ATP Argentina F18 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The Argentina F18 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Argentina F18 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorSan Juan, Argentina
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Argentina F18 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FPablo Galdon (1) (ARG)Andrea Collarini (5) (ARG)6-1 6-3[H2H]
SFPablo Galdon (1) (ARG)Kevin Konfederak (7) (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFAndrea Collarini (5) (ARG)Juan-Pablo Villar (3) (ARG)6-7(5) 7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
QFPablo Galdon (1) (ARG)Renzo Olivo (6) (ARG)6-4 1-6 6-4[H2H]
QFKevin Konfederak (7) (ARG)Patricio Heras (4) (ARG)5-7 6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFJuan-Pablo Villar (3) (ARG)Roberto Quiroz (ECU)6-1 6-2[H2H]
QFAndrea Collarini (5) (ARG)Federico Coria (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Pablo Galdon (1) (ARG)Giorgio Portaluri (ITA)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Renzo Olivo (6) (ARG)Francisco Arrechea (Q) (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Patricio Heras (4) (ARG)Gaston Paz (WC) (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Kevin Konfederak (7) (ARG)Alejandro Fabbri (ARG)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
R16Roberto Quiroz (ECU)Martin Cuevas (8) (URU)7-6(3) 6-2[H2H]
R16Juan-Pablo Villar (3) (ARG)Gustavo Sterin (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Andrea Collarini (5) (ARG)Mateo Nicolas Martinez (Q) (ARG)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Federico Coria (ARG)Jonathan Gonzalia (ARG)6-3 3-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Pablo Galdon (1) (ARG)Andres Ceppo (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Giorgio Portaluri (ITA)Nicolas Alejandro De Gregorio (Q) (ARG)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
R32Francisco Arrechea (Q) (ARG)Mauricio Perez Mota (WC) (ARG)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Renzo Olivo (6) (ARG)Federico Clara Figueroa (Q) (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Patricio Heras (4) (ARG)Valentin Florez (ARG)7-5 4-6 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Gaston Paz (WC) (ARG)Mateo Facundo Cressa (Q) (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Alejandro Fabbri (ARG)Facundo Alvo (WC) (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Kevin Konfederak (7) (ARG)Martin Rios-Benitez (Q) (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Martin Cuevas (8) (URU)Juan-Manuel Romanazzi (Q) (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Roberto Quiroz (ECU)Tomas Buchhass (ARG)3-6 7-6(7) 6-3[H2H]
R32Gustavo Sterin (ARG)Raul Guardia (WC) (ARG)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Juan-Pablo Villar (3) (ARG)Leandro Migani (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Andrea Collarini (5) (ARG)Jose Angel Carrizo (Q) (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Mateo Nicolas Martinez (Q) (ARG)Giammarco Micolani (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Jonathan Gonzalia (ARG)Agustin Picco (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Federico Coria (ARG)Juan-Pablo Amado (2) (ARG)4-2 Retired[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FGiorgio Portaluri (4) (ITA)
Juan-Pablo Villar (ARG)
Renzo Olivo (3) (ARG)
Juan-Manuel Romanazzi (ARG)
6-4 7-5
SFGiorgio Portaluri (4) (ITA)
Juan-Pablo Villar (ARG)
Andrea Collarini (ARG)
Kevin Konfederak (ARG)
2-6 6-2 [12-10]
SFRenzo Olivo (3) (ARG)
Juan-Manuel Romanazzi (ARG)
Martin Cuevas (2) (URU)
Roberto Quiroz (ECU)
1-6 6-1 [11-9]
QFAndrea Collarini (ARG)
Kevin Konfederak (ARG)
Patricio Heras (1) (ARG)
Gustavo Sterin (ARG)
4-6 6-4 [11-9]
QFGiorgio Portaluri (4) (ITA)
Juan-Pablo Villar (ARG)
Andres Ceppo (ARG)
Agustin Picco (ARG)
6-1 6-3
QFRenzo Olivo (3) (ARG)
Juan-Manuel Romanazzi (ARG)
Alejandro Fabbri (ARG)
Jonathan Gonzalia (ARG)
4-6 6-2 [10-6]
QFMartin Cuevas (2) (URU)
Roberto Quiroz (ECU)
Mateo Nicolas Martinez (ARG)
Mauricio Perez Mota (ARG)
6-3 6-2
R16Patricio Heras (1) (ARG)
Gustavo Sterin (ARG)
Franco Agamenone (WC) (ARG)
Mateo Facundo Cressa (ARG)
5-7 6-1 [10-4]
R16Andrea Collarini (ARG)
Kevin Konfederak (ARG)
Facundo Alvo (WC) (ARG)
Alejo Apud (ARG)
6-3 6-3
R16Giorgio Portaluri (4) (ITA)
Juan-Pablo Villar (ARG)
Mateo Galdon (A) (ARG)
Pablo Galdon (ARG)
5-7 6-3 [10-8]
R16Andres Ceppo (ARG)
Agustin Picco (ARG)
Francisco Arrechea (ARG)
Giammarco Micolani (ITA)
1-6 6-1 [10-8]
R16Alejandro Fabbri (ARG)
Jonathan Gonzalia (ARG)
Tomas Buchhass (ARG)
Benjamin Tenti (ARG)
6-3 6-4
R16Renzo Olivo (3) (ARG)
Juan-Manuel Romanazzi (ARG)
Facundo Manzanares (A) (ARG)
Franco Scaravilli (ARG)
6-7(10) 7-5 [10-6]
R16Mateo Nicolas Martinez (ARG)
Mauricio Perez Mota (ARG)
Santiago Maccio (A) (ARG)
Gaston Paz (ARG)
6-3 4-6 [10-8]
R16Martin Cuevas (2) (URU)
Roberto Quiroz (ECU)
Raul Guardia (WC) (ARG)
Agustin Portis (ARG)
6-3 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Jose Angel Carrizo (ARG)Juan Ignacio Iliev (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Martin Rios-Benitez (2) (ARG)Mariano Urli (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Federico Clara Figueroa (10) (ARG)Nicolas-Andres Rodriguez (ARG)6-4 5-7 7-6(9)[H2H]
