ATP Argentina F15 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2009

Click Here To Join The Argentina F15 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Argentina F15 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorTucumán, Argentina
View Past Years Draws: 2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Argentina F15 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAntonio Pastorino (ARG)Pablo Galdon (Q) (ARG)6-1 6-4[H2H]
SFAntonio Pastorino (ARG)Leandro Migani (1) (ARG)7-5 7-5[H2H]
SFPablo Galdon (Q) (ARG)Juan-Manuel Ferrer (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFLeandro Migani (1) (ARG)Guido Andreozzi (WC) (ARG)6-3 6-0[H2H]
QFAntonio Pastorino (ARG)Jonathan Gonzalia (ARG)7-5 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFPablo Galdon (Q) (ARG)Marcos Conocente (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFJuan-Manuel Ferrer (ARG)German Gaich (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Leandro Migani (1) (ARG)Diego Sebastian Schwartzman (Q) (ARG)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R16Guido Andreozzi (WC) (ARG)Nicolas Jara-Lozano (6) (ARG)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Antonio Pastorino (ARG)Alejandro Fabbri (3) (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Jonathan Gonzalia (ARG)Rodrigo Gomez Saigos (LL) (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Pablo Galdon (Q) (ARG)Gonzalo Tur (5) (ARG)6-2 4-6 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Marcos Conocente (ARG)Guillermo Duran (WC) (ARG)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
R16German Gaich (ARG)Lionel Noviski (8) (ARG)6-4 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Juan-Manuel Ferrer (ARG)Cristhian Ignacio Benedetti (2) (ARG)2-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Leandro Migani (1) (ARG)Martin Cuevas (Q) (URU)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Diego Sebastian Schwartzman (Q) (ARG)Federico Cavallero (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Guido Andreozzi (WC) (ARG)Gustavo Sterin (Q) (ARG)6-3 6-7(2) 6-3[H2H]
R32Nicolas Jara-Lozano (6) (ARG)Guillermo Bujniewicz (ARG)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Alejandro Fabbri (3) (ARG)Marco Trungelliti (ARG)7-6(2) 6-1[H2H]
R32Antonio Pastorino (ARG)Patricio Heras (Q) (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Rodrigo Gomez Saigos (LL) (ARG)Juan Vazquez-Valenzuela (Q) (ARG)7-5 4-6 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Jonathan Gonzalia (ARG)Alejandro Kon (7) (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Gonzalo Tur (5) (ARG)Matias Alejandro Hatem (WC) (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Pablo Galdon (Q) (ARG)Hector Damian Guichonet (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Marcos Conocente (ARG)Kevin Konfederak (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Guillermo Duran (WC) (ARG)Andres Molteni (4) (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Lionel Noviski (8) (ARG)Stanislav Ichkov (Q) (ARG)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32German Gaich (ARG)Agustin Tarantino (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Juan-Manuel Ferrer (ARG)Marcelo Herrera (WC) (ARG)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Cristhian Ignacio Benedetti (2) (ARG)Ignacio Martire (Q) (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FKevin Konfederak (4) (ARG)
Leandro Migani (ARG)
Jonathan Gonzalia (ARG)
Antonio Pastorino (ARG)
6-4 6-1
SFJonathan Gonzalia (ARG)
Antonio Pastorino (ARG)
Martin Cuevas (URU)
Juan Vazquez-Valenzuela (ARG)
6-4 7-6(7)
SFKevin Konfederak (4) (ARG)
Leandro Migani (ARG)
Guillermo Bujniewicz (2) (ARG)
Lionel Noviski (ARG)
3-6 6-3 [10-6]
QFMartin Cuevas (URU)
Juan Vazquez-Valenzuela (ARG)
Guillermo Duran (ARG)
Marco Trungelliti (ARG)
7-5 3-6 [10-8]
QFJonathan Gonzalia (ARG)
Antonio Pastorino (ARG)
Federico Cavallero (ARG)
Gabriel Alejandro Hidalgo (ARG)
6-3 7-6(3)
QFKevin Konfederak (4) (ARG)
Leandro Migani (ARG)
Rodrigo Gomez Saigos (ARG)
Nicolas Jara-Lozano (ARG)
3-6 6-2 [10-6]
QFGuillermo Bujniewicz (2) (ARG)
Lionel Noviski (ARG)
German Gaich (ARG)
Patricio Heras (ARG)
3-6 6-2 [10-8]
R16Martin Cuevas (URU)
Juan Vazquez-Valenzuela (ARG)
Andres Molteni (1) (ARG)
Gonzalo Tur (ARG)
7-5 6-3
R16Guillermo Duran (ARG)
Marco Trungelliti (ARG)
Patricio Arquez (WC) (ARG)
Alejandro Fabbri (ARG)
6-1 3-6 [10-4]
R16Federico Cavallero (ARG)
Gabriel Alejandro Hidalgo (ARG)
Cristhian Ignacio Benedetti (3) (ARG)
Alejandro Kon (ARG)
7-6(3) 6-7(6) [10-7]
R16Jonathan Gonzalia (ARG)
Antonio Pastorino (ARG)
Rodrigo Albano (ARG)
Ignacio Martire (ARG)
6-4 6-4
R16Rodrigo Gomez Saigos (ARG)
Nicolas Jara-Lozano (ARG)
Hector Damian Guichonet (WC) (ARG)
Nicolas Kicker (ARG)
4-6 7-6(5) [10-6]
R16Kevin Konfederak (4) (ARG)
Leandro Migani (ARG)
Matias Alejandro Hatem (WC) (ARG)
Stanislav Ichkov (ARG)
6-2 6-2
R16German Gaich (ARG)
Patricio Heras (ARG)
Marcos Conocente (ARG)
Pablo Galdon (ARG)
7-6(4) 6-4
R16Guillermo Bujniewicz (2) (ARG)
Lionel Noviski (ARG)
Gustavo Sterin (ARG)
Agustin Tarantino (ARG)
6-2 6-2
