ATP Andria Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2015

Click Here To Join The Andria Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Andria Challenger Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Andria Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FIvan Dodig (3) (CRO)Michael Berrer (6) (GER)6-2 6-1[H2H]
SFMichael Berrer (6) (GER)Dudi Sela (4) (ISR)3-6 7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
SFIvan Dodig (3) (CRO)Egor Gerasimov (BLR)6-4 7-5[H2H]
QFMichael Berrer (6) (GER)Jan Satral (CZE)7-5 7-6(4)[H2H]
QFDudi Sela (4) (ISR)Luca Vanni (5) (ITA)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFIvan Dodig (3) (CRO)Roberto Marcora (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFEgor Gerasimov (BLR)Illya Marchenko (2) (UKR)6-7(5) 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Jan Satral (CZE)Nikoloz Basilashvili (1) (GEO)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
R16Michael Berrer (6) (GER)Matteo Viola (ITA)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Dudi Sela (4) (ISR)Ante Pavic (Q) (CRO)7-6(4) 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Luca Vanni (5) (ITA)Marco Chiudinelli (PR) (SUI)7-6(9) 6-1[H2H]
R16Roberto Marcora (ITA)Gianluca Mager (ITA)7-6(3) 6-0[H2H]
R16Ivan Dodig (3) (CRO)Lorenzo Sonego (Q) (ITA)7-6(0) 6-0[H2H]
R16Egor Gerasimov (BLR)Joris De Loore (Q) (BEL)6-7(7) 6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Illya Marchenko (2) (UKR)Petru-Alexandru Luncanu (Q) (ROU)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Nikoloz Basilashvili (1) (GEO)James McGee (IRL)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
R32Jan Satral (CZE)Marton Fucsovics (HUN)6-3 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Matteo Viola (ITA)Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (ESP)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Michael Berrer (6) (GER)Julian Ocleppo (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Dudi Sela (4) (ISR)Adrien Bossel (SUI)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Ante Pavic (Q) (CRO)Andrea Arnaboldi (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Marco Chiudinelli (PR) (SUI)Viktor Galovic (LL) (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Luca Vanni (5) (ITA)Nikola Mektic (CRO)1-6 6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Roberto Marcora (ITA)Mirza Basic (8) (BIH)7-6(4) 0-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Gianluca Mager (ITA)Erik Crepaldi (ITA)7-5 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Lorenzo Sonego (Q) (ITA)Danilo Petrovic (SRB)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Ivan Dodig (3) (CRO)Andrea Pellegrino (WC) (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Egor Gerasimov (BLR)Dustin Brown (7) (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Joris De Loore (Q) (BEL)Mario Giuseppe Nicosia (WC) (USA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Petru-Alexandru Luncanu (Q) (ROU)Dimitar Kuzmanov (BUL)7-6(8) 7-5[H2H]
R32Illya Marchenko (2) (UKR)Filip Horansky (SVK)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMarco Chiudinelli (SUI)
Frank Moser (GER)
Carsten Ball (2) (AUS)
Dustin Brown (GER)
7-6(5) 7-5
SFMarco Chiudinelli (SUI)
Frank Moser (GER)
Mateusz Kowalczyk (1) (POL)
Andreas Siljestrom (SWE)
7-5 1-6 10-4
SFCarsten Ball (2) (AUS)
Dustin Brown (GER)
Nikola Mektic (CRO)
Ante Pavic (CRO)
7-6(4) 6-3
QFMateusz Kowalczyk (1) (POL)
Andreas Siljestrom (SWE)
Gianluca Mager (ITA)
Lorenzo Sonego (ITA)
6-2 6-4
QFMarco Chiudinelli (SUI)
Frank Moser (GER)
Egor Gerasimov (BLR)
Dimitar Kuzmanov (BUL)
4-6 6-4 10-7
QFNikola Mektic (CRO)
Ante Pavic (CRO)
Marton Fucsovics (HUN)
Alessandro Motti (ITA)
QFCarsten Ball (2) (AUS)
Dustin Brown (GER)
Ivan Sabanov (CRO)
Matej Sabanov (CRO)
6-1 6-3
R16Mateusz Kowalczyk (1) (POL)
Andreas Siljestrom (SWE)
Julian Ocleppo (WC) (ITA)
Andrea Pellegrino (ITA)
7-6(5) 4-6 10-8
R16Gianluca Mager (ITA)
Lorenzo Sonego (ITA)
Enrico Dalla Valle (WC) (ITA)
Gianluca Di Nicola (ITA)
7-6(0) 6-3
R16Egor Gerasimov (BLR)
Dimitar Kuzmanov (BUL)
Patrick Grigoriu (3) (ROU)
Costin Paval (ROU)
6-1 6-4
R16Marco Chiudinelli (SUI)
Frank Moser (GER)
Lukas Dlouhy (WC) (CZE)
Jan Satral (CZE)
4-6 6-4 10-8
R16Marton Fucsovics (HUN)
Alessandro Motti (ITA)
Enrico Becuzzi (ITA)
Aaron Cortes Alcaraz (ESP)
6-4 6-4
R16Nikola Mektic (CRO)
Ante Pavic (CRO)
Erik Crepaldi (4) (ITA)
Matteo Volante (ITA)
6-1 6-2
R16Ivan Sabanov (CRO)
Matej Sabanov (CRO)
Petru-Alexandru Luncanu (ROU)
Adelchi Virgili (ITA)
6-2 6-2
R16Carsten Ball (2) (AUS)
Dustin Brown (GER)
Danilo Petrovic (SRB)
Ilija Vucic (SRB)
6-7(7) 7-5 12-10
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Lorenzo Sonego (1) (ITA)Viktor Galovic (5) (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Petru-Alexandru Luncanu (2) (ROU)Adelchi Virgili (8) (ITA)6-7(4) 7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1Ante Pavic (3) (CRO)Neil Pauffley (6) ()7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Joris De Loore (4) (BEL)Gianluca Di Nicola (7) (ITA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Lorenzo Sonego (1) (ITA)Mateusz Kowalczyk (POL)7-5 3-2 Ret.[H2H]
Q2Viktor Galovic (5) (ITA)Patrick Grigoriu (ROU)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Petru-Alexandru Luncanu (2) (ROU)Andreas Siljestrom (SWE)4-6 6-3 0-0 Ret.[H2H]
Q2Adelchi Virgili (8) (ITA)Romain Bauvy (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ante Pavic (3) (CRO)Enrico Dalla Valle (WC) (ITA)6-3 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Neil Pauffley (6) ()Aaron Cortes Alcaraz (ESP)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Joris De Loore (4) (BEL)Alessandro Motti (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Gianluca Di Nicola (7) (ITA)Giorgio Ricca (WC) (ITA)3-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Lorenzo Sonego (1) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mateusz Kowalczyk (POL)Enrico Becuzzi (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Patrick Grigoriu (ROU)Gabriele Nardelli (WC) (ITA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Viktor Galovic (5) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Petru-Alexandru Luncanu (2) (ROU)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andreas Siljestrom (SWE)Shalva Dzhanashiya (RUS)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Romain Bauvy (FRA)Giuseppe Tresca (WC) (ITA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Adelchi Virgili (8) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ante Pavic (3) (CRO)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Enrico Dalla Valle (WC) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Aaron Cortes Alcaraz (ESP)Alexander Zhurbin (PR) (RUS)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Neil Pauffley (6) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Joris De Loore (4) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alessandro Motti (ITA)Andrea Camurri (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Giorgio Ricca (WC) (ITA)Deivids Juksa (WC) ()6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Gianluca Di Nicola (7) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]