ATP Argentina F19 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The Argentina F19 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Argentina F19 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorMendoza, Argentina
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Argentina F19 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FKevin Konfederak (ARG)Alejandro Fabbri (8) (ARG)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
SFKevin Konfederak (ARG)Juan-Martin Aranguren (7) (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
SFAlejandro Fabbri (8) (ARG)Martin Alund (2) (ARG)2-6 6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
QFJuan-Martin Aranguren (7) (ARG)Juan-Manuel Romanazzi (Q) (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFKevin Konfederak (ARG)Andrea Collarini (5) (ARG)4-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFAlejandro Fabbri (8) (ARG)Juan-Pablo Villar (3) (ARG)WO[H2H]
QFMartin Alund (2) (ARG)Renzo Olivo (6) (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Juan-Manuel Romanazzi (Q) (ARG)Facundo Manzanares (Q) (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Juan-Martin Aranguren (7) (ARG)Leandro Migani (ARG)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Kevin Konfederak (ARG)Patricio Heras (4) (ARG)3-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Andrea Collarini (5) (ARG)Alejandro Poberaj (Q) (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Alejandro Fabbri (8) (ARG)Rodrigo Scattareggia (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Juan-Pablo Villar (3) (ARG)Benjamin Tenti (Q) (ARG)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R16Renzo Olivo (6) (ARG)Andres Kurdyla (Q) (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Martin Alund (2) (ARG)Gustavo Sterin (ARG)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Facundo Manzanares (Q) (ARG)Pablo Galdon (1) (ARG)2-6 7-6(4) 6-0[H2H]
R32Juan-Manuel Romanazzi (Q) (ARG)Giorgio Portaluri (ITA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Leandro Migani (ARG)Jose Maria Paniagua (Q) (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Juan-Martin Aranguren (7) (ARG)Tomas Buchhass (ARG)6-3 3-6 6-0[H2H]
R32Patricio Heras (4) (ARG)Karim Alejandro Mignani (WC) (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Kevin Konfederak (ARG)Nicolas Alejandro De Gregorio (Q) (ARG)3-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Alejandro Poberaj (Q) (ARG)Nicolas Jara-Lozano (ARG)2-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Andrea Collarini (5) (ARG)Mateo Nicolas Martinez (WC) (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Alejandro Fabbri (8) (ARG)Jonathan Gonzalia (ARG)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Rodrigo Scattareggia (ARG)Juan Ignacio Galarza (Q) (ARG)6-7(5) 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Benjamin Tenti (Q) (ARG)Francisco Bahamonde (WC) (ARG)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Juan-Pablo Villar (3) (ARG)Gaston Giussani (ARG)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
R32Renzo Olivo (6) (ARG)Giammarco Micolani (ITA)7-5 7-6(7)[H2H]
R32Andres Kurdyla (Q) (ARG)Juan Ignacio Troglia (WC) (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Gustavo Sterin (ARG)Gabriel Blanco (ARG)7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R32Martin Alund (2) (ARG)Federico Coria (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FAlejandro Fabbri (3) (ARG)
Jonathan Gonzalia (ARG)
Martin Alund (1) (ARG)
Renzo Olivo (ARG)
6-3 6-0
SFMartin Alund (1) (ARG)
Renzo Olivo (ARG)
Andrea Collarini (4) (ARG)
Kevin Konfederak (ARG)
6-2 6-2
SFAlejandro Fabbri (3) (ARG)
Jonathan Gonzalia (ARG)
Patricio Heras (2) (ARG)
Gustavo Sterin (ARG)
6-1 6-0
QFMartin Alund (1) (ARG)
Renzo Olivo (ARG)
Mateo Galdon (ARG)
Pablo Galdon (ARG)
QFAndrea Collarini (4) (ARG)
Kevin Konfederak (ARG)
Mateo Nicolas Martinez (ARG)
Giammarco Micolani (ITA)
6-3 6-2
QFAlejandro Fabbri (3) (ARG)
Jonathan Gonzalia (ARG)
Nicolas Jara-Lozano (ARG)
Leandro Migani (ARG)
4-6 6-1 [10-1]
QFPatricio Heras (2) (ARG)
Gustavo Sterin (ARG)
Jose Maria Paniagua (ARG)
Gaston Paz (ARG)
6-4 6-4
R16Martin Alund (1) (ARG)
Renzo Olivo (ARG)
Bruno Fornari (WC) (ARG)
Juan Ignacio Troglia (ARG)
6-3 6-4
R16Mateo Galdon (ARG)
Pablo Galdon (ARG)
Gabriel Blanco (ARG)
Andres Kurdyla (ARG)
6-2 6-4
R16Andrea Collarini (4) (ARG)
Kevin Konfederak (ARG)
Gaston Giussani (ARG)
Juan-Manuel Romanazzi (ARG)
6-3 6-7(5) [10-8]
R16Mateo Nicolas Martinez (ARG)
Giammarco Micolani (ITA)
Francisco Bahamonde (WC) (ARG)
Rodrigo Scattareggia (ARG)
6-3 7-5
R16Nicolas Jara-Lozano (ARG)
Leandro Migani (ARG)
Julian Busch (WC) (ARG)
Facundo Manzanares (ARG)
3-6 6-1 [10-8]
R16Alejandro Fabbri (3) (ARG)
Jonathan Gonzalia (ARG)
Nicolas Alejandro De Gregorio (ARG)
Benjamin Tenti (ARG)
6-2 6-4
R16Jose Maria Paniagua (ARG)
Gaston Paz (ARG)
Santiago Maccio (ARG)
Agustin Portis (ARG)
6-4 6-3
R16Patricio Heras (2) (ARG)
Gustavo Sterin (ARG)
Tomas Buchhass (ARG)
Giorgio Portaluri (ITA)