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Diego Sebastian Schwartzman (ARG)Rodrigo Gomez Saigos (1) (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Ignacio Martire (2) (ARG)Gaston Brizuela (ARG)7-6(7) 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Patricio Heras (3) (ARG)Nicolas Kicker (ARG)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Juan Vazquez-Valenzuela (4) (ARG)Matias Vittori (ARG)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1Pablo Galdon (5) (ARG)Martin Rondina (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Martin Cuevas (6) (URU)Eduardo Piragine (ARG)7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
Q1Stanislav Ichkov (7) (ARG)Stefano Licata (11) (ARG)6-7(5) 7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Gustavo Sterin (10) (ARG)Fernando Bibiloni (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Rodrigo Gomez Saigos (1) (ARG)Gabriel Gomez (ARG)5-7 7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Diego Sebastian Schwartzman (ARG)Gabriel Alejandro Hidalgo (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Ignacio Martire (2) (ARG)Mateo Galdon (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Gaston Brizuela (ARG)Lucas Tocci (ARG)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Patricio Heras (3) (ARG)Jose Angel Carrizo (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Kicker (ARG)Philipp Kahoun ()2-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Juan Vazquez-Valenzuela (4) (ARG)Luciano Di Scala (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Matias Vittori (ARG)Gonzalo Marcelo Alvarez (ARG)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Pablo Galdon (5) (ARG)Juan-Manuel Camilloni ()6-1 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Martin Rondina (ARG)Carlos Alfredo Suppa (ARG)4-6 7-6(4) 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Martin Cuevas (6) (URU)Gabriel Blanco (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Eduardo Piragine (ARG)Armando Javier Boschetti (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Stanislav Ichkov (7) (ARG)Jacob Kahoun (SUI)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Stefano Licata (11) (ARG)Fabricio Varas Valdes (ARG)6-7(1) 6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q2Fernando Bibiloni (ARG)Rodrigo Albano (8) (ARG)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Gustavo Sterin (10) (ARG)Gonzalo Astobiza (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Rodrigo Gomez Saigos (1) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gabriel Gomez (ARG)Patricio Mercuri (WC) (ARG)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Diego Sebastian Schwartzman (ARG)Guillermo Modica (ARG)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Gabriel Alejandro Hidalgo (ARG)Rodrigo Scattareggia (ARG)6-4 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Ignacio Martire (2) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mateo Galdon (ARG)Sebastian Lautre (ARG)6-2 5-7 6-0[H2H]
Q3Gaston Brizuela (ARG)Renzo Rovetto (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Lucas Tocci (ARG)Hernan Hatem (WC) (ARG)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q3Patricio Heras (3) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jose Angel Carrizo (ARG)Ramiro Arias-Moreno (ARG)6-3 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Philipp Kahoun ()Patricio Gonzalez (MEX)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Kicker (ARG)Federico Casabone (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Juan Vazquez-Valenzuela (4) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Luciano Di Scala (ARG)Patricio Jose Salas (ARG)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Matias Vittori (ARG)Juan Pablo Babini (ARG)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Gonzalo Marcelo Alvarez (ARG)Alan Catale (ARG)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Pablo Galdon (5) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Juan-Manuel Camilloni ()Facundo Gomez (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Carlos Alfredo Suppa (ARG)Lucas Abella (BRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Martin Rondina (ARG)Facundo Lugones (ARG)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Martin Cuevas (6) (URU)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gabriel Blanco (ARG)Francisco Aparicio (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Armando Javier Boschetti (ARG)Canyo Dagum (ARG)7-5 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Eduardo Piragine (ARG)Dario Acosta (9) (URU)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Stanislav Ichkov (7) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jacob Kahoun (SUI)Jorge Zeitune (WC) (ARG)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q3Fabricio Varas Valdes (ARG)Carlos Kripper (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Stefano Licata (11) (ARG)Juan-Manuel Arganaras (ARG)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
Q3Rodrigo Albano (8) (ARG)Tomas Caprotta (WC) (ARG)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Fernando Bibiloni (ARG)Bruno Fornari (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Gonzalo Astobiza (ARG)Marcos Remondegui (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Gustavo Sterin (10) (ARG)Bruno Hamann (ARG)6-2 7-6(7)[H2H]