ATP Brisbane Entry List 2014

Share This...

2014 ATP Brisbane Tennis Entry List with Alternates.  Roger Federer heads the 2014 field!


ATP Brisbane 2014 Entry List
6 Federer, Roger SUI
17 Nishikori, Kei JPN
19 Simon, Gilles FRA
20 Anderson, Kevin RSA
23 Dimitrov, Grigor BUL
27 Melzer, Jurgen AUT
28 Lopez, Feliciano ESP
29 Tursunov, Dmitry RUS
34 Chardy, Jeremy FRA
35 Benneteau, Julien FRA
37 Cilic, Marin CRO
39 Nieminen, Jarkko FIN
43 Haase, Robin NED
45 Istomin, Denis UZB
46 Querrey, Sam USA
50 Mahut, Nicolas FRA
60 Mannarino, Adrian FRA
61 Hewitt, Lleyton AUS
62 Matosevic, Marinko AUS
67 Kukushkin, Mikhail KAZ
69 Sijsling, Igor NED
79 Ebden, Matthew AUS
86 Baghdatis, Marcos CYP
87 Bogomolov Jr., Alex RUS
92 Russell, Michael USA
97 Klahn, Bradley USA
98 Donskoy, Evgeny RUS
100 Falla, Alejandro COL
101 Huta Galung, Jesse NED
102 Harrison, Ryan USA
103 Golubev, Andrey KAZ



Roger Federer splits with Paul Annacone

Article Continues Below Ad





You Love Tennis Right...

Join the tennis club for free. Just enter your email below for...

  • Tennis news updates once a week.
  • Special offers on tennis gear.
  • Unsubscribe at any time.
  • We will never share your email.