7-5 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Juan-Manuel Romanazzi (1) (ARG)Nicolas-Andres Rodriguez (ARG)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q1Jose Maria Paniagua (2) (ARG)Francisco Arrechea (15) (ARG)5-7 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Benjamin Tenti (3) (ARG)Gaston Paz (9) (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Facundo Manzanares (ARG)Mateo Facundo Cressa (4) (ARG)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q1Alejandro Poberaj (5) (ARG)Federico Clara Figueroa (11) (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Andres Kurdyla (6) (ARG)Joaquin Amaya (10) (ARG)0-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Nicolas Alejandro De Gregorio (7) (ARG)Julian Busch (12) (ARG)6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q1Juan Ignacio Galarza (ARG)Mateo Galdon (8) (ARG)7-6(3) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Juan-Manuel Romanazzi (1) (ARG)Franco Scaravilli (ARG)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Nicolas-Andres Rodriguez (ARG)Gabriel Gomez (13) (ARG)4-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Jose Maria Paniagua (2) (ARG)Esteban Adrian Contreras (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Francisco Arrechea (15) (ARG)Jonathan Espinola (ARG)6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Benjamin Tenti (3) (ARG)Mariano Urli (ARG)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Gaston Paz (9) (ARG)Sebastian Salamone (ARG)7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Mateo Facundo Cressa (4) (ARG)Alejo Apud (ARG)7-6(5) 7-6(13)[H2H]
Q2Facundo Manzanares (ARG)Gonzalo Tomas Perez Bacigalupo (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Alejandro Poberaj (5) (ARG)Luciano Di Scala (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Federico Clara Figueroa (11) (ARG)Rodrigo Orozco (ARG)2-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Andres Kurdyla (6) (ARG)Salvador Chavez (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Joaquin Amaya (10) (ARG)Yasin Sama (ARG)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Alejandro De Gregorio (7) (ARG)Juan Cruz Soria Forcada (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Julian Busch (12) (ARG)Luciano Doria (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Mateo Galdon (8) (ARG)Jose Angel Carrizo (ARG)6-3 2-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Juan Ignacio Galarza (ARG)Agustin Portis (14) (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Juan-Manuel Romanazzi (1) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Franco Scaravilli (ARG)Felipe Dominguez (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Nicolas-Andres Rodriguez (ARG)Raul Guardia (ARG)6-7(1) 7-6(3) 2-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Gabriel Gomez (13) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jose Maria Paniagua (2) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Esteban Adrian Contreras (ARG)Matias Rodolfo Buchhass (ARG)7-6(4) 3-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Jonathan Espinola (ARG)Juan Manuel Carrasco (ARG)7-6(1) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Francisco Arrechea (15) (ARG)Lucas Cardenas (ARG)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Benjamin Tenti (3) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mariano Urli (ARG)Facundo Zanzutti (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Salamone (ARG)Cristian Limina (ARG)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q3Gaston Paz (9) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mateo Facundo Cressa (4) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alejo Apud (ARG)Lucas Okita (ARG)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Gonzalo Tomas Perez Bacigalupo (ARG)Leonardo Racca (ARG)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Facundo Manzanares (ARG)Santiago Maccio (16) (ARG)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Alejandro Poberaj (5) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Luciano Di Scala (ARG)Rodrigo Julio Gomez (ARG)6-3 1-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Rodrigo Orozco (ARG)Gaston Taborda (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Federico Clara Figueroa (11) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andres Kurdyla (6) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Salvador Chavez (ARG)Mario Niz (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Yasin Sama (ARG)Facundo Jofre (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Joaquin Amaya (10) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Alejandro De Gregorio (7) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Juan Cruz Soria Forcada (ARG)Bruno Fornari (ARG)6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q3Luciano Doria (ARG)Federico Gonzalez Senmartin (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Julian Busch (12) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mateo Galdon (8) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jose Angel Carrizo (ARG)Juan Cruz Di Paola (ARG)4-6 6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Juan Ignacio Galarza (ARG)Renzo Rovetto (ARG)4-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Agustin Portis (14) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Argentina F19 Futures draw (Men's) 2011?
Who will win Argentina F19 Futures?