Q1Juan-Manuel Romanazzi (4) (ARG)Juan Ignacio Galarza (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Francisco Arrechea (14WC) (ARG)Juan-Manuel Agasarkissian (5) (ARG)4-6 6-3 7-6(0)[H2H]
Q1Mateo Nicolas Martinez (ARG)Benjamin Tenti (6) (ARG)6-3 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1Mateo Facundo Cressa (7) (ARG)Juan Cruz Soria Forcada (WC) (ARG)2-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Nicolas Alejandro De Gregorio (9) (ARG)Alejo Apud (ARG)3-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jose Angel Carrizo (ARG)Matias Salinas (1) (ARG)1-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Juan Ignacio Iliev (ARG)Agustin Portis (13) (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Martin Rios-Benitez (2) (ARG)Sebastian Cardinali (ARG)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Mariano Urli (ARG)Facundo Manzanares (16) (ARG)1-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Nicolas-Andres Rodriguez (ARG)Alejo Prado (3) (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Federico Clara Figueroa (10) (ARG)Facundo Yanez (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Juan-Manuel Romanazzi (4) (ARG)Matias Rodolfo Buchhass (ARG)2-6 6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Juan Ignacio Galarza (ARG)Santiago Maccio (15) (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Juan-Manuel Agasarkissian (5) (ARG)Federico Gonzalez Senmartin (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Francisco Arrechea (14WC) (ARG)Franco Nicoletti (ARG)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Benjamin Tenti (6) (ARG)Franco Feitt (ARG)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Mateo Nicolas Martinez (ARG)Alex Erguanti (ARG)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Mateo Facundo Cressa (7) (ARG)Mateo Galdon (ARG)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Juan Cruz Soria Forcada (WC) (ARG)Franco Agamenone (12) (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Alejo Apud (ARG)Dante Gennaro (8) (ARG)3-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Alejandro De Gregorio (9) (ARG)Luciano Doria (ARG)7-6(3) 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q3Matias Salinas (1) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jose Angel Carrizo (ARG)Franco Pussetto (ARG)WO[H2H]
Q3Juan Ignacio Iliev (ARG)Fernando Agustin Ordonez (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Agustin Portis (13) (ARG)Federico Ciarrochi (ARG)2-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Martin Rios-Benitez (2) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sebastian Cardinali (ARG)Jonathan Espinola (ARG)6-2 5-7 7-5[H2H]
Q3Mariano Urli (ARG)Gaston Taborda (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Facundo Manzanares (16) (ARG)Juan Pablo Boada Ortiz (ARG)6-0 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Alejo Prado (3) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nicolas-Andres Rodriguez (ARG)Bruno Luciano Mazziotti (ARG)7-6(2) 6-1[H2H]
Q3Facundo Yanez (ARG)Santiago Cornejo (WC) (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Federico Clara Figueroa (10) (ARG)Agustin Gallastegui (WC) (ARG)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Juan-Manuel Romanazzi (4) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matias Rodolfo Buchhass (ARG)Luciano Di Scala (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Juan Ignacio Galarza (ARG)Isac Gomes (BRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Santiago Maccio (15) (ARG)Lucas Cardenas (ARG)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Juan-Manuel Agasarkissian (5) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Federico Gonzalez Senmartin (ARG)Fernando Bibiloni (ARG)2-6 6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q3Franco Nicoletti (ARG)Gaston Maffei (ARG)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3Francisco Arrechea (14WC) (ARG)Ignacio Marquez (WC) (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Benjamin Tenti (6) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Franco Feitt (ARG)Renzo Rovetto (ARG)6-2 2-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Mateo Nicolas Martinez (ARG)Franco Scaravilli (ARG)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Alex Erguanti (ARG)Andres Kurdyla (11) (ARG)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Mateo Facundo Cressa (7) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mateo Galdon (ARG)Bruno Fornari (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Juan Cruz Soria Forcada (WC) (ARG)Gabriel Ivan Gatafoni (ARG)6-7(3) 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Franco Agamenone (12) (ARG)Felipe Dominguez (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Dante Gennaro (8) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alejo Apud (ARG)Juan Cruz Di Paola (ARG)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Luciano Doria (ARG)Laureano Alvarez (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Alejandro De Gregorio (9) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]