ATP Andrezieux Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2006

Click Here To Join The Andrezieux Challenger Discussion!

Share This...


Andrezieux Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorAndrezieux, France
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Andrezieux Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FGilles Elseneer (BEL)Gilles Simon (8) (FRA)4-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
SFGilles Simon (8) (FRA)Raemon Sluiter (4) (NLD)7-5 6-1[H2H]
SFGilles Elseneer (BEL)Stephane Bohli (Q) (SUI)6-7(0) 7-6(3) 5-4 Retired[H2H]
QFGilles Simon (8) (FRA)Antony Dupuis (FRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
QFRaemon Sluiter (4) (NLD)Lars Burgsmuller (DEU)2-6 7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
QFStephane Bohli (Q) (SUI)Alexander Waske (7) (DEU)1-6 7-6(4) 7-6(1)[H2H]
QFGilles Elseneer (BEL)Jean-Michel Pequery (SE) (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Antony Dupuis (FRA)Thierry Ascione (1WC) (FRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Gilles Simon (8) (FRA)Jerome Haehnel (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Raemon Sluiter (4) (NLD)Michael Llodra (FRA)6-2 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Lars Burgsmuller (DEU)Daniel Koellerer (AUT)7-6(5) 6-7(2) 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Alexander Waske (7) (DEU)Evgeny Korolev (LL) (KAZ)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Stephane Bohli (Q) (SUI)Irakli Labadze (GEO)2-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Gilles Elseneer (BEL)Jean-Rene Lisnard (6) (MCO)6-3 6-7(1) 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Jean-Michel Pequery (SE) (FRA)Artem Sitak (Q) (NZL)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
R32Thierry Ascione (1WC) (FRA)Julien Benneteau (FRA)3-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Antony Dupuis (FRA)Nicolas Mahut (FRA)4-6 7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
R32Jerome Haehnel (FRA)Albert Costa (ESP)7-5 7-6(1)[H2H]
R32Gilles Simon (8) (FRA)Sebastien De Chaunac (WC) (FRA)7-6(2) 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Raemon Sluiter (4) (NLD)Alexandre Renard (Q) (FRA)4-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Michael Llodra (FRA)Melle Van Gemerden (NLD)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Daniel Koellerer (AUT)Mathieu Montcourt (Q) (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Lars Burgsmuller (DEU)Dick Norman (5) (BEL)6-4 3-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Alexander Waske (7) (DEU)George Bastl (SUI)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Evgeny Korolev (LL) (KAZ)Lukasz Kubot (POL)1-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Stephane Bohli (Q) (SUI)Gregory Carraz (FRA)3-6 7-6(5) 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Irakli Labadze (GEO)Jiri Vanek (3) (CZE)2-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Jean-Rene Lisnard (6) (MCO)Kristian Pless (DNK)2-5 Retired[H2H]
R32Gilles Elseneer (BEL)Arnaud Di Pasquale (WC) (FRA)6-7(1) 7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
R32Jean-Michel Pequery (SE) (FRA)David Guez (WC) (FRA)1-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Artem Sitak (Q) (NZL)Lukas Dlouhy (2) (CZE)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJulien Benneteau (1) (FRA)
Nicolas Mahut (FRA)
Gregory Carraz (FRA)
Antony Dupuis (FRA)
6-4 6-4
SFJulien Benneteau (1) (FRA)
Nicolas Mahut (FRA)
Jerome Haehnel (FRA)
Jean-Rene Lisnard (MCO)
6-4 6-4
SFGregory Carraz (FRA)
Antony Dupuis (FRA)
Tomas Cibulec (4) (CZE)
Lukasz Kubot (POL)
6-3 6-4
QFJulien Benneteau (1) (FRA)
Nicolas Mahut (FRA)
David Guez (WC) (FRA)
Nicolas Thomann (FRA)
6-1 6-3
QFJerome Haehnel (FRA)
Jean-Rene Lisnard (MCO)
Christopher Kas (3) (DEU)
Alexander Waske (DEU)
7-5 6-4
QFTomas Cibulec (4) (CZE)
Lukasz Kubot (POL)
Daniel Koellerer (AUT)
Irakli Labadze (GEO)
6-3 3-6 [10-8]
QFGregory Carraz (FRA)
Antony Dupuis (FRA)
Lukas Dlouhy (2) (CZE)
David Skoch (CZE)
6-4 4-6 [10-5]
R16Julien Benneteau (1) (FRA)
Nicolas Mahut (FRA)
Lars Burgsmuller (DEU)
Gilles Elseneer (BEL)
4-6 6-3 [10-5]
R16David Guez (WC) (FRA)
Nicolas Thomann (FRA)
James Auckland ()
Jonathan Marray ()
6-4 4-6 [10-8]
R16Christopher Kas (3) (DEU)
Alexander Waske (DEU)
Pierre-Guillaume Casse (WC) (FRA)
David Tavernier (FRA)
6-2 6-2
R16Jerome Haehnel (FRA)
Jean-Rene Lisnard (MCO)
Alex Lopez-Moron (ESP)
Alessandro Motti (ITA)
7-6(1) 6-4
R16Daniel Koellerer (AUT)
Irakli Labadze (GEO)
Thierry Ascione (FRA)
Edouard Roger-Vasselin (FRA)
6-4 6-7(6) [10-6]
R16Tomas Cibulec (4) (CZE)
Lukasz Kubot (POL)
Arnaud Di Pasquale (WC) (FRA)
Nicolas Tourte (FRA)
6-4 7-6(5)
R16Gregory Carraz (FRA)
Antony Dupuis (FRA)
Sanchai Ratiwatana (THA)
Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA)
7-6(6) 6-3
R16Lukas Dlouhy (2) (CZE)
David Skoch (CZE)
Baptiste Bayet (A) (FRA)
Artem Sitak (NZL)
6-1 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Mathieu Montcourt (5) (FRA)Evgeny Korolev (1) (KAZ)6-1 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q1Artem Sitak (WC) (NZL)James Auckland (7) ()1-6 7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Alexandre Renard (FRA)Edouard Roger-Vasselin (3) (FRA)7-6(2) 4-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Stephane Bohli (SUI)Nicolas Thomann (4) (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Evgeny Korolev (1) (KAZ)Andrey Golubev (WC) (KAZ)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Mathieu Montcourt (5) (FRA)Vincent Millot (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Artem Sitak (WC) (NZL)Sergiy Stakhovsky (2) (UKR)4-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2James Auckland (7) ()Baptiste Bayet (WC) (FRA)6-7(4) 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Edouard Roger-Vasselin (3) (FRA)Yannick Jankovits (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Alexandre Renard (FRA)David Tavernier (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Thomann (4) (FRA)Florian Reynet (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Stephane Bohli (SUI)Sanchai Ratiwatana (THA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Evgeny Korolev (1) (KAZ)Olivier Charroin (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Andrey Golubev (WC) (KAZ)Emin Agaev (AZE)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Vincent Millot (FRA)Trystan Meniane (FRA)6-4 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Mathieu Montcourt (5) (FRA)Benjamin Dracos (FRA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Sergiy Stakhovsky (2) (UKR)Arnaud Breillot (WC) (FRA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Artem Sitak (WC) (NZL)Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA)7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
Q3Baptiste Bayet (WC) (FRA)Johan Landsberg (SWE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3James Auckland (7) ()Philippe De Bonnevie (FRA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Edouard Roger-Vasselin (3) (FRA)Tobias Koeck (AUT)6-2 5-7 6-2[H2H]
Q3Yannick Jankovits (FRA)Cyril Spanelis (FRA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Alexandre Renard (FRA)Jan Stancik (SVK)4-6 7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
Q3David Tavernier (FRA)Benjamin Balleret (8) (MCO)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Thomann (4) (FRA)Jesse Huta Galung (NLD)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Florian Reynet (WC) (FRA)Vincent Baudat (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Stephane Bohli (SUI)Clement Morel (MCO)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Sanchai Ratiwatana (THA)Jeroen Masson (6WC) (BEL)3-6 7-6(2) Retired[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Andrezieux Challenger draw (Men's) 2006?
Who will win Andrezieux Challenger?