ATP Acapulco Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Acapulco Discussion!

Share This...

Acapulco Event Details:

OutdoorAcapulco, Mexico
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Acapulco draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FNicolas Almagro (6) (ESP)David Nalbandian (1) (ARG)6-1 7-6(1)[H2H]
SFDavid Nalbandian (1) (ARG)Luis Horna (PER)7-5 6-1[H2H]
SFNicolas Almagro (6) (ESP)Jose Acasuso (ARG)6-4 3-6 7-5[H2H]
QFDavid Nalbandian (1) (ARG)Potito Starace (8) (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFLuis Horna (PER)Agustin Calleri (ARG)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
QFJose Acasuso (ARG)Marcel Granollers (Q) (ESP)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
QFNicolas Almagro (6) (ESP)Nicolas Massu (CHL)4-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16David Nalbandian (1) (ARG)Santiago Ventura (ESP)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Potito Starace (8) (ITA)Peter Luczak (AUS)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Luis Horna (PER)Juan Monaco (3) (ARG)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R16Agustin Calleri (ARG)Juan Ignacio Chela (5) (ARG)7-6(4) 2-6 6-1[H2H]
R16Marcel Granollers (Q) (ESP)Albert Montanes (ESP)6-2 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Jose Acasuso (ARG)Guillermo Canas (4) (ARG)4-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Nicolas Almagro (6) (ESP)Filippo Volandri (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Nicolas Massu (CHL)Carlos Moya (2) (ESP)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32David Nalbandian (1) (ARG)Boris Pashanski (SRB)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Santiago Ventura (ESP)Cesar Ramirez (WC) (MEX)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Peter Luczak (AUS)Sergio Roitman (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Potito Starace (8) (ITA)Nicolas Lapentti (Q) (ECU)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Juan Monaco (3) (ARG)Juan-Pablo Brzezicki (ARG)6-3 2-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Luis Horna (PER)Fabio Fognini (ITA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Agustin Calleri (ARG)Bruno Echagaray (WC) (MEX)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Juan Ignacio Chela (5) (ARG)Pablo Cuevas (Q) (URU)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
R32Albert Montanes (ESP)Igor Andreev (7) (RUS)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R32Marcel Granollers (Q) (ESP)Bruno Rodriguez (WC) (MEX)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Jose Acasuso (ARG)Oscar Hernandez Perez (ESP)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Guillermo Canas (4) (ARG)Carlos Berlocq (ARG)6-4 6-7(5) 6-4[H2H]
R32Nicolas Almagro (6) (ESP)Jiri Vanek (CZE)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Filippo Volandri (ITA)Ivo Minar (Q) (CZE)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Nicolas Massu (CHL)Martin Vassallo Arguello (ARG)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Carlos Moya (2) (ESP)Werner Eschauer (AUT)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FOliver Marach (2) (AUT)
Michal Mertinak (SVK)
Agustin Calleri (ARG)
Luis Horna (PER)
6-2 6-7(3) [10-7]
SFAgustin Calleri (ARG)
Luis Horna (PER)
Jose Acasuso (4) (ARG)
Sebastian Prieto (ARG)
6-2 6-1
SFOliver Marach (2) (AUT)
Michal Mertinak (SVK)
Nicolas Massu (CHL)
Potito Starace (ITA)
7-5 6-3
QFAgustin Calleri (ARG)
Luis Horna (PER)
Frantisek Cermak (1) (CZE)
Leos Friedl (CZE)
6-4 6-2
QFJose Acasuso (4) (ARG)
Sebastian Prieto (ARG)
Oscar Hernandez Perez (ESP)
Sergio Roitman (ARG)
6-2 6-4
QFNicolas Massu (CHL)
Potito Starace (ITA)
Maximo Gonzalez (ARG)
Juan Monaco (ARG)
6-3 6-1
QFOliver Marach (2) (AUT)
Michal Mertinak (SVK)
Fabio Fognini (ITA)
Filippo Volandri (ITA)
6-1 6-4
R16Frantisek Cermak (1) (CZE)
Leos Friedl (CZE)
Carlos Berlocq (ARG)
Olivier Patience (FRA)
6-3 6-4
R16Agustin Calleri (ARG)
Luis Horna (PER)
Bruno Echagaray (WC) (MEX)
Santiago Gonzalez (MEX)
6-2 6-2
R16Jose Acasuso (4) (ARG)
Sebastian Prieto (ARG)
Pablo Cuevas (URU)
Nicolas Lapentti (ECU)
7-6(5) 7-6(4)
R16Oscar Hernandez Perez (ESP)
Sergio Roitman (ARG)
Albert Montanes (ESP)
Martin Vassallo Arguello (ARG)
6-4 7-5
R16Maximo Gonzalez (ARG)
Juan Monaco (ARG)
Lucas Arnold Ker (WC) (ARG)
Carlos Moya (ESP)
6-4 6-7(2) [10-4]
R16Nicolas Massu (CHL)
Potito Starace (ITA)
Marcel Granollers (3) (ESP)
Santiago Ventura (ESP)
6-4 7-5
R16Fabio Fognini (ITA)
Filippo Volandri (ITA)
Ashley Fisher (AUS)
Stephen Huss (AUS)
6-2 3-6 [12-10]
R16Oliver Marach (2) (AUT)
Michal Mertinak (SVK)
Juan-Pablo Brzezicki (ARG)
Peter Luczak (AUS)
6-4 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Ivo Minar (1) (CZE)Pablo Andujar (ESP)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1Pablo Cuevas (2) (URU)Nicolas Devilder (5) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Nicolas Lapentti (3) (ECU)Eric Prodon (8) (FRA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q1Marcel Granollers (7) (ESP)Olivier Patience (4) (FRA)6-7(6) 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ivo Minar (1) (CZE)Daniel Koellerer (AUT)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Pablo Andujar (ESP)Maximo Gonzalez (6) (ARG)5-7 6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Pablo Cuevas (2) (URU)Alex Bogomolov Jr. (RUS)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Devilder (5) (FRA)Oliver Marach (AUT)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Lapentti (3) (ECU)Santiago Gonzalez (WC) (MEX)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Eric Prodon (8) (FRA)Eduardo Peralta-Tello (WC) (MEX)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Olivier Patience (4) (FRA)Jose Gerardo Meza Paniagua (WC) (MEX)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Marcel Granollers (7) (ESP)Alberto Martin (ESP)6-1 6-2[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Acapulco draw (Men's) 2008?
Who will win Acapulco?