG)
Sergio Elias-Musalem ()
7-6(5) 7-5
R16Diego Hartfield (1) (ARG)
Diego Moyano (ARG)
Cristian Auroux (WC) (ARG)
Gaston Kaufer-Barbe (ARG)
6-2 6-3
R16Christian Kordasz (ARG)
Antonio Pastorino (ARG)
Andres Dellatorre (ARG)
Jonathan Gonzalia (ARG)
6-3 0-6 6-3
R16Patricio Arquez (ARG)
Emiliano Redondi (ARG)
Alejandro Fabbri (3) (ARG)
Cristian Villagran (ARG)
4-6 6-0 7-6(4)
R16Rodolfo Daruich (ARG)
Diego Junqueira (ARG)
Leonardo Moreira (ARG)
Sebastian Quintero (COL)
6-2 6-3
R16Leandro Migani (ARG)
Horacio Zeballos (ARG)
Emiliano Massa (WC) (ARG)
Leonardo Mayer (ARG)
7-5 6-1
R16Marcel Felder (4) (URU)
Lionel Noviski (ARG)
Demian Gschwend (WC) (ARG)
Nicolas Jara-Lozano (ARG)
4-6 6-1 6-2
R16Martin Alund (ARG)
Sergio Elias-Musalem ()
Diego Cristin (ARG)
Jhonnatan Medina-Alvarez (VEN)
7-5 6-3
R16Brian Dabul (2) (ARG)
Damian Patriarca (ARG)
Jorge Aguilar (CHL)
Guillermo Hormazabal (CHL)
6-3 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Lionel Noviski (1) (ARG)Juan-Ignacio Destefano (10) (ARG)6-3 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1Matias Niemiz (13) (ARG)Sebastian Quintero (2) (COL)6-2 1-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Rodolfo Daruich (9) (ARG)Christian Kordasz (3) (ARG)6-1 6-7(6) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Martin Alund (4) (ARG)Francisco Beltrami (15) (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Diego Cristin (5) (ARG)Sergio Elias-Musalem (12) ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Pablo Cuevas (6) (URU)Cristobal Aguirre (14) (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Sebastian Uriarte (7) (ARG)Ariel-Martin Lucero (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Jonathan Gonzalia (8) (ARG)Leandro Migani (11) (ARG)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Lionel Noviski (1) (ARG)Juan-Pablo Mosto (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Juan-Ignacio Destefano (10) (ARG)Cristian Auroux (WC) (ARG)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Quintero (2) (COL)Joaquin-Leandro Farro (ARG)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Matias Niemiz (13) (ARG)Gustavo Sterin (ARG)6-4 5-7 6-0[H2H]
Q2Christian Kordasz (3) (ARG)Federico Abadie (WC) (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Rodolfo Daruich (9) (ARG)Leonardo Mayer (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Martin Alund (4) (ARG)Diego-Andres Grubert (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Francisco Beltrami (15) (ARG)Alejandro Kon (ARG)3-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Diego Cristin (5) (ARG)Lucas Miller (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Sergio Elias-Musalem (12) ()Francisco Pozzi-Romanazzi (ARG)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Pablo Cuevas (6) (URU)Federico Paskvan (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Cristobal Aguirre (14) (ARG)Nicolas Jara-Lozano (WC) (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Sebastian Uriarte (7) (ARG)Gaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (ARG)6-4 6-7(1) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ariel-Martin Lucero (ARG)Francisco Lando (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jonathan Gonzalia (8) (ARG)Federico Sansonetti (URU)6-7(4) 6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Leandro Migani (11) (ARG)Demian Gschwend (WC) (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Lionel Noviski (1) (ARG)Pablo-Martin Platano (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Juan-Pablo Mosto (ARG)Alejandro Pardo ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Cristian Auroux (WC) (ARG)Sebastian Rebolero (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Juan-Ignacio Destefano (10) (ARG)Mariano Arrache (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Quintero (2) (COL)Leonel Alberti (WC) (ARG)6-2 5-7 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q3Joaquin-Leandro Farro (ARG)Diego Ksiazenicki ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Gustavo Sterin (ARG)Jose-Luis Desena (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Matias Niemiz (13) (ARG)Hernan-Marcelo Sterin (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Christian Kordasz (3) (ARG)Alexis-Javier Rudzinski (ARG)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Federico Abadie (WC) (ARG)Juan Carlos Castello (ARG)6-4 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Leonardo Mayer (ARG)Damian Listingart (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Rodolfo Daruich (9) (ARG)Juan-Manuel Romanazzi (A) (ARG)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Martin Alund (4) (ARG)Edgardo Amaro (ARG)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Diego-Andres Grubert (ARG)Facundo Bernath (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Alejandro Kon (ARG)Bernardo-Omar Palacios (WC) (ARG)5-7 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Francisco Beltrami (15) (ARG)Federico Notrica (ARG)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Diego Cristin (5) (ARG)German Gaich (WC) (ARG)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Lucas Miller (ARG)Leandro Gubler (ARG)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3Francisco Pozzi-Romanazzi (ARG)Diego Gatti (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Sergio Elias-Musalem (12) ()Julian Dujmovic (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Pablo Cuevas (6) (URU)Andres Fernandez (ARG)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Federico Paskvan (ARG)Claudio Capponi (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Jara-Lozano (WC) (ARG)Federico Ciarrochi (ARG)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Cristobal Aguirre (14) (ARG)Matias Sosa (ARG)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Uriarte (7) (ARG)Ezequiel Krivulin (ARG)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Gaston-Arturo Grimolizzi (ARG)Federico Contino (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Francisco Lando (ARG)Facundo Mendez (ARG)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Ariel-Martin Lucero (ARG)Leonardo Moreira (16) (ARG)5-7 6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Jonathan Gonzalia (8) (ARG)Julian Morosi (WC) (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Federico Sansonetti (URU)Juan-Bautista Barbosa (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Demian Gschwend (WC) (ARG)Eliseo D'andrea (ARG)7-6(1) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Leandro Migani (11) (ARG)Matias Alberti (ARG)6-0 6-2[H2